Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 239 reviews

565 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
Business travelers (239)
Sort by:
Shue-Chen H. Business travelers Taiwan, May 15, 2016
Consultant
6.7
I was very appreciated for the service of their employee . I left behind my cell phone at 20th floor Horizon club while using computer there . But I didnot know myself that I have lost cell phone until the manager Mr. Isaac Wong came to me while I was waiting the shuttle bus outside of hotel after check-out room.
David P. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 30, 2016
Kowloon Shangri La Hotel
5.7
The Shangri La is a recognised brand from which you expect certain standards and the Kowloon Shangri La delivered. The room was excellent good size, good bathroom very well maintained. Would definitely return.
Kumar H. Business travelers India, April 16, 2016
One of the best hotels
6.3
Excellent hotel and one the best i have stayed in Hong Kong, Will look forward to come back, Very warm and friendly staff, very nice location, and great food.
Ta L. Business travelers Taiwan, February 16, 2016
Amazing Breakfast
6
Nice bathroom design, sweet hot tea room service and super yummy breakfast...
Xiaoming Z. Business travelers China, December 17, 2015
Ok
6.3
Ok
Ganbat S. Business travelers Mongolia, November 19, 2015
Nice

Location clean comford
10
it is hotel name
Ying L. Business travelers Australia, November 1, 2015
Nice atmosphere. It's a very nice hotel.

Good location, nice staff and excellent buffet.
9
Comfortable
Nian T. Business travelers Philippines, October 25, 2015
we stayed for 4 days but linens were not changed.

the polite man name Jackie who is very hospitable assisting us and guiding us on some few questions of the best ace to eat some kinds of food
7
Good enough
Lee T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2015
very good hotel for business trip

service, cleanliness, food
10
very good.
Hamad A. Business travelers Qatar, September 27, 2015
Nice hotel u can feel it's five star

Most of thing is very good
8.3
I suggest people to stay at this nice hotel , food is nice , services is nice , the staff is nice , the location is very nice , thanks always to Shangri la hotels management .
1 - 10 of 1029 reviews Next page
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Side Harbour View RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Side Harbour ViewKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang PalaceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shang PalaceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe KoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe KoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deli KoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - NadamanKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - NadamanKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas BarKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tapas BarKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - AngeliniKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02