or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Korean Hostel

E4, 11/F, Block E, Chung King Mansions, 34-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Korean Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room for 1 Person Korean Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Korean Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby Korean Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby Korean Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room for 5 - 2 double & 1 Single Korean Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room for 5 - 2 double & 1 Single Korean Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room for 5 - 2 double & 1 Single Korean Hostel Hong Kong - Quad Room for 4 - 2 Double Beds Korean Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room for 2 persons Korean Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single Bed Korean Hostel Hong Kong - En-suite Bathroom Korean Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Korean Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Korean Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Korean Hostel Hong Kong - Chung King Mansions
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.2
Families with young children (13)
Sort by:
Haslinda M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2013
okay

cleanliness, centrally located & near MTR station
6.3
quite convenience but the room is too small. didn't have place to perform prayer. have to pray on the bed itelf. standard check in. but we've waited for near 1 hour for our room to be ready. Quite bothersome since the waiting area are not comfortable and convenience enough for us.
Ning W. Families with young children Singapore, October 13, 2013
Centrally located but very small and slow lift

Location
6.3
Unpleasant, small and slow lift, difficult to locate the actual unit
Glenn L. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2013
Great place for budget travellers

Good location, reasonable price and clean
9
Marberto M. Families with young children Philippines, March 19, 2013
adequate

central location, affordable, clean
5.7
Leow S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 10, 2013
Incredible Small Room For Family

No, nothing to comment
3
We will not recommend to friend, the size of the room is incredibly small, can't even move comfortably, and the size of the toilet, we can't even turn our body, only can stand straight when bathing, not worth for money.
Chow F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Great location but a small rooms

Locations
7.3
Actually nothing to comments, everything is good.The bad is very comfortable. Security also good.If inside the room can put some water or jug kettle is more nice." Dun disturb or no cleaner" card can get in the rooms is more perfect.This is for the guess can choice either want to clean the room or not.
Randy M. Families with young children Philippines, September 5, 2012
great location

nice
6.3
the room is nice and clean but the comport room is so small
Hotel Feature Tip: good location
Diosdado J. Families with young children Australia, July 24, 2012
the worst place ever in all our stay

please not to booked this place
2.7
the odd number lift broke down and not accessible for us to go up to level 11. reception is not helpful, at least explain that we can go to even number lift and walk one level up to odd level. reception to get the keys is in different level which we have to go down and make a phone call. then we need to pay for phone call. although, this is near the station the area make you feel unsafe. please don't book this place negative and worst place ever... not to go and stay again!!!
Shopping Tip: near shopping area but HKG every where is shopping anyway...
Angeline S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms

nothing is best
4.7
i don like to stay this hotel anymore because i think it was dirty and it make my leg very itchy until i ned to see a doctor now...
Shopping Tip: a nice place to shopping
Chadarad R. Families with young children Thailand, October 23, 2013
ใกล้แหล่งช๊อปปิ้ง

ถูก ใกล้แหล่งช๊อปปิ้ง เดินทางสะดวก
6.7
ไปกันทั้งหมด 11 คน ค่าที่พักถูกมาก พนังงานอัทธยาศัยดี

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Korean Hostel Hong KongKorean Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room for 1 PersonKorean Hostel Hong Kong - InteriorKorean Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyKorean Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyKorean Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room for 5 - 2 double & 1 SingleKorean Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room for 5 - 2 double & 1 Single Korean Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room for 5 - 2 double & 1 Single Korean Hostel Hong Kong - Quad Room for 4 - 2 Double BedsKorean Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room for 2 personsKorean Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single BedKorean Hostel Hong Kong - En-suite BathroomKorean Hostel Hong Kong - InteriorKorean Hostel Hong Kong - InteriorKorean Hostel Hong Kong - InteriorKorean Hostel Hong Kong - Chung King Mansions


AS-AGWEB-3A07