or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

5.0

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
5.2
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
4.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.4
Room Comfort/Standard
4.8
Food/Dining
4.8
Couples (24)
Sort by:
Iain D. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
staff didn't recognize agoda reservation.

cheapiahp but definitely better values are out there. close to an mtr but so are many others. we found what looked like (hopefully rust?) stains on sheets and towels.
3.3
stains on bed and towels. nooooooo! staff were strange when we tried to check in they didn't recognize the agoda reservation ticket and tried to ask us to pay again. little english so difficult to resolve. beds were hard and linens dirty.
Mohd K. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2013
To most regrettable hotel that I purchased

None
2
First of all, it started with the receptionist. It was a middle aged women that did not bother to entertain us and there was actually no reception table. After our check-in, the receptionist took us to our rooms that were actually not in the same building. She took us to a different building that was like a low cost flat. After arriving at our room door, she then opened the door and I was shocked as soon as me and my layed eyes on it. The room was like a storage room that was disorganized. The curtains had stains, holes and was not hanging properly. The bed sheet had human hair that I don't want to know where it came from. They room also had pieces of concrete every on the floor and the bathroom was so wet as if someone had just recently used it a few minutes ago. My first thoughts were that this lady had scam us.
Mohammed D. Couples Egypt, September 18, 2013
Terrible

cheap... that is it
3.3
it was a bad experience. The hotel owner was terrible. They don't know any English. Their attitude was bad. The room was not clean. They don't change the bed sheet after the guests leave
Chia M. Couples Taiwan, December 31, 2012
Great location but tiny room

near the subway station
6
It's strange that when we arrived in midnight, there was nobody accommodate us. When we called the number they left on the door, a woman said she'd backed and slept. After waiting for more than half an hour, we got a triple room with three single bed (but we ordered a double room). Except this, it's an acceptable place.
Paul C. Couples Australia, December 26, 2012
Horrible hotel, dirty, noisy!

I have nothing good to say about this place
3
Arrived about 9pm and nobody was present to take our check in and only had a phone number on the front door. After 1 1/2 hours of waiting arrived with maid to clean the room, which is common in hong kong not to clean the room until people arrive. So waited 1/2 hour longer. Eventually got put into an unclean outdated room with no real security other than the door closed and could be locked with a key only. This guest house consists of about 8 rooms leading out into a insecure hallway and no reception. The bed in the room was a worn out old mattress on a wooden base which actually hurt my back after a few nights and I didn't sleep well at all woke up in pain a few times. The room was very noisy with people arriving at 2AM and screaming in the hallway in Chinese nearly every night. I have traveled throughout Asia and stayed in hundreds of hotels and this was possibly the worst !
Hotel Feature Tip: My tip for you is to skip this one and look at sleeping on the road outside if you cant find anything else.
See S. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2012
Great location but small rooms

很老爷。。。
4.3
i think will not go second time again, because there have many inn better than this.
Gross A. Couples United Kingdom, August 30, 2012
The motel staff were friendly and helpful

Good location
9.7
the motel staff were friendly and helpful.the location is really convenient as mcdonalds, shops and restaurants are all located downstairs. mtr is 2min walk away and the ladies market was just a 5min walk.
Low K. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2012
reasonable price with standard double bed..

closed to the MRT and shopping area
6
Mark A. Couples Philippines, July 2, 2012
Start of the Nathan Road

Hotel is situated on the start of Nathan Road where you won't miss any shops on it.
4
The room is okay for sleep. In Hong Kong there's many to see so it's okay just to use the room for showering and sleeping.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Start your travel Kowloon, Nathan Road is a very long walk and at the end is the harbour where you can see the famous HK skyline.
Rene S. Couples Germany, July 1, 2012
Never again, there are better ways to waste money

None
2
Unfortunately there were no feedbacks of other guests, so far. When we arrived, the bedsheets were used and our complaints didn't bother the stuff.So we had to sleep in those beds. The toilet was well filled...... Water was dripping from the ceiling of our"spacious" 7 sqm room, the pipes in the bathroom were leaking........ Horrible experience! We couldn't even leave, because we paid 3 Nights in advance. "Non refundable" Guess why.....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B07