My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang Palace Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Kool Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deli Kool Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas Bar Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Kool Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang Palace Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club Lounge
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas Bar Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club Lounge Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Nadaman Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Nadaman Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Angelini Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Side Harbour View Room Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
809 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (809)
Sort by:
Vernette L. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2014
Marvelous

,location, clenliness st f
8
Ahmed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 18, 2014
I enjoyed it a lot. . Special thanks Way I.

Service manager Way Ip.
10
Excellent and I enjoyed it a lot.. special thanks to service manager Way Ip
Ahmed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 17, 2014
It was fun

Food Disney land Shopping malls
9.3
It was good.. I enjoyed it a lot. The food and attractions were really great
Eng Y. Business travelers Australia, May 28, 2014
Good

room, services and location
7.7
Good
Mark S. Business travelers United States of America, May 28, 2014
Refreshing and comfortable

air quality, cleanliness, atmosphere
9.3
Too short. I stayed at another hotel close by for 3 days. When i moved to the Shangri-la i wish i had stayed the entire time. Next time i will.
Enrico R. Business travelers Philippines, May 15, 2014
Great Location

Location was right at the center of Hong Kong so i had easy access to anywhere. I was there on business and it made my stay a lot more comfortable being in close proximity to everywhere i wanted to go
8
Hock K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Relax and comfort

Good staff service, quality and location
9.3
It was a comfort stay where I had few good business meetings in the noon and followed by drinks . Good bar with beautiful scenery.
Marjorie A. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2014
Location, rooms and amenities

Location, large rooms and amenities
9.3
Check-in was smooth, as can be expected with Shangri-La. Rooms were large compared to HongKong standards. We only stayed one night so we weren't able to use much of the facilities but we are very happy with the staff and reception. Location of the hotel is very near the river and lots of sightseeing and shopping around the area. There are a couple of good steak restaurants and bars to always keep things interesting. Transportation was not a problem bec subway stations is just a few minutes away and we can always request the hotel to call us a taxi. The hotel is located at Tsim Sha Tsui area so plenty og shopping to be expected.
Ma R. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 5, 2014
good location

clean, good location, nice staff
8
The room is spacious and has a good harbour-view. There are lots of choices for buffee-breakfast. It is located in Tim Sha Tsui east and very close to MTR station, bars, harbour and shopping malls. It was a pity that we didn't have time to use the gym or swimming pool. The staff are nice and helpful.
Guangyu H. Couples China, May 3, 2014
Quite good

food; room service; location
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Main photoKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang PalaceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe KoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deli KoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas BarKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe KoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang PalaceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas BarKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - NadamanKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - NadamanKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - AngeliniKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Side Harbour View RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01