Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interior Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction
Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Woman Street Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.5

from 189 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
5.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.8
Room Comfort/Standard
4.9
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (189)
Sort by:
Alexander M. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2014
mmmm I didnt end up staying here

Location was nice
4.7
I know accom is expensive in HK.... This place wasn't very clean, the toilet seat was broken and it was very hard to find. The lady was nice and the place wasn't tooo bad. But I have become accustomed to a little more I suppose.
Tanyathip H. Groups China, August 3, 2014
Rest room door can't close

It's too far from subway station, and the restroom door in the room cant close.
5.7
Arnold P. Solo travelers Philippines, July 25, 2014
great

nice.good location.cllean
6
im so happy
Tan H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2014
Cheap guest hotel, central location of Mongkok

Close to shopping area, cheapest rate, helpful staff.
10
We checked out in the morning, the staff allowed us to put our luggage half day free of charge, also borrow us her personal computer for us to manage making some bank transferring, very helful. definitely will come back again, probably the cheapest room we can find in Kowloon area.
Vivian P. Groups Philippines, June 28, 2014
Fine

City view Lower floor Water
6.7
Good... small but comfortable. Clean.. with windows.,
Hak H. Solo travelers Thailand, June 24, 2014
I got a little closer to some Hong Kong life

Transportation and location is great. Having also able to experience close enough how a local Hong Kong citizen would live. A good experience for sure
5
Not very clean, but it was enough for a good night rest. The ventilators is a little noisy but could be easily switch off.
Chris N. Groups Philippines, June 20, 2014
I was happy of the location of the hostel.

Location, accessibility, and budget,friendly.
4.3
The hotel is cheap. But it also offers what you just paid for.
Wai S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
close to shopping

near shopping and restaurant
5.3
Iain D. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
staff didn't recognize agoda reservation.

cheapiahp but definitely better values are out there. close to an mtr but so are many others. we found what looked like (hopefully rust?) stains on sheets and towels.
3.3
stains on bed and towels. nooooooo! staff were strange when we tried to check in they didn't recognize the agoda reservation ticket and tried to ask us to pay again. little english so difficult to resolve. beds were hard and linens dirty.
Marco T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2014
chill place, big room, clean

spacious, nice decoration, tidy
2.7
I dont like this hotel but i stay there only because it stays at the heart of the city and easy access to shopping places

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - InteriorKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Woman StreetKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02