Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 1021 reviews

561 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1021)
Sort by:
Thomas K. Business travelers Austria, July 21, 2013
Relaxing atmosphere after a busy day

friendly staff, large room, perfect location
8.7
:-) .
Report this review
Sodov O. Business travelers Mongolia, July 19, 2013
very nice

room food shop
10
hxiuaspi ojn ij jujih jo bg yhp u iuh hj iu h h io[i hh ji h u u hiuh y y u90u u u uiu huhygygyugyug
Report this review
Peishan L. Families with young children China, July 10, 2013
Good and comfortable

Breakfast,room size
8.3
Good and comfortable. The staff was nice. Close to shopping district but can only go out by taxi. Far away from public transport.
Report this review
Budi S. Couples Indonesia, July 9, 2013
Excellent service, Satisfaction, memorable

Service, room, location
9
It was a wonderful stay, hotel staffs are experienced in handling VIPs, Room is nice and services are excellent
Report this review
Mohamad A. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 9, 2013
enjoy every minute

elegant clean and expensive
10
fantastic this is a really good hotel . i didnt have time to try the food but i didnt want to go our from the room, clear super size bed , nice desk ... treat yourself nicely in this hotel. few halal resturant near by it was perfect during my visit.
Report this review
Shih K. Families with older children Singapore, July 5, 2013
Great

Convenient expect of a 5* hotel great food
9.7
Great location beside mrt there's a 7 11 beside as we'll... The hotel have a lot of great food
Report this review
Zhao S. Solo travelers China, July 4, 2013
great experience

location ,staff ,comfortable
9.3
Great experience to stayed in Shangri-la Hotel. I forgot to take my stuff in lobby lounge, then I left. When I remember, I called Front Desk, they helped me to contact housekeeping L & F. Thank God , they found it. And return to me finally. Thank you very much!
Report this review
Ting Q. Families with young children China, July 4, 2013
Nice hotel,clean room and good location,

Decoration and location
9.3
It was a nice stay, good breakfast.and friendly hotel staff made everything quite easy. If I would come to Hongkong again, shangrila is my first choice
Report this review
Chi T. Families with young children Vietnam, July 1, 2013
good view and comfortable

comfortable, good, experience
9
I think this hotel very good, comfortable and very luxury
Report this review
Francis S. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2013
It was a wonderful anniversary experience

location, view and professionalism
9.3
it was a perfect stay with the friendliest and most thoughtful hotel staff!
Report this review
Previous page 201 - 210 of 561 reviews Next page
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Limousine ServiceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Side Harbour View RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Side Harbour ViewKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang PalaceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang PalaceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe KoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe KoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deli KoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - NadamanKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - NadamanKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas BarKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas BarKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - AngeliniKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02