or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.5

based on
142 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
5.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.0
Room Comfort/Standard
5.0
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Dean R. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2014
some good some bad

location, price, staff
7
This hotel is in block d which is on the right side entrance of Chung king mansion, try to avoid the main entrance (where you'll be swamped with guys trying to sell you stuff) and walk to the side alley on the right until you see the second set of lifts. Unfortunately there's a queue for the lift at certain times of the day, and you can be waiting for upwards of 30 minutes because the lifts are tiny and slow. The room itself was quite good, TV had no channels to watch, only stock tickers. There was only 1 outlet in the room and it was halfway up the wall, hard to change the phone without it hanging. The light for the bathroom didn't work and the drain cover was loose but the shower was nice and hot. I did see a huge cockroach in the room at one stage. Now for some good points. There's a fridge in the room, complimentary toothbrushs. Towel is provided. Safe in room. Water is hot. Bed is soft and the room if fairly clean and very good location. Overall I don't think I would stay here again simply because queuing to get into a lift is not with it in my opinion. Also the people on the ground floor trying to sell stuff are relentless.
Siu F. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 24, 2014
Wifi not working whole day

No body care u
5
Not good , room not so clean not working wifi whole day
Hans C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 20, 2014
would no recommend

price is not too expensive
3
Room is small and dirty, wifi and tv dont work. Worst part of all, every key can open the doors of all the other rooms in the hotel!! Which means everyone can use their key to go in to everybody else's room!
Romeo D. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2014
Be Very Careful

Location, Wi-Fi
3.3
Cons: - Room is unclean, uncomfortable, no water dispenser available, water heater is not functioning - The room given to us is way different from what they advertised - Staff performance is very poor, they is no available staff when we arrived at the check in counter, we had to wait for a long time and we had to call the hotel's number for us to be entertained Pros: - Location is good, walking distance to train station - Wi-Fi access is fast
Jean C. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2014
Simple budget inn

Location, easy access, simple
5
It is a budget inn. Location is good , sufficient for budget traveller. Water can be refilled. Simple room with bed and toilet. Don't expect much. Location is near Mong Kök mtr and bus to airport outside inn. Spend only hkd 14 to take bus to airport.
Andre S. Solo travelers Portugal, September 7, 2014
Not bad

Location, speed, easy
6
Alexander M. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2014
mmmm I didnt end up staying here

Location was nice
4.7
I know accom is expensive in HK.... This place wasn't very clean, the toilet seat was broken and it was very hard to find. The lady was nice and the place wasn't tooo bad. But I have become accustomed to a little more I suppose.
Arnold P. Solo travelers Philippines, July 25, 2014
great

nice.good location.cllean
6
im so happy
Tan H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2014
Cheap guest hotel, central location of Mongkok

Close to shopping area, cheapest rate, helpful staff.
10
We checked out in the morning, the staff allowed us to put our luggage half day free of charge, also borrow us her personal computer for us to manage making some bank transferring, very helful. definitely will come back again, probably the cheapest room we can find in Kowloon area.
Vivian P. Groups Philippines, June 28, 2014
Fine

City view Lower floor Water
6.7
Good... small but comfortable. Clean.. with windows.,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A04