Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 1021 reviews

560 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1021)
Sort by:
Luisa F. Couples Portugal, August 30, 2013
location, premium service

location, service and comportamento
10
Report this review
Mayumi P. Groups Philippines, August 24, 2013
great stay in this hotel

nice harbor view,comfortable bed,nice food
8.3
it was a great stay,we really enjoy the nice harbor view,big room and comfortable bed.
Report this review
Serena B. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 20, 2013
Fantastic, perfect

Location, Facilities, Staff
9.7
Extremely pleasant staff very friendly, decor very nice, restaurants good. One of the best hotels in HK.
Report this review
Serena B. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 20, 2013
Very good, would recommend

Location, Service, Room Size/Quality
10
Great - very good hotel, nice food, decoration was nice, rooms are excellent, location is perfect. Have stayed there many times and will keep going back!
Report this review
Sharon W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Enjoying our stay at Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

staff performance good, nice hotel and centrally located.
9.3
Report this review
Jeffry P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Nice and large hotel

Large, clean, nice staf, near with train mtr
8
Overall it is very nice, i like the bell man whose name is James, because when i check out, and i want to move to hyatt hotel with my family, he offered me to help me to bring all our luggages (8 big pcs) to hyatt hotel, even at that time there a typhoon no 8, really thank you to him
Report this review
Jeffry P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Nice and large hotel

Nice, clean, good staf, luxury
8
Report this review
Rina H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
near MTR

the hotel is near MTR, Big rooms, Nice Location.
6
The rooms are not bad.
Report this review
Vorathep S. Business travelers Thailand, August 11, 2013
Very good service and food

Good food and breakfast very nice bath room
7.3
Report this review
Rina H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Nice hotel with nice view to Hongkong side

Clean room, comfortable room, neat to avenue of the stars
7.7
My stay at Shangri-la hotel was great, especially at night when we can enjoy the view of Hongkong side with amazing attraction of lights. And in the afternoon we can go to avenue of the stars that walking distance from Shangri-la Hotel. And very near to the MTR Station, easy access to public transportation.
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 560 reviews Next page
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Limousine ServiceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Side Harbour View RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Side Harbour ViewKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang PalaceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang PalaceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe KoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe KoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deli KoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - NadamanKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - NadamanKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas BarKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas BarKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - AngeliniKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07