or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.1
Room Comfort/Standard
5.1
Food/Dining
5.2
Business travelers (22)
Sort by:
Marco T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2014
chill place, big room, clean

spacious, nice decoration, tidy
2.7
I dont like this hotel but i stay there only because it stays at the heart of the city and easy access to shopping places
Yin N. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 2, 2013
Good location and cheap

Good location, Cheap, Clean
6.7
A clean simple room at a reasonable price in bustling Kowloon. Short walk to Nathan Road and also not far walk to Ferry Terminal. Can take train from airport to Kowloon station and then there is a free bus to hotel. I have stayed here for business trip where I just needed someplace to rest.
Barry M. Business travelers Australia, October 16, 2013
Close to where i needed to go

centrally located, price, transport
4.7
The room was very small and not so clean, but comfortable
Omar M. Business travelers Mexico, October 15, 2012
Location is Great!

Location and Fast Wi-Fi Internet in room.
3.7
The place is under remodelation so there is dust everywhere, quite espensive for a Hotel of this kind. The reception is improvised and you are lucky if you get attention there. They located us in another buidning in the same block which didin`t bother us but the dusty situation of the area, we stayed for 3 days and no body cleaned or change towels, nothing. I believe the price should lower 40% to be then ok for the kind of hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: electronic shopping arround the corner, right next to Nathan road.
Hideki D. Business travelers Japan, October 30, 2012
香港で格安の宿なので全てにおいて仕方ないと思う

目の前にネイザンロードが有り繁華街に近い
5.7
ビルの一角にあるのだがそのビル自体探すのは事前にチェックしていれば問題ない、だが同じビルが2つあるので一瞬迷ってしまう、入口がかなり狭いので見落としてしまいそうだが、宿泊値段などから想像して意外とここだとすぐ分かった、繁華街に位置し、食事には困らないだろう、部屋は値段からして香港では仕方ないレベルと思うしかない。
Chew W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2013
方便

方便,保洁,网络
5.3
小而巧,可用麻雀虽小,五脏俱全来形容。。。交通方便,但楼下很乱,出入要小心。背包旅行者可以入住。。。睡一觉就醒了。
Ng T. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 24, 2013
GOOD HOTEL

GOOD SERVICE
8
本人選擇入住 Kowloon Commercial Inn,住完後覺得這個選擇真的是沒有錯。當初選擇這間酒店的原因是只是因為鄰近我需要工作地方,但萬萬沒有想隨該酒店的服務是如此良好。 Kowloon Commercial Inn鄰近市區,但景觀十分開揚;另外,酒店外觀與網站上所列視的圖片是一樣的,見到後,就已經覺得我當初的選擇一定沒有錯。當我提著行李箱進入酒店大 堂,各個職員均以真摰的笑容歡迎我,令我有一種回到了家的感覺,每每出外工作或遊玩時,總喜歡把榻下的酒店稱為「家」,因為有了家才有舒服的感覺;而 Kowloon Commercial Inn正正符合了我這個要求。累了就想回家,而這個家就是 Kowloon Commercial Inn,因為它帶給了我「家」的感覺。 環境衛生往往都是旅客的必要條件,當然我也不例外,我對衛生的條件是十分重視的,不能有異味,不能有小昆蟲出現,不能骯髒等。 Kowloon Commercial Inn能達到,而且令我非常滿意 經過今次的住宿體驗後,令我喜歡上了這間酒店,有機會一定會再度入住,另外房間裡的床給了我舒適的睡眠,雖然今次出外也是有些許不習慣,但是我能安心入眠,這樣令我的身體及精神能 夠得以放鬆,亦令我減少了很多平日上積累已久的煩惱,能夠得此舒暢的心境,也是多得 Kowloon Commercial Inn。 最後,要退房的時間,酒店人員都很樂意回答我的提問,而且他們亦很開心我對於他們服務的支持。我是十分推薦這間酒店給任何人士,無論你是自己出外,結伴出外;是遊玩或公幹, Kowloon Commercial Inn也是你的選擇。
Leung M. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 27, 2013
地點方便~

1,2天簡單住住~價錢合理~環境地點方便~
5
Ying C. Business travelers China, September 26, 2013
下次不會再租

樣樣一般
5
一般
Cheng Y. Business travelers Taiwan, June 18, 2014
好便宜

房價好方便觀光退房時間好
7.3
可以多優惠

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B02