Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kosit Hill Hotel

39 Samukkeechai Road,Amphur Muang, Nai Mueang, Phetchabun, Thailand 67000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - Superior Room Kosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - Superior Room-facilities Kosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - Suite room Kosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - Lobby Kosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - Lobby Kosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - Lobby Kosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - Ban Don Thee Meeting Room Kosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - Muang-Rach Meeting Room Kosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - Sri Thep Convention Hall Kosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - Sri Thep Convention Hall Kosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - VIP karaoke room Kosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - Snooker Kosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - Kosit Cafe Kosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - Kosit Cafe Kosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - Restaurant Kosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - Restaurant
Kosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - Restaurant Kosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - Kosit Cafe Kosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - Swimming Pool Kosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - Swimming Pool Kosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - Swimming Pool Kosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - Swimming Pool Kosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - Exterior Kosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - Exterior Kosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - View Kosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - View
Area: Nai Mueang Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
221 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (221)
Sort by:
Boonsit C. Solo travelers Thailand, August 25, 2014
Resting in Petchabun

Location, reasonable price, parking lots.
7.7
It is okay and reasonable price in the small town.
Piyanuch T. Couples Thailand, August 12, 2014
good for take a rest

display , easy to find and quite
8.3
In the center for travel in Petchaboon
Taechasith P. Families with older children Thailand, July 10, 2014
Very Old hotel needed to renovate

The room is big enough, fairly clean, and big toilet.
5.3
It is quite Ok comparing to the resort hotels around the area.
Brent H. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
Location is good

Location, good staff and restaurant was good
6.7
Location is good but the hotel is not worth the 1000 baht I paid per night. Considering other hotels in Phetchabun charge been 500 to 800 its was not worth the premium. The staff were friendly and the Kosit Restaurant was very good with good range of western and thai food. I had a pork steak which was very nice and the thai food was quite nice as well. The hotel its self needs a lot of repairs and maintenance. If the owner wants the Kosit to remain the premium hotel in Phetchbun they better spend some money to keep it maintained.
Brian S. Couples United Kingdom, June 6, 2014
good relaxing vacation

location, room, friendly staff
8.3
Very nice budget hotel, probably the best hotel you can get in Petchabun. Central to the town for shopping and restuarants. The buffet breakfast was good. Good friendly staff
Gerald H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2014
Another great stay at this character laden hotel.

Staff, breakfast, value.
8
This was my second time staying here at Kosit Hill and it was a repeat of the nice stay I had last November. I have only tried one other place in the area and was not impressed. Next trip to the area I will explore the resorts in the mountains to the west. Caveat for anyone traveling to Phetchabun. There are no car rental agencies within a 2 hour radius (Phitsanulok airport being the closest) There is no taxi service although motorbike taxi may be an option from the bus station and other locations around town. Tuk-tuk will get you around the valley floor within 5KM of the bus station.
David B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2014
Boring

No three good things
4
Very poorly trained staff, downgraded us to accommodate group booking and claimed it was an upgrade.
Kumpol T. Couples Thailand, January 11, 2014
good good good

central located
10
good central located not far from tourist place easy local food around
Chirapon I. Couples Thailand, January 4, 2014
Budget hotel, Good location

Hotel is quiet cheap, clost to central area of Petchabun with Night entertainment.
7
This hotel is one of the best in the central area of Petchanbun. The hotel is next to highway. Approximately 40 km. to Khoakoa, the main attraction of Petchanbun.
Neythiya P. Families with young children Thailand, January 3, 2014
Good location close to shopping mall

The location is quite good loacted in city and close to shopping mall. The hotel decoration looks lovely. Good hospitality
6.3
It is ok however we have a bad experience with the toilet in our room. It could not flush. The staff is quite good he provide us a new room. It is inconvinient on this point that we have to move lots of stuff to a new room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - Phu Thip WingKosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - Superior RoomKosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - Superior Room-facilitiesKosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - Suite roomKosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - LobbyKosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - LobbyKosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - LobbyKosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - Ban Don Thee Meeting RoomKosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - Muang-Rach Meeting RoomKosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - Sri Thep Convention HallKosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - Sri Thep Convention HallKosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - VIP karaoke roomKosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - SnookerKosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - Kosit CafeKosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - Kosit CafeKosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - RestaurantKosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - RestaurantKosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - RestaurantKosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - Kosit CafeKosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - Swimming PoolKosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - Swimming PoolKosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - Swimming PoolKosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - Swimming PoolKosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - ExteriorKosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - ExteriorKosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - ViewKosit Hill Hotel Phetchabun - View


AS-AGWEB-3B02