Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang Palace Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang Palace Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Kool Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Kool Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deli Kool Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas Bar Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas Bar Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Nadaman Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club Lounge Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club Lounge
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Nadaman Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Angelini Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Suite Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Deluxe Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 937 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (937)
Sort by:
Shazana A. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2014
Impeccable

Location, Comfortable Room, Good Service
10
My parents stay here for a trip sponsored by my sister and I. They thoroughly enjoyed their stay. To quote my dad when I asked him about the hotel, he said it was "impeccable".
Kelvin T. Business travelers Singapore, December 23, 2014
Wonderful stay

Nice sea view , good customer service, excellent dinning
10
An excellent stay in this hotel again, enjoy the sea view n its prime location.
Kelvin T. Business travelers Singapore, December 23, 2014
Nice hotel

Good location, nice harbour view, spacious room
9.7
Excellent. Everything was good. Nice harbour view from my room. Nice buffet too
Liu Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 22, 2014
Good stay

Location, harbour view, size of the room
8
Great location, wonderful harbour view, the room is also pretty comfortable. So overall it's pleasant stay.
Danny C. Business travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2014
Mr

Good
10
Best
Steven P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 15, 2014
always the bwst

located at very strategic place
9.7
Perfect
Wei L. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Probably the best hotel I had stayed

Customer service
9.7
From the time we were picked up by the hotel limo from the airport, it was a seamless travel to our hotel room. Our customer relation, Jessie, was there to escort my family to our room and guess what, the check-in was in our room instead of having to queue at the counter. Absolutely brilliant! Staffs have got excellent customer service, rooms are comfortable and an amazing and breath taking view of the Hong Kong horizon. I have to rate this by far the best hotel I had stayed.
Parichart P. Groups Thailand, December 6, 2014
great hotel with good location. very near MRT

Convenient, location, near everythings
9
my stay with the Kowloon Shangri-la hotel was great. this was the second time with this hotel I like this hotel because the room is large, the MRT is right in front of the hotel and it is in center of everthing.
Lui C. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 29, 2014
5 star hotel

good location. Big room. Good condition. Great food. Nice staff. Next to tsim sha Tsui mtr station.
9.7
good location. Big room. Good condition. Great food. Nice staff. Next to tsim sha Tsui mtr station.
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, November 15, 2014
staff is double standard

food, location and cleanliness
6.3
just a normal stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Main photoKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang PalaceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang PalaceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe KoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe KoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deli KoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas BarKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas BarKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - NadamanKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - NadamanKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - AngeliniKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong -  Deluxe Harbour ViewKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Side Harbour ViewKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Side Harbour View RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Limousine ServiceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02