Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interior Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction
Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Woman Street Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

from 37 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.2
Room Comfort/Standard
5.1
Food/Dining
5.3
Business travelers (37)
Sort by:
Barrie E. Business travelers South Africa, April 27, 2015
value for money

value for money, location
7
Finding the place was a mission. The address is an apartment on the 4th floor with no signage on the door (Agoda, please take this up with the "hotel". Language is a problem as they cannot speak English. What I could gather from observations is that the lady at this apartment appears to be an agent for the "hotel" rooms. I went up and down in the high rise building as I was sent from floor to floor by the residents whom I enquired from. As I was about to give up and look for another place to stay, I decided to enquire once more from a resident; this person then took me to this apartment on the 4th floor. I waited another about 15 minutes in the apartment while the lady was phoning and discussing with another person in the apartment. She eventually took me to an adjacent building where my room was. The room was better than expected, neat and clean, with aircon and TV. The bathroom was tiny - toilet, basin & shower; all fitted into about 1.5 square metre. So, when you shower the floor and toilet will be wet. However, considering I only paid US$25 for the nigh, it was good value for money.
Report this review
Woo T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2015
so far so good

cheap, in town, easy get transport
4.3
so far so good
Report this review
Woo T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2015
too bad

cheap, in city, easy get taxi
4
dirty, noise, too small
Report this review
Siu F. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 24, 2014
Wifi not working whole day

No body care u
5
Not good , room not so clean not working wifi whole day
Report this review
Hans C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 20, 2014
would no recommend

price is not too expensive
3
Room is small and dirty, wifi and tv dont work. Worst part of all, every key can open the doors of all the other rooms in the hotel!! Which means everyone can use their key to go in to everybody else's room!
Report this review
Marco T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2014
chill place, big room, clean

spacious, nice decoration, tidy
2.7
I dont like this hotel but i stay there only because it stays at the heart of the city and easy access to shopping places
Report this review
Yin N. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 2, 2013
Good location and cheap

Good location, Cheap, Clean
6.7
A clean simple room at a reasonable price in bustling Kowloon. Short walk to Nathan Road and also not far walk to Ferry Terminal. Can take train from airport to Kowloon station and then there is a free bus to hotel. I have stayed here for business trip where I just needed someplace to rest.
Report this review
Barry M. Business travelers Australia, October 16, 2013
Close to where i needed to go

centrally located, price, transport
4.7
The room was very small and not so clean, but comfortable
Report this review
Omar M. Business travelers Mexico, October 15, 2012
Location is Great!

Location and Fast Wi-Fi Internet in room.
3.7
The place is under remodelation so there is dust everywhere, quite espensive for a Hotel of this kind. The reception is improvised and you are lucky if you get attention there. They located us in another buidning in the same block which didin`t bother us but the dusty situation of the area, we stayed for 3 days and no body cleaned or change towels, nothing. I believe the price should lower 40% to be then ok for the kind of hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: electronic shopping arround the corner, right next to Nathan road.
Report this review
Giancarlo C. Business travelers Italy, January 20, 2015
no

colon inn
5.7
buono
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - InteriorKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Woman StreetKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07