or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang Palace Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Kool Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deli Kool Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas Bar Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Kool Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang Palace Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club Lounge
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas Bar Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club Lounge Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Nadaman Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Nadaman Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Angelini Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Side Harbour View Room Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
812 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (812)
Sort by:
Haichu Q. Couples China, July 10, 2012
A old five star hotel

a big room with big size King bed
6.3
A little disappointed for this hotel. The location is so so and harbour view is not very excellent, which is blocked by intercontinental hotel.
Ahal B. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 8, 2012
Nice hotel a bit outdated

Big rooms
6.7
Of th 2 initial rooms we got, the one had dump smell and we needed to move to different rooms and floor.
Dan H. Business travelers China, July 8, 2012
Nice and comfortable hotel

clean and tidy
9
Last time when I visited this hotel was two years ago.The room style was a little obsolete.This time the hotel seems be renovated.It becomes more clean and bright now. Service is still excellent.
Dan H. Business travelers China, July 8, 2012
Good service

comfortable and pleased stay
9
Last time when I visited this hotel,the room style was a little obsolete.This time the hotel seems be renovated and becomes more clean and bright.
Man C. Business travelers China, July 7, 2012
location good !!

price good and service good !
9
room can watch the sea , and i love shopping a lot ! sure this hotel in a good location for shopping , and very close to mtr station , and room is good , service very well ! and i love the chinese food inside , must try !!
Joseph C. Couples France, July 1, 2012
Lovely hotel.Location can be better

Very nice lobby and service
8.7
The location can be better but for better location the premium is rather big.
Kristy C. Families with older children Australia, July 1, 2012
Beautiful!

Great location, amazing breakfast
9.7
Everything that you would expect for a 5 star hotel. A great way to indulge!
Simonette P. Couples June 24, 2012
Beautiful room, fantastic view, warm service

Friendly staff, jacuzzi inside the room
9
I booked a harbor view deluxe room. When we got in at 1:30 p.m., our room was not yet ready and we were advised that it will take another hour to clean it up. We also advised the Reception manager that we wanted a smoking room. We were informed that the deluxe harbor view rooms may no longer have a smoking room but he promised to make some arrangements. After an hour, we checked in at Room 1912, which we found out was a suite. It had ceiling to floor windows and had a glorious view of the harbor. The room was beautiful, with rich and opulent furnishings. It was worth the wait.
Sofyan R. Business travelers Indonesia, June 23, 2012
Large room, clean, good view to harbour

The hotel in the center of shopping area
10
Whenever i stay in shangrilla it gives the same experience. The luxurius hotel but affordable and balance with the service
Ul H. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 22, 2012
Great hotel good rooms bad service

Location room size in room dining
8
Nice to stay at the hotel the rooms are spacious . Subway nearby takes you to hk island in a few mins

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Main photoKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang PalaceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe KoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deli KoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas BarKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe KoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang PalaceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas BarKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - NadamanKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - NadamanKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - AngeliniKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Side Harbour View RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05