Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interior Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction
Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Woman Street Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.4

from 193 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
5.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.8
Room Comfort/Standard
4.9
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (193)
Sort by:
Barrie E. Business travelers South Africa, April 27, 2015
value for money

value for money, location
7
Finding the place was a mission. The address is an apartment on the 4th floor with no signage on the door (Agoda, please take this up with the "hotel". Language is a problem as they cannot speak English. What I could gather from observations is that the lady at this apartment appears to be an agent for the "hotel" rooms. I went up and down in the high rise building as I was sent from floor to floor by the residents whom I enquired from. As I was about to give up and look for another place to stay, I decided to enquire once more from a resident; this person then took me to this apartment on the 4th floor. I waited another about 15 minutes in the apartment while the lady was phoning and discussing with another person in the apartment. She eventually took me to an adjacent building where my room was. The room was better than expected, neat and clean, with aircon and TV. The bathroom was tiny - toilet, basin & shower; all fitted into about 1.5 square metre. So, when you shower the floor and toilet will be wet. However, considering I only paid US$25 for the nigh, it was good value for money.
Report this review
Miguel B. Solo travelers Portugal, April 23, 2015
Kowloon Commercial Inn
4
the filth and dirt i cant describe. cockroaches in my room. i paid for 6 days and checked-out immediately after the first night. i complained but my money bot refunded. this is all simply not acceptable according to any standards.
Report this review
Jeevan N. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2015
Good for the money

price, location, wifi
5.7
It was as expected. As cheap as chungking mansions and about as comfortable, but in a much quieter building. I think the location was good. Proabably the cheapest private rooms in hong kong.
Report this review
Lichelle R. Groups Philippines, March 25, 2015
Worst hotel room I've ever been in my whole life!!

location
3.7
The room is filthy. The toilet is disgusting!
Report this review
Todd K. Couples Australia, March 24, 2015
very bad dirty beaten tiny uncomfortable room
2.3
room was very tiny dirty there was cockroaches in the room the room was tiny 2 people would struggle to pass each other the bathroom was so tiny you had to have one foot each side of toilet to shower.shower broken so had to be held by hand walls damaged and broken and patched badly. mattress as about half inch thick so was sleeping on boards .
Report this review
Jorge B. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2015
It was an adventure.

Location, location, location.
5.3
Wellllll, it started with confusion and ended pretty much the same way. First, we found the building listed as the entrance (a feat in Mongkok!) went to the indicated floor, and there was nothing there. Ended up unintentionally hassling some people who just lived in the place, which somehow, miraculously led us getting led to another building about 2 blocks away. Was led to a tiny room, but was happy to be somewhere. Strange, ridiculous as it may have been... If you are the adventurous type, I'd recommend it. Bring the Cantonese address, they don't know the English name of the hotel.
Report this review
Woo T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2015
so far so good

cheap, in town, easy get transport
4.3
so far so good
Report this review
Woo T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2015
too bad

cheap, in city, easy get taxi
4
dirty, noise, too small
Report this review
Jacquiline P. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2015
Misleading pictures

Location is good near mrt and establishments.
3.7
The stay was terrible, the place was untidy, dirty bed sheets. The room from the pictures was totally different from actual. The only thing we appreciate its near the Mongkok MRT station. But don't expect you will see the same room from the picture. Unorganized and unfriendly hotel staff. You will only see her on the checked in date.
Report this review
Winata W. Groups Indonesia, December 25, 2014
dirty & sucks
2
kowloon commercial inn made my day sucks! nothing is good..dirty bed..dirty place..bad service. everything is sucks. wifi sucks!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - InteriorKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Woman StreetKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05