or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang Palace Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Kool Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deli Kool Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas Bar Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Kool Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang Palace Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club Lounge
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas Bar Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club Lounge Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Nadaman Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Nadaman Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Angelini Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Side Harbour View Room Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
820 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (820)
Sort by:
Giuseppe N. Business travelers Australia, October 25, 2011
Nice Hotel, clean

Its 5 star, good food and service
4.7
Very expensive compared to other hotels with same standard in the same area
Giuseppe N. Business travelers Australia, October 24, 2011
nice hotel.

5 star facilities, secure
6
overpriced for hotels i have stayed very close and similar standard
Hung H. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2011
Good location, friendly staff, spacious room

View overlooking the harbour
9.3
On the day we checked out,my wife received a very pleasant surprise. That day was her birthday. The staff presented her a card and a box of lovely chocolate. We did not expect and a made her day. We enjoyed our stay at Shang and we had a fantastic meal at the Nadamann restaurant.
Kristoffersen O. Business travelers Norway, October 15, 2011
Always welcome

Location is good, and distance to shopping and resturants cant be better.
10
I have stay in this hotel several times now, only for business, and i always feel welcome there. Very friendly staff that provide me with all the help i need. After check out they also offer you to use the Health Club in the basement if you have a late flight out from Hong Kong, that means you can have a sauna,shower and clean up before you proceed for the long distance flights. I will stay here again!
Restaurant Tip: Some nice resturants on the front side of hotel, and along the roadside. The Tapas Bar in hotel is also a good choice for a lunch outside or inside, and offers good quality food and drinks.
Thitiwan P. Solo travelers Thailand, October 14, 2011
good location

good service
8.3
Happy good and convenience including easy to go out
Hotel Feature Tip: good location
Christopher G. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 30, 2011
very nice and warm hotel

noce hotel with good location
8.3
near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR...... very convenient and great location
Tony L. Couples Canada, September 27, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good-size room; great location
8
My wife and I enjoyed our room which was quiet. We like the decor of the room and the bathroom. Whenever we phoned for assistance, the staff addressed us by our name. The coffee shop has a good menu, and served decent coffee. There are 8 elevators so that customers did not have to wait too long. The Health Club, especially the steam room is excellent. However, the indoor pool could have been longer. The design of the bathroom with double sink is efficient. Although there is a shower head in the bath-tub, surprisingly the shower does not have a shower cap.
Manunya C. Business travelers Thailand, September 26, 2011
good location good room

location and service
10
Room is very nice, very clean. Good location near MTR exit P1,close to a shopping mall K11. Limousine service to the airport is quite comfortable,good take care, In limo has a wifi, but you have to tell a chauffeur to turn it on. Love this hotel
Cheng B. Solo travelers Canada, September 25, 2011
Quiet and pleasant

Quiet and good view
9
Great hotel, need improvement on english language. They gave me a great 19th floor along the edge of the building where half of the harbor can be seen. THank you!
Andrew L. Families with young children Philippines, September 18, 2011
lovely hotel but not so nice service

view in the horizon lounge
4.3
nice rooms but the staff are not that nice compared to bangkok shang
Hotel Feature Tip: dont be late on the free cocktails...cause the staff are very strict!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Main photoKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang PalaceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe KoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deli KoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas BarKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe KoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang PalaceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas BarKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - NadamanKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - NadamanKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - AngeliniKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Side Harbour View RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08