My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang Palace Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Kool Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deli Kool Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas Bar Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Kool Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang Palace Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club Lounge
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas Bar Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club Lounge Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Nadaman Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Nadaman Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Angelini Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Side Harbour View Room Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
809 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (809)
Sort by:
Thitiwan P. Solo travelers Thailand, October 14, 2011
good location

good service
8.3
Happy good and convenience including easy to go out
Hotel Feature Tip: good location
Christopher G. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 30, 2011
very nice and warm hotel

noce hotel with good location
8.3
near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR...... very convenient and great location
Tony L. Couples Canada, September 27, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good-size room; great location
8
My wife and I enjoyed our room which was quiet. We like the decor of the room and the bathroom. Whenever we phoned for assistance, the staff addressed us by our name. The coffee shop has a good menu, and served decent coffee. There are 8 elevators so that customers did not have to wait too long. The Health Club, especially the steam room is excellent. However, the indoor pool could have been longer. The design of the bathroom with double sink is efficient. Although there is a shower head in the bath-tub, surprisingly the shower does not have a shower cap.
Manunya C. Business travelers Thailand, September 26, 2011
good location good room

location and service
10
Room is very nice, very clean. Good location near MTR exit P1,close to a shopping mall K11. Limousine service to the airport is quite comfortable,good take care, In limo has a wifi, but you have to tell a chauffeur to turn it on. Love this hotel
Cheng B. Solo travelers Canada, September 25, 2011
Quiet and pleasant

Quiet and good view
9
Great hotel, need improvement on english language. They gave me a great 19th floor along the edge of the building where half of the harbor can be seen. THank you!
Andrew L. Families with young children Philippines, September 18, 2011
lovely hotel but not so nice service

view in the horizon lounge
4.3
nice rooms but the staff are not that nice compared to bangkok shang
Hotel Feature Tip: dont be late on the free cocktails...cause the staff are very strict!!
Gokul A. Business travelers India, September 05, 2011
Good location with nice rooms

Restourents
8
it was good stay over here with very friendly staff
Budiman S. Couples Indonesia, August 30, 2011
Good location with the good price hotel

Near to the famous area in kowloon
8
Can sea hongkong from our room and we can jogging along the hongkong strait trough the bridge from second floor of shangrila hotel, very convenient
Xu Y. Business travelers China, August 29, 2011
Great location with fantastic harbour view

view is fantastic
9.3
Full of concern for every customer.Very good location.The bed is comfortable, not too soft like other five star hotels, I like it.
Frank R. Couples Germany, August 25, 2011
Fantastic Location

Location right in the center of things with great harbor views, great service,
8
We chose to spend our honeymoon at this hotel and where very happy with our choice. While the rooms are a little older the service and location made up for everything. its worth to pay the extra dollars for the harbor view rooms - a magnificent view by day and night. The rooms are spacious band the bathroom is designed and equipped with all the little details one can think of: hairband and razor in addition to the usual toothbrush, shower cap and sewing kits.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Main photoKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang PalaceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe KoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deli KoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas BarKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe KoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang PalaceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas BarKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - NadamanKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - NadamanKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - AngeliniKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Side Harbour View RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05