Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.3

based on
120 reviews

Value for Money
5.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
4.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.8
Room Comfort/Standard
4.9
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (120)
Sort by:
Kwok F. Groups Hong Kong, September 14, 2013
the room condition is very BAD

the location may be the only best thing
3.3
the air-con is leaking , the toilet flushing doesn't work properly . the photos shown is NOT the same as the real condition . the hotel is bad in arrangement , we have 10 people in a group , but some of them need to walk to another hotel under the same group for 10 mins .... this is quite ridiculous and we have no idea to realize this during the online booking . I had some good experiences with agoda but this is definitely a bad one .
Kok Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2013
great hotel !

clean nice and great location
8
Clean nice and great location !! nice to stay ! will stay again !!
Pattanachat P. Groups Thailand, December 31, 2012
Terrible small dirty

In town hotel
3.3
Easy to find the building but the room is very small and dirty Noisy all night i dont like this hotel but it s cheap
Chia M. Couples Taiwan, December 31, 2012
Great location but tiny room

near the subway station
6
It's strange that when we arrived in midnight, there was nobody accommodate us. When we called the number they left on the door, a woman said she'd backed and slept. After waiting for more than half an hour, we got a triple room with three single bed (but we ordered a double room). Except this, it's an acceptable place.
Paul C. Couples Australia, December 26, 2012
Horrible hotel, dirty, noisy!

I have nothing good to say about this place
3
Arrived about 9pm and nobody was present to take our check in and only had a phone number on the front door. After 1 1/2 hours of waiting arrived with maid to clean the room, which is common in hong kong not to clean the room until people arrive. So waited 1/2 hour longer. Eventually got put into an unclean outdated room with no real security other than the door closed and could be locked with a key only. This guest house consists of about 8 rooms leading out into a insecure hallway and no reception. The bed in the room was a worn out old mattress on a wooden base which actually hurt my back after a few nights and I didn't sleep well at all woke up in pain a few times. The room was very noisy with people arriving at 2AM and screaming in the hallway in Chinese nearly every night. I have traveled throughout Asia and stayed in hundreds of hotels and this was possibly the worst !
Hotel Feature Tip: My tip for you is to skip this one and look at sleeping on the road outside if you cant find anything else.
Alexander A. Solo travelers Japan, December 24, 2012
Great location

there is nothing good about this guesthouse
4
The only good thing about this hotel was the location. Apart from that,nothing was good. I had to wait at the guesthouse for over an hour before i could talk to any staff. I dont think this guesthouse is worth the price been charged.Its like a hole. I had to rent another guesthouse nearby
Anita W. Groups France, December 16, 2012
Bad Hotel

None
2
Here you can find a video of the room, honestly it was a very bad, small and not clean. I never send people or friend there
Michael S. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 11, 2012
To Be Avoided

Aircon worked, WiFi worked.
3
Bed linen had not been changed, no towels were provided and no toilet tissue. Very small room. 'Reception' is in another building and rarely manned and when it is communication is almost impossible due to no English being spoken. If it was not for the fact that this was paid for in advance, i would have been out of there immediately. Simply a disgrace to have on the website.
Travel tip: Lok for something else
Kitsana T. Solo travelers Thailand, December 1, 2012
The worst hotel i had every see

no good thing
2
the hotel dirty they naver clean the room never i mean that the did not clean the room after some one sleep there and wait for check in for 3 hours and i did not sleep there i can not stand with the hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: bad hotel
Serge C. Solo travelers Canada, November 4, 2012
Great location but need to be desperate

Nothing
3.3
i reserved trough internet and had no choice to sleep there 1night even if i reserved 2 nights. after telling myself that since my eyes will be closed, it will be alright to sleep 2 nights. but i felt some inching in may back in the middle of the night to wake with bad mosquito bites on my back. once i removed the sheets, i notice how bad the mattress was and couldn't sleep anymore. went back on internet to make sure that i find something acceptable for the next night. not recommended at all.... i think a park bench can be better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C08