or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Korsiri Villas

39/32 Moo 6, Panwa Beach,, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Korsiri Villas Phuket - Restaurant Korsiri Villas Phuket - Restaurant Korsiri Villas Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Korsiri Villas Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Korsiri Villas Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Korsiri Villas Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Korsiri Villas Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Korsiri Villas Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Korsiri Villas Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Korsiri Villas Phuket - Premier Pool Villa Korsiri Villas Phuket - Premier Pool Villa Korsiri Villas Phuket - Premier Pool Villa Korsiri Villas Phuket - Premier Pool Villa Korsiri Villas Phuket - Premier Pool Villa Korsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean View Korsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean View
Korsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean View Korsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean View Korsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean View Korsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean View Korsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean View Korsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean View Korsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean View Korsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean View Korsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean View Korsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean View Korsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean View Korsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean View
Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Dan L. Couples China, October 29, 2013
Very quiet. It likes the world only have us.

Service, Cleaning, Meal
7.7
The location is remote. About one hour drive from the KaPa beach. But it's very quiet. The room is very big and clean. Sometimes you can hear some animals' sound. I like it.
Kin S. Couples Hong Kong, May 4, 2013
This property is far from the crowded beach resort

This property is far from the crowded beach resorts, so if you want to beach it up or desire an active nightlife, this is NOT the place to come, unless you have you own transportation. We actually wan
6
This property is far from the crowded beach resorts, so if you want to beach it up or desire an active nightlife, this is NOT the place to come, unless you have you own transportation. We actually wanted to get away from all the activity, so for us, it was fine. During our 6-night stay, we rented a car for 2 days for shopping, dining, etc., but on the whole, we basically stayed at our villas and luxuriated in a restful atmosphere. When we arrived, the staff had prepared a special fruit bowl and bottle of wine for us
Phillip M. Couples Australia, March 17, 2013
Exceptional villa resort with exceptional staff

The staff, the size & style of the villa
8.7
Only issue was the restaraunt is too expensive; at least double the price of anywhere else that we ate accross Phuket. Beautiful quite location. A bike or car is needed to access Phuket attractions & restaraunts
Stephane S. Couples France, January 3, 2013
Nice villas for retreat

Quiet and really nice villas
7
Villas are really nice but you are far from dining and beach . Staff do not speak fluent English therefore limited help if you ask recommendations .
Ng Y. Groups Hong Kong, December 29, 2012
perfect for quiet relaxation!

homely, quiet, privacy , all you need to get out of the crowded city life!
8.7
room is nice and clean, for us, we doesn't want so much night life this time, so this hotel is just perfect, we had a very enjoyable time there! watching dvd, swim, eat, sleep, spa massage. a very fantastic place for a relaxing holiday! the staffs are all friendly and helpful . will go back again!
Restaurant Tip: go to big c to stock up (drinks, snacks etc) before you go check in. prepare a lot of dvd and books!
Nur A. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2012
Great Ambience

We love the villa
8.3
We both were here for our honeymoon. We love the natural surroundings and tip top hospitality by the staff.
Melissa C. Couples Canada, February 16, 2012
The Perfect Place To Relax

Lots of private space
10
this place is amazing! the rooms are huge and you have so much privacy for yourself. the place is very well kept. the room service was great! the breakfasts were so large we could store the left overs in our fridge for later. overall we had an amazing stay and i definetly plan to go back. this place is amazing value!
Travel tip: If you plan to go to phuket for nightlife or sightseeing this may not be the place for you as taxis into town aren't overly cheap. I recommend this place for someone who plans to spend most of their holiday relaxing beside their own pool without crowds or noise around you.
Kean C. Couples Malaysia, January 31, 2012
Great hotel and good service

the room set up is great
7
the hotel is nice but just the location is kind of isolated and far from the central district like patong and phuket city. it required around 30 mins to an hour riding to patong. no shopping center arund unless you travel to phuket town, there is a big shopping center call central. the food in the hotel is expensive. the panwa cape have a few nice food outlet and can have nice thai food along the road. the beach at panwa is great. the water is very clear. i was disappointed that on my first day arrival, the taxi driver had tried to contact the hotel for direction but the phone details provided by agoda is incorrect and the taxi driver was not happy with us whole thruogh the trip to hotel.
Zhen J. Couples China, January 18, 2012
All Fab

nice villa and big bedroom
8
very beautiful villa layout and awesome bedroom, only the downside is that it's too far away from the beach, and it has no beach, btw the internet is very slow.
Stephen C. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2012
Great hideaway for a quiet, secluded restful time

Location is great, rooms are clean, service is friendly, food is good.
9.7
This property is far from the crowded beach resorts, so if you want to beach it up or desire an active nightlife, this is NOT the place to come, unless you have you own transportation. We actually wanted to get away from all the activity, so for us, it was fine. During our 6-night stay, we rented a car for 2 days for shopping, dining, etc., but on the whole, we basically stayed at our villas and luxuriated in a restful atmosphere. When we arrived, the staff had prepared a special fruit bowl and bottle of wine for us. Everything was nice and friendly and quiet. The only drawback is that most of the staff does not speak English (we are both fluent in English and Japanese, and I even speak a little Thai), so communication was hard. Even when I tired speaking Thai, is was difficult, but then I found out that most of the girls working their are from Myanmar (as I noticed that they were speaking a non-Thai language among themselves). So you need patience and quick thinking to communicate from time to time (one girl's English is actually quite good), but on the whole, I highly recommend this place for those who want to get away for a few days and leave the madding world far behind.
Restaurant Tip: This is BOTH a Shopping and a Restaurant tip. First, when being brought to the villa from the Airport, ask to stop at a 7-11 or something, and stock up on things like juice and milk etc. The villa has a kitchen, but we could find not pots and pans! Just a microwave! The villa's breakfasts are huge and good enough. For outside dining, you will either have to hire a car to take you there and back, or try to go by taxi. I do not recommend driving, especially if you have even one drink, because the people in Phuket drive like maniacs, and in the pitch dark it is very hard to see where you are going. Perhaps two of the best places for dining: 1) far away, The Blue Elephant in Phuket Town is absolutely fantastic -- it is a must; 2) the Baba restaurant of the Sri Panwa Hotel, down the road from Korsiri and next to the Aquarium, is an unbelievable experience, especially if you sit outdoors near the infinity pools.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Korsiri Villas PhuketKorsiri Villas Phuket - RestaurantKorsiri Villas Phuket - RestaurantKorsiri Villas Phuket - Grand Pool VillaKorsiri Villas Phuket - Grand Pool VillaKorsiri Villas Phuket - Grand Pool VillaKorsiri Villas Phuket - Grand Pool VillaKorsiri Villas Phuket - Grand Pool VillaKorsiri Villas Phuket - Grand Pool VillaKorsiri Villas Phuket - Grand Pool VillaKorsiri Villas Phuket - Premier Pool VillaKorsiri Villas Phuket - Premier Pool VillaKorsiri Villas Phuket - Premier Pool VillaKorsiri Villas Phuket - Premier Pool VillaKorsiri Villas Phuket - Premier Pool VillaKorsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean ViewKorsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean ViewKorsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean ViewKorsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean ViewKorsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean ViewKorsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean ViewKorsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean ViewKorsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean ViewKorsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean ViewKorsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean ViewKorsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean ViewKorsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean ViewKorsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean ViewKorsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean ViewKorsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean ViewKorsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean ViewKorsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean ViewKorsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean ViewKorsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean ViewKorsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean ViewKorsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean ViewKorsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean ViewKorsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean ViewKorsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean ViewKorsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean ViewKorsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean ViewKorsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean ViewKorsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean ViewKorsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean ViewKorsiri Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Ocean View


AS-AGWEB-3A01