or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang Palace Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Kool Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deli Kool Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas Bar Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Kool Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang Palace Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club Lounge
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas Bar Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club Lounge Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Nadaman Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Nadaman Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Angelini Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Side Harbour View Room Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
97 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
Families with young children (97)
Sort by:
Ahmed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 18, 2014
I enjoyed it a lot. . Special thanks Way I.

Service manager Way Ip.
10
Excellent and I enjoyed it a lot.. special thanks to service manager Way Ip
Ahmed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 17, 2014
It was fun

Food Disney land Shopping malls
9.3
It was good.. I enjoyed it a lot. The food and attractions were really great
Hidenori T. Families with young children Japan, April 20, 2014
Very nice view

Very nice harbour view, staff attitude, good Cantonese restaurant
9.7
Mazleena M. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2014
An out of this world experience

Cleanliness,centrally located,prompt service
8.3
It was a truly enjoyable stay. Compliments to all staffs from the Horizon Deluxe Lounge for their gracious and warm attitude. Made me feel at ease and at home.
Julie S. Families with young children United States of America, March 18, 2014
Warm welcome in Hong Kong

service, elegance, warm personalities
8.7
Marshall B. Families with young children Indonesia, March 3, 2014
Unhelpful staff

Poor staff, nice hotel, good location
5
The location is great but the staffs are very unhelpful ,when my sister check in , she got the trouble with her paid agoda voucher, and the staffs want to charge again the room rates to her card.. And they told to my sister to call agoda in UK with they arogan language... Too bad for shangrilla have staff like that :(
Hely L. Families with young children Canada, February 2, 2014
good located

good location, good restaurant, clean room
7
the twin beds which i requested when booked the hotel could not be provided. This was the first time since i used agoda for 2-3 years. the hotel said they got booking from agoda for 1 bed but i am very certain that my booking was for 2 beds as i was staying with my young kids. therefore we could not sleep well for the night.
Guanzhou C. Families with young children China, January 22, 2014
Good.Comfortble.

Food.Quite.Convenience.
10
Fabulous.
Youhui X. Families with young children China, December 18, 2013
Wonderful sea view room

serves
9.7
very nice stay experience.will choose this hotel next time,thank their manager provide my daughter's birthday cake.
Hooi L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Comfortable stay, worth the premium we paid.

It has a direct link to the bay, offers us a complimentary extra bed for the kids and 24 hour Internet connection
7.7
Comfortable stay. Location is superb. Staff is friendly. Room is clean and huge for Hong Kong standard. Will definitely recommend to friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Main photoKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang PalaceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe KoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deli KoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas BarKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe KoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang PalaceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas BarKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - NadamanKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - NadamanKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - AngeliniKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Side Harbour View RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01