Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang Palace Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang Palace Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Kool Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Kool Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deli Kool Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas Bar Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas Bar Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Nadaman Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club Lounge Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club Lounge
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Nadaman Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Angelini Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Suite Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Deluxe Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 688

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
999 reviews

542 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (999)
Sort by:
Michael M. Solo travelers Canada, June 15, 2013
The name says it all

Super luxurious room, nice view, large and comfortable bed
9.7
Shangri-La is definitely one of the top hotels, my stay was a memorable one, I had a room with a very nice river view and I could see across the river to Hong Kong Island. I could immediately feel luxurious the moment I stepped into the room. It has pretty much all the things you need a hotel to provide, room service was great as well.
Report this review
Porameth S. Business travelers Thailand, June 14, 2013
Nice Barbour view on Kowloon

Nice habour view in Kowloon
10
Nice view from the room. Can see laser show from room just open the curtain
Report this review
Jutajit P. Families with older children Thailand, June 11, 2013
worthy

bed breakfast service
10
only some small problem with my room type but they solved it as possible they can, anything else was perfect as i expect.
Report this review
Phat V. Families with older children Vietnam, June 11, 2013
good

clean , big , friendly
10
I like the room in Shangrila it is clean, beautiful. The food for breakfast was good. I like the people they are really helpful.
Report this review
Koon Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Enjoyable

Large, comfortable, clean room
10
Report this review
Thawatchai S. Groups Thailand, June 2, 2013
very good

very good good breakfast
9
very good good breakfast good night good location mr anson can speak thai that very good for my family
Report this review
Albert L. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2013
Very relaxing stay

friendly, clean, nice
9
Report this review
Sathok V. Business travelers Thailand, June 1, 2013
Very enjoy while stay this hotel

Restaurant, location,good view to bay and hong kong side
8.7
Report this review
Sarah S. Couples Australia, May 31, 2013
Relaxing, luxurious and a pleasure

Friendly staff, great buffet breakfast, close to transport
9.7
I had a lovely three nights at the hotel - our room was spacious with a lovely side harbour view. Food was excellent, had room service one night and buffet breakfast for each morning we were there. East Tsim Tsa Tsui station is more or less directly there as you exit the hotel making travelling around the city a breeze and if its a hot day you can walk to the heart of Tsim Tsa Tsui underground via the station which is quite comfortable! The staff were very accommodating and helpful and I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a spot of luxury in lovely Hong Kong!
Report this review
Mudit B. Families with young children India, May 30, 2013
It was a nice experience overall

Clean, Staff really sweet and corteous, very well placed
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 201 - 210 of 542 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Main photoKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang PalaceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang PalaceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe KoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe KoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deli KoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas BarKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas BarKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - NadamanKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - NadamanKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - AngeliniKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong -  Deluxe Harbour ViewKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Side Harbour ViewKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Side Harbour View RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Limousine ServiceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06