Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 1021 reviews

560 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1021)
Sort by:
Hely L. Families with young children Canada, February 2, 2014
good located

good location, good restaurant, clean room
7
the twin beds which i requested when booked the hotel could not be provided. This was the first time since i used agoda for 2-3 years. the hotel said they got booking from agoda for 1 bed but i am very certain that my booking was for 2 beds as i was staying with my young kids. therefore we could not sleep well for the night.
Report this review
Maxim O. Business travelers Russia, January 23, 2014
good location

location food service
9.3
everything were great!
Report this review
Guanzhou C. Families with young children China, January 22, 2014
Good.Comfortble.

Food.Quite.Convenience.
10
Fabulous.
Report this review
Leng J. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2014
good for business

nice located,nice sea view,nice staff
10
good for business trip cause location nearby central hongkong
Report this review
Leng J. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2014
good

centrally located,good bar
9.7
for business good cause location,internation hotel
Report this review
Zhao S. Couples China, January 4, 2014
Wonderful trip

Location cleanses presentation
9.7
The hotel is very Convenient and comfortable. Near by MRT station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Always with smile.
Report this review
Ma R. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 31, 2013
international standard

spacious, clean and close to shopping malls
8
The hotel is high standard, internationally recognized. The staff are nice and helpful, food are tasteful. I love the hotel, especially, the room which is the most spacious I have ever stayed for this price. Another good thing is that it is close to shopping centre, i.e. DFS is within walking distance, 5 mins driving distance to Habor City shopping centre. Only one con is that the swimming pool is tiny, even smaller than the pools of 4-star hotels.
Report this review
Maritel D. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2013
Best Post Christmas holiday vacation

Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Great room in service
9
We will definitely come back there! The scent of the lobby was so calming and inviting! I didnt like our room view because our window is facing another tall building. Good thing we can partly see the harbour in our room. Instead of availing the buffet breakfast We opted to have breakfast in the room to save money and also we are not much of a breakfast people. The food were served hot and it was delicious. Our son loved the hotdogs! The staff were all accomodating and friendly!
Report this review
Muhammad I. Groups Indonesia, December 28, 2013
Great experience

clean, large, and close to shopping mall
9
It was a great experience. This five stars hotel is really a best choice to stay at. Happy new year, people of Kowloon Shangri-la!
Report this review
Min L. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable few nights

Attentive staff, large rooms, free interent included in the rates
8.3
The room was nice. My special room requests submitted online were all looked into and the provided room was as requested. Staffs were helpful and attentive yet did not infringe on my privacy.
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 560 reviews Next page
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Limousine ServiceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Side Harbour View RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Side Harbour ViewKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang PalaceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang PalaceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe KoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe KoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deli KoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - NadamanKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - NadamanKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas BarKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas BarKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - AngeliniKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06