Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kota Tinggi Waterfalls Resort

KM16, Jalan Lombong, Gunung Panti Recreational Forest, Kota Tinggi, Malaysia 81900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kota Tinggi Waterfalls Resort Kota Tinggi - Hotel Room Kota Tinggi Waterfalls Resort Kota Tinggi - Chalet Room Kota Tinggi Waterfalls Resort Kota Tinggi - Exterior Kota Tinggi Waterfalls Resort Kota Tinggi - Swimming Pool Kota Tinggi Waterfalls Resort Kota Tinggi - Meeting Room Kota Tinggi Waterfalls Resort Kota Tinggi - Surroundings Kota Tinggi Waterfalls Resort Kota Tinggi - Surroundings Kota Tinggi Waterfalls Resort Kota Tinggi - Surroundings Kota Tinggi Waterfalls Resort Kota Tinggi - Exterior Kota Tinggi Waterfalls Resort Kota Tinggi - Chalet Exterior Kota Tinggi Waterfalls Resort Kota Tinggi - Swimming Pool Kota Tinggi Waterfalls Resort Kota Tinggi - Waterfall Kota Tinggi Waterfalls Resort Kota Tinggi - Guest Room Kota Tinggi Waterfalls Resort Kota Tinggi - Guest Room Kota Tinggi Waterfalls Resort Kota Tinggi - Guest Room Kota Tinggi Waterfalls Resort Kota Tinggi - Meeting Room
Kota Tinggi Waterfalls Resort Kota Tinggi - Guest Room Kota Tinggi Waterfalls Resort Kota Tinggi - Meeting Room Kota Tinggi Waterfalls Resort Kota Tinggi - View Kota Tinggi Waterfalls Resort Kota Tinggi - Guest Room
Area: Gunung Panti Recreational Forest Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

from 314 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (314)
Sort by:
Umaira R. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2015
Blackout twice

Friendly staff, near to waterfall and aircon!
8
It was okay. The staffs were friendly and we managed to check in earlier. However, we waited for almost 1h, after playing at the waterfall, outside our hotel because there's no electricity. Due to the blackout, we sat outside and in fact, it was drizzling. There's no phone in the hotel so we had to walk down to the front desk to inform them about the blackout. And what makes it worse was, blackout again at night! Luckily, it was only for few minutes. Overall, the staffs friendliness make the stay a wonderful experience.
Sulaiman I. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2015
good location, room and food can be improved

a couple of minute's walk to waterfall
4.3
tap-water brownish. be prepared with your bottled water. dining was of very minimal variety but local dishes was not bad actually. lots of steps to accommodation - kids/elderly or those with heavy luggage have to be careful. waterfall? just stick to the usual scenic spot if you are not keen on taking the staircase up to the higher area, although this area is pretty small. the slides do not look appealing. at all.
Maz L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 2, 2015
Average Stay

the waterfall only
5.7
they should improve the breakfast,
Yik Y. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2015
lack of maintainance

natural wildlife, peace and quiet environment
5.7
So so only
Dr M. Families with young children Singapore, May 31, 2015
My disappointed Holiday

Non
4.3
My stay was ok but the room and toilet was not clean. For travels without small kids would be OK but for families with young children not ok... A lot of room for improvement and no TV or Wi-Fi which is very inconvenient and kids have nothing to watch and will be bored. The condition of the water in the water fall area has deteriorated and seems very dirty. It's a very historical place and really hope the operators will do some improvements to those I have commented on.
James C. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2015
Average!

The scenery was great, service was normal.
6.7
Arrive during 12midnight, road was dark and lost our way but manage to find the destination by asking around. Service was normal. Hotel room was average as a lot of insects and mosquito inside the room. No complains as is beside forest and must adapt to this environment. Nothing to ask for more. Breakfast was fixed standard meal. Not Buffet style. Overall satisfied
William W. Families with young children Singapore, May 14, 2015
Hope the place is nicer so I can keep coming back

location, friendly staffs and friendly mosquitos
6.7
Disappointed that the hotel rooms are very run down especially the toilets.
Mathialagan R. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2015
Forest stay

Peaceful and quiet
9
Fantastic
Zarifah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2015
No TV

No
5
There is no TV in room and the price was expensive.
Maslina I. Families with young children Malaysia, February 28, 2015
isolated place nothing interested in here

staff are very friendly
4.7
This place is far from any other places. No tv. No wifi. No internet line. The waterfall is in bad condition Room also is not good for me Breakfast is even worst!, I think. This place can be the one n only waterfall resort that can offer so much if they can maintain the environment n if only they give attention to what needs to be done.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kota Tinggi Waterfalls Resort Kota TinggiKota Tinggi Waterfalls Resort Kota Tinggi - Hotel RoomKota Tinggi Waterfalls Resort Kota Tinggi - Chalet RoomKota Tinggi Waterfalls Resort Kota Tinggi - ExteriorKota Tinggi Waterfalls Resort Kota Tinggi - Swimming PoolKota Tinggi Waterfalls Resort Kota Tinggi - Meeting RoomKota Tinggi Waterfalls Resort Kota Tinggi - SurroundingsKota Tinggi Waterfalls Resort Kota Tinggi - SurroundingsKota Tinggi Waterfalls Resort Kota Tinggi - SurroundingsKota Tinggi Waterfalls Resort Kota Tinggi - ExteriorKota Tinggi Waterfalls Resort Kota Tinggi - Chalet ExteriorKota Tinggi Waterfalls Resort Kota Tinggi - Swimming PoolKota Tinggi Waterfalls Resort Kota Tinggi - WaterfallKota Tinggi Waterfalls Resort Kota Tinggi - Guest RoomKota Tinggi Waterfalls Resort Kota Tinggi - Guest RoomKota Tinggi Waterfalls Resort Kota Tinggi - Guest RoomKota Tinggi Waterfalls Resort Kota Tinggi - Meeting RoomKota Tinggi Waterfalls Resort Kota Tinggi - Guest RoomKota Tinggi Waterfalls Resort Kota Tinggi - Meeting RoomKota Tinggi Waterfalls Resort Kota Tinggi - ViewKota Tinggi Waterfalls Resort Kota Tinggi - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01