Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interior Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction
Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Woman Street Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.4

based on
202 reviews

86 reviews in English

Value for Money
5.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
5.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.8
Room Comfort/Standard
4.9
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (202)
Sort by:
Adam P. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2014
hard bed, tiny tiny room unhelpful staff

location was good close to tube stations
2.7
Terrible room,the smallest room we have ever stayed in, bed was a slightly bigger than a single and was as hard as sleeping on the floor. and had no sheets, room was dirty, no hot water, no internet and when we arrived we waited around knocking on doors looking for a member of staff for about 40 mins eventually a women arrived and let us in that was the last time we saw any staff during our stay. we were expecting no frills and a small room and are never really phased as we stay in a lot of budget rooms but this place was terrible there must be better value in hong kong
Report this review
Siu F. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 24, 2014
Wifi not working whole day

No body care u
5
Not good , room not so clean not working wifi whole day
Report this review
Hans C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 20, 2014
would no recommend

price is not too expensive
3
Room is small and dirty, wifi and tv dont work. Worst part of all, every key can open the doors of all the other rooms in the hotel!! Which means everyone can use their key to go in to everybody else's room!
Report this review
Romeo D. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2014
Be Very Careful

Location, Wi-Fi
3.3
Cons: - Room is unclean, uncomfortable, no water dispenser available, water heater is not functioning - The room given to us is way different from what they advertised - Staff performance is very poor, they is no available staff when we arrived at the check in counter, we had to wait for a long time and we had to call the hotel's number for us to be entertained Pros: - Location is good, walking distance to train station - Wi-Fi access is fast
Report this review
Jean C. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2014
Simple budget inn

Location, easy access, simple
5
It is a budget inn. Location is good , sufficient for budget traveller. Water can be refilled. Simple room with bed and toilet. Don't expect much. Location is near Mong Kök mtr and bus to airport outside inn. Spend only hkd 14 to take bus to airport.
Report this review
Andre S. Solo travelers Portugal, September 7, 2014
Not bad

Location, speed, easy
6
Report this review
Alexander M. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2014
mmmm I didnt end up staying here

Location was nice
4.7
I know accom is expensive in HK.... This place wasn't very clean, the toilet seat was broken and it was very hard to find. The lady was nice and the place wasn't tooo bad. But I have become accustomed to a little more I suppose.
Report this review
Tanyathip H. Groups China, August 3, 2014
Rest room door can't close

It's too far from subway station, and the restroom door in the room cant close.
5.7
Report this review
Arnold P. Solo travelers Philippines, July 25, 2014
great

nice.good location.cllean
6
im so happy
Report this review
Tan H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2014
Cheap guest hotel, central location of Mongkok

Close to shopping area, cheapest rate, helpful staff.
10
We checked out in the morning, the staff allowed us to put our luggage half day free of charge, also borrow us her personal computer for us to manage making some bank transferring, very helful. definitely will come back again, probably the cheapest room we can find in Kowloon area.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 86 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - InteriorKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Woman StreetKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08