Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.4

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
4.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.9
Room Comfort/Standard
5.0
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Romeo D. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2014
Be Very Careful

Location, Wi-Fi
3.3
Cons: - Room is unclean, uncomfortable, no water dispenser available, water heater is not functioning - The room given to us is way different from what they advertised - Staff performance is very poor, they is no available staff when we arrived at the check in counter, we had to wait for a long time and we had to call the hotel's number for us to be entertained Pros: - Location is good, walking distance to train station - Wi-Fi access is fast
Jean C. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2014
Simple budget inn

Location, easy access, simple
5
It is a budget inn. Location is good , sufficient for budget traveller. Water can be refilled. Simple room with bed and toilet. Don't expect much. Location is near Mong Kök mtr and bus to airport outside inn. Spend only hkd 14 to take bus to airport.
Andre S. Solo travelers Portugal, September 7, 2014
Not bad

Location, speed, easy
6
Alexander M. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2014
mmmm I didnt end up staying here

Location was nice
4.7
I know accom is expensive in HK.... This place wasn't very clean, the toilet seat was broken and it was very hard to find. The lady was nice and the place wasn't tooo bad. But I have become accustomed to a little more I suppose.
Arnold P. Solo travelers Philippines, July 25, 2014
great

nice.good location.cllean
6
im so happy
Tan H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2014
Cheap guest hotel, central location of Mongkok

Close to shopping area, cheapest rate, helpful staff.
10
We checked out in the morning, the staff allowed us to put our luggage half day free of charge, also borrow us her personal computer for us to manage making some bank transferring, very helful. definitely will come back again, probably the cheapest room we can find in Kowloon area.
Vivian P. Groups Philippines, June 28, 2014
Fine

City view Lower floor Water
6.7
Good... small but comfortable. Clean.. with windows.,
Hak H. Solo travelers Thailand, June 24, 2014
I got a little closer to some Hong Kong life

Transportation and location is great. Having also able to experience close enough how a local Hong Kong citizen would live. A good experience for sure
5
Not very clean, but it was enough for a good night rest. The ventilators is a little noisy but could be easily switch off.
Chris N. Groups Philippines, June 20, 2014
I was happy of the location of the hostel.

Location, accessibility, and budget,friendly.
4.3
The hotel is cheap. But it also offers what you just paid for.
Wai S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
close to shopping

near shopping and restaurant
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B04