Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

3.9

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
3.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
2.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
3.6
Room Comfort/Standard
3.3
Food/Dining
3.5
Groups (17)
Sort by:
Lichelle R. Groups Philippines, March 25, 2015
Worst hotel room I've ever been in my whole life!!

location
3.7
The room is filthy. The toilet is disgusting!
Winata W. Groups Indonesia, December 25, 2014
dirty & sucks
2
kowloon commercial inn made my day sucks! nothing is good..dirty bed..dirty place..bad service. everything is sucks. wifi sucks!
Tanyathip H. Groups China, August 3, 2014
Rest room door can't close

It's too far from subway station, and the restroom door in the room cant close.
5.7
Vivian P. Groups Philippines, June 28, 2014
Fine

City view Lower floor Water
6.7
Good... small but comfortable. Clean.. with windows.,
Chris N. Groups Philippines, June 20, 2014
I was happy of the location of the hostel.

Location, accessibility, and budget,friendly.
4.3
The hotel is cheap. But it also offers what you just paid for.
Jimmy P. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2013
simple express hotel

simple, express and good location
3.3
stay for 3 nights for group trip. simple hotel and very small room. small bathroom. unfriendly staff and not suggest this hotel as they do not have any professional management. avoid the hotel.
Jimmy P. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Nothing about this hotel.

Express hotel, Budget and Good location
2
Nothing to say about this hotel. Everything are small. Small hotel, small bathroom, small room, small bed. The staff quite rude and do not know how to speak English at all. Please do not stay in this hotel if you did not want to ruin your vacation. Disappointing.
Kwok F. Groups Hong Kong, September 14, 2013
the room condition is very BAD

the location may be the only best thing
3.3
the air-con is leaking , the toilet flushing doesn't work properly . the photos shown is NOT the same as the real condition . the hotel is bad in arrangement , we have 10 people in a group , but some of them need to walk to another hotel under the same group for 10 mins .... this is quite ridiculous and we have no idea to realize this during the online booking . I had some good experiences with agoda but this is definitely a bad one .
Pattanachat P. Groups Thailand, December 31, 2012
Terrible small dirty

In town hotel
3.3
Easy to find the building but the room is very small and dirty Noisy all night i dont like this hotel but it s cheap
Anita W. Groups France, December 16, 2012
Bad Hotel

None
2
Here you can find a video of the room, honestly it was a very bad, small and not clean. I never send people or friend there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B03