or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang Palace Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Kool Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deli Kool Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas Bar Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Kool Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang Palace Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club Lounge
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas Bar Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club Lounge Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Nadaman Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Nadaman Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Angelini Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Side Harbour View Room Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
832 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (832)
Sort by:
Xu Y. Business travelers China, August 29, 2011
Great location with fantastic harbour view

view is fantastic
9.3
Full of concern for every customer.Very good location.The bed is comfortable, not too soft like other five star hotels, I like it.
Frank R. Couples Germany, August 25, 2011
Fantastic Location

Location right in the center of things with great harbor views, great service,
8
We chose to spend our honeymoon at this hotel and where very happy with our choice. While the rooms are a little older the service and location made up for everything. its worth to pay the extra dollars for the harbor view rooms - a magnificent view by day and night. The rooms are spacious band the bathroom is designed and equipped with all the little details one can think of: hairband and razor in addition to the usual toothbrush, shower cap and sewing kits.
Marie C. Couples Australia, August 15, 2011
Great hotel and great service

Smilingstaff ,luxury accommodation
9.7
were. advised we had a room with 2 beds so were upgraded without any prompting from us to a king size room.good food. good staff.
Frederick K. Couples Canada, August 14, 2011
lovely hotel,very impressed

great location,fab breakfast
9.7
Wonderful harbour view room good amenities, wonderful staff, Comfy bed
Hotel Feature Tip: Harbour view room a must to see daily evening light show
John S. Solo travelers Philippines, July 30, 2011
value for money in a great location

accessibility, value for money, service
9.3
had a great stay at this hotel primarily due to the staff - from check in until boarding the airport shuttle.
Hotel Feature Tip: don't hesitate to ask about upgrade upon check-in. you might be surprised with the value of the offer the hotel provides.
Adrian K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2011
My favorite hotel in TST

Large size, very clean rooms
8
hotel situated in amongst a nice row of bars with live music. hotel beautifully kept, rooms was a decent size and the staff polite. my only complaint would be that it took forever o get checked in because thet could not find my reservation.
Nightlife Tip: There is a nice row of bars next to the Shangri La that are all playing live music until late
Mary G. Groups Philippines, July 17, 2011
Best hotel ever,

Lobby is Surreal
9.7
shang ri la is one of the best hotel on earth..you can never go wrong..im a shang hotel lover even here in tne philippines because of their warm and friendly staffs and their sumptuous buffet! at hong kong it is one of the best considering its cheaper because i got a promo from agoda..indeed we will go back here when we went to hk again
Ganbaatar D. Couples Mongolia, July 14, 2011
nice hotel. only location soso. far from shops

food was great
7.7
i spent only one day and it was pleasure. room was good. pool ok. food was great. service looked not bad.
Khoo B. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2011
great location

hotel staff was professional
8
this hotel is great, location was perfect. shooping and resaturant is just a step away. is easy for me when my trip for the business purpose.
Ruan S. Business travelers Australia, July 3, 2011
Wonderful stay

Service is great, wifi access everywhere, hotel lobby smells nice!
9.7
Had a wonderful time here, the staff were very friendly and service is very attentive.The hotel is comfortable and clean.Facilities are up to date. Location is convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Main photoKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang PalaceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe KoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deli KoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas BarKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe KoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang PalaceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas BarKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - NadamanKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - NadamanKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - AngeliniKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Side Harbour View RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06