Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang Palace Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang Palace Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Kool Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Kool Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deli Kool Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas Bar Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas Bar Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Nadaman Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club Lounge Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club Lounge
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Nadaman Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Angelini Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Suite Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Deluxe Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 937 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (937)
Sort by:
Jitsuda J. Business travelers Thailand, December 9, 2012
great hotel

good location
9.7
very good breakfast a lot of choices to choose. also dinner have very big lobster and food are so good. the hotel very close to the metro very convenice to go anywhere. i would like to recommend this hotel is good for both business and family.
Shopping Tip: great location close to shopping area
Lay H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Lovely room

big room and comfortable bed
8
my overall stay was great except the wifi connection is poor. Its free wifi but it would rather slow and sometimes cant even connect to the wifi. I called to business center to fix the problem but she not helpful at all and fight back. I asked her to come over to my room and fix for me but her face look like being forced to come when she was here. I not expect to have such treatment when i pay for such amount to stay in this hotel. This is really bad.
Brad G. Business travelers Australia, December 7, 2012
Big nice room, good view and location.

nice shower and comfortable bed
8.7
NIce to be here feel like stay home but more exciting.
Shopping Tip: stay to the Centre Hotel you can easy to walk everywhere for shopping and eat
Quek K. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2012
Live up to its standard

Good staff, good food, near shopping
9.7
What can I say... Staff went to the extra mile.
Andrew L. Business travelers United States of America, December 3, 2012
First Class Hotel

Great location
9.7
Great location and view. Nice place for a run along the waterfront. Super comfortable & quiet room. Breakfast buffet needed a less expensive option. I had no need for all those delicious options.
Czarina R. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2012
nice view of the harbor from our room...

The view of the harbor
7.7
loved the harbor view from our hotel...the staff are very helpful and very accommodating...always loved Shangrila's welcome fruit basket...very clean rooms with excellent interior design...
Ernst H. Business travelers Netherlands, December 1, 2012
Exquisite hotel in Kowloon

Excellent and friendly service
8.7
A superb hotel in Kowloon, easily accessible from MRT station Tsim Sha Tsui East. Spacious rooms, great views of the harbour and city skyline.
Raphael R. Families with older children Philippines, November 25, 2012
Excellent hotel

As expected with shangrila
9.3
Rooms are very nice, comfortable and huge. We're on the executive floor so we have the option to have breakfast there or at the buffet and we did get to try both and although you have more variety with the buffet, I sort of like the dining at the executive area as its more private. Probably the only drawback I can think of is that the hotel is a little far from the mtr but hey you're in shang so i guess cabs are more appropriate and taking a cab isn't difficult.
Shuijiang L. Business travelers China, November 24, 2012
good place and night seeing

the good place for shopping and night scene
8
the hotel is really good place for travelling ,shopping and you admire the night scene for free.
Lim L. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good location
10
This hotel was in a good location with smiling helpful customer care..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Main photoKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang PalaceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang PalaceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe KoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe KoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deli KoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas BarKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas BarKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - NadamanKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - NadamanKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - AngeliniKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong -  Deluxe Harbour ViewKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Side Harbour ViewKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Side Harbour View RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Limousine ServiceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05