or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang Palace Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Kool Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deli Kool Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas Bar Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Kool Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang Palace Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club Lounge
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas Bar Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club Lounge Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Nadaman Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Nadaman Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Angelini Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Side Harbour View Room Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
813 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (813)
Sort by:
Peishan L. Families with young children China, July 10, 2013
Good and comfortable

Breakfast,room size
8.3
Good and comfortable. The staff was nice. Close to shopping district but can only go out by taxi. Far away from public transport.
Budi S. Couples Indonesia, July 9, 2013
Excellent service, Satisfaction, memorable

Service, room, location
9
It was a wonderful stay, hotel staffs are experienced in handling VIPs, Room is nice and services are excellent
Mohamad A. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 9, 2013
enjoy every minute

elegant clean and expensive
10
fantastic this is a really good hotel . i didnt have time to try the food but i didnt want to go our from the room, clear super size bed , nice desk ... treat yourself nicely in this hotel. few halal resturant near by it was perfect during my visit.
Shih K. Families with older children Singapore, July 5, 2013
Great

Convenient expect of a 5* hotel great food
9.7
Great location beside mrt there's a 7 11 beside as we'll... The hotel have a lot of great food
Zhao S. Solo travelers China, July 4, 2013
great experience

location ,staff ,comfortable
9.3
Great experience to stayed in Shangri-la Hotel. I forgot to take my stuff in lobby lounge, then I left. When I remember, I called Front Desk, they helped me to contact housekeeping L & F. Thank God , they found it. And return to me finally. Thank you very much!
Ting Q. Families with young children China, July 4, 2013
Nice hotel,clean room and good location,

Decoration and location
9.3
It was a nice stay, good breakfast.and friendly hotel staff made everything quite easy. If I would come to Hongkong again, shangrila is my first choice
Chi T. Families with young children Vietnam, July 1, 2013
good view and comfortable

comfortable, good, experience
9
I think this hotel very good, comfortable and very luxury
Francis S. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2013
It was a wonderful anniversary experience

location, view and professionalism
9.3
it was a perfect stay with the friendliest and most thoughtful hotel staff!
Caroline Y. Couples Indonesia, June 24, 2013
Very comfortable room with very attentive staff

Great room, good location
8.7
Willy S. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2013
Standard up to its name, but slightly outdated

Service, location, comfort
8.3
For the money, it wasn't my best experience. When I first arrived, I was immediately greeted by staff for checking in. She was very friendly and helpful, however, after she confirm my room has a king bed, I went to my room to find two twins and a leaking toilet. When I went back down, another gentleman helped me out, but he couldn't check me into another room until that evening. My impression is this hotel is slightly outdated, but their staffs are more than eager to help us out. When we checked in, the room was up to my expected standard. The view is great and the room itself doesn't seem that outdated. The next day we had breakfast buffet in the hotel before we checked out. It's not the best, but not too bad. Great selection, and everything is fresh.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Main photoKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang PalaceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe KoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deli KoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas BarKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe KoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang PalaceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas BarKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - NadamanKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - NadamanKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - AngeliniKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Side Harbour View RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03