or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kowloon TST Guest House

(Reception at B7, 11/F) Flat B7&C1, 11/F, Block B & C, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road,, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kowloon TST Guest House Hong Kong - Family 2 double beds Kowloon TST Guest House Hong Kong - Single Kowloon TST Guest House Hong Kong - Double Room Kowloon TST Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Room Kowloon TST Guest House Hong Kong - Family 2 double beds Kowloon TST Guest House Hong Kong - Family 2 double beds Kowloon TST Guest House Hong Kong - Computer Kowloon TST Guest House Hong Kong - MTR Station Exit Kowloon TST Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior Kowloon TST Guest House Hong Kong - Reception Kowloon TST Guest House Hong Kong - Entrance
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Rolando C. Families with older children Philippines, April 15, 2014
Very Relaxing

Cost Effective
8.3
It was nice and very friendly staff. It is just right for our budget. A bit crowded at the entrance due to other tenants and existence of other businesses. The elevator is also crowded Overall, I am satisfied. Good for the budget and back packer travellers.
Marianne D. Families with young children Philippines, April 8, 2014
CENTRALLY LOCATED :)

Easy access to public transport. Near the shopping areas. Great staffs, Manager was nice.
8.7
Great rooms for the price. Small but clean. Centrally located near the shopping areas and public transport.
Chitpong S. Business travelers Thailand, February 22, 2014
Good location and good staff service

Good location Nice staff service
5.3
Good location Nice staff service and Clean room, but outside room have a little noise.
Bobby A. Business travelers Indonesia, January 25, 2014
good location at tsim sha shui

clean room
7.7
Eddie L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 2, 2014
Value for money for budget hotel

Friendly staff, good location, fast internet
8.3
Zhang L. Solo travelers China, December 31, 2013
good

clean,budget,convennient
6.3
staff is nice and room is small but it's okay in HK. location is very good face to Isquare however, no offense, there are many indians in the building. My hostels room smells like indian curry at night when I went back... not from the hostel I believe it's from the neighbor.... the smell will be strong if they cook or eat.
Meng X. Solo travelers Singapore, December 9, 2013
Great location

Great location, cosy, clean
9
Rod M. Groups Philippines, November 19, 2013
Enjoyed my stay, folks were very accommodating.

Neat room, good service and affordable price.
8
Enjoyed my stay, folks were very accommodating. I felt that the hotel was safe, and had no worries at all.
Alvydas V. Business travelers Lithuania, November 17, 2013
simple but clean and worth for money

clean, internet, price
7
Timothy T. Families with young children United States of America, October 17, 2013
Pleasant stay in a budget hotel.

Great location! Next to the MRT and with direct airport Bus. Many dining options nearby.
8.3
A small clean budget room, exactly what I paid for. Sometimes you have wait for an elevator in Chungking Mansion, but the wing B elevators that we used were not nearly as busy as the wing A elevators. Money exchangers below offer a great rate. You are within walking distance to the Walk of Stars, a science museum, and tons of shopping alternatives. Plus there is a direct airport bus stop and it is located right next the MRT. A great location!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kowloon TST Guest House Hong KongKowloon TST Guest House Hong Kong - Family 2 double bedsKowloon TST Guest House Hong Kong - SingleKowloon TST Guest House Hong Kong - Double RoomKowloon TST Guest House Hong Kong - Twin RoomKowloon TST Guest House Hong Kong - Family 2 double bedsKowloon TST Guest House Hong Kong - Family 2 double bedsKowloon TST Guest House Hong Kong - ComputerKowloon TST Guest House Hong Kong - MTR Station ExitKowloon TST Guest House Hong Kong - ExteriorKowloon TST Guest House Hong Kong - ReceptionKowloon TST Guest House Hong Kong - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B03