Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Koyao Island Resort

24/2 Moo5, T. Koh Yao Noi, A. Koh Yao Phang Nga, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Koyao Island Resort Phuket - Family Beach Villa Koyao Island Resort Phuket - Restaurant Koyao Island Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze Studio Koyao Island Resort Phuket - Family Beach Villa Koyao Island Resort Phuket - Family Beach Villa Koyao Island Resort Phuket - Family Beach Villa Koyao Island Resort Phuket - Private Residence Koyao Island Resort Phuket - Private Residence Koyao Island Resort Phuket - Private Residence Koyao Island Resort Phuket - View from the pool Koyao Island Resort Phuket - Sunrise Koyao Island Resort Phuket - View from the pool Koyao Island Resort Phuket - View from the Infinity Pool Koyao Island Resort Phuket - Surroundings Koyao Island Resort Phuket - Panorama Villa Pool Koyao Island Resort Phuket - Panorama Villa
Koyao Island Resort Phuket - Panorama Villa Lounge Koyao Island Resort Phuket - Panorama Villa Kitchen Koyao Island Resort Phuket - Panorama Villa En-suite Koyao Island Resort Phuket - Garden & Beach Koyao Island Resort Phuket - Beach Villa Koyao Island Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze Studio Bathroom Koyao Island Resort Phuket - View from the pool Koyao Island Resort Phuket - Family Beach Villa Koyao Island Resort Phuket - Spa Koyao Island Resort Phuket - Private Beach Lodge Koyao Island Resort Phuket - Private Beach Lodge Koyao Island Resort Phuket - Private Beach Lodge Entrance
Area: Koh Yao Noi Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 113 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (113)
Sort by:
Stuart R. Families with young children Australia, July 27, 2015
Awesome location, amazing food, rooms so so

Location, food, peace & quiet
7
Location is stunning and the food at the restaurant is some of the best Thai food we have eaten, however the rooms are not as well maintained as they should be for this price point
Report this review
Philippe B. Solo travelers France, May 4, 2015
a superb location

the location, the service, the peacefulness of the place
9
Excellent stay; everything was fine
Report this review
Rashna S. Families with young children India, February 13, 2015
Perfect getaway...

Secluded with very few tourists. Amazing ocean view. Lovely staff.
9.7
Was a perfect getaway from the crazy crowds. The staff was attentive & so helpful. Made our stay as comfortable as possible and went outbid their way to help us. We were travelling with our 9 month old and we all had a wonderful time.
Report this review
Christine S. Couples Germany, October 27, 2014
A place to return to

Location, Service, Relaxation
9
This was one of the best, effective and sustainable vacations I have ever spent in Thailand and definitely worth considering to return to. We have found peace and tranquility there like nowhere else. Cannot wait until next year.
Report this review
Emily B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2014
Stunning views, open air rooms, and friendly staff

Location, unique rooms, many activities
9
I had a fantastic stay at the Koyao Island Resort. The rooms were beautifully laid-out and uniquely designed in an open-air style with views open to the sea. From my lounge chair near the beach, I had stunning views of the limestone karst formations so famous in the area. Breakfast was delicious, the pool, although small, overlooks the ocean, and guests can use the many bicycles and sea kayaks at the hotel free of charge. I love it! I would definitely go back, but in the off-season, because in high season (November to March) the prices are really steep.
Report this review
Igor Z. Couples Belgium, October 4, 2014
Great place

view, comfort, private beach
9.3
Great hotel with great view; open rooms are lovely; only negative point is that it can be a bit hot and sweaty at night.
Report this review
Igor Z. Couples Belgium, October 4, 2014
great sea view

comfort, lovely rooms, private beach
9.3
Great hotel with great view; open rooms are lovely; only negative point is that it can be a bit hot and sweaty at night.
Report this review
Vanee K. Groups Thailand, September 6, 2014
One of the most wonderful view place

amazing view in front of your room , smiling with great service , nice room
8.7
pleasant stay , I sure to go back there with my love one , all staffs very nice and try their best to service you , infinity alike pool make me enjoy swimming and its a great spot to watching panorama view of island forrest in the ocean .
Report this review
Ilya L. Couples Russia, August 24, 2014
Fabulous hideaway

Superb rooms, great beach, fantastic views
9.7
We are not for the first time on Koh Yao Noi and can say that the hotel beach is the best, it's so quiet, isolated, picturesque and good for swimming. The views are absolutely fabulous. You can admire the views for ages from the pool, from the beach and from your room. Our room was huge, openair and with a beautiful seaview and lots of space to lounge and relax. The design is absolutely fabulous, the bed is just wow! This is a dream place and is worth every dollar you pay. Breakfast is nice too and the setting is wonderful! It was hard to leave but we'll be back for sure! The sunrise is stunning worth waking up. Take your camera and look better up at the trees, there are plenty of hornbills around! Fabulous interior design everywhere up to small details. Wow! Awesome stay...
Report this review
Chanikan S. Couples Thailand, July 21, 2014
Thank for free upgrading from studio to villa

Great Service, nice view, clean
9.3
We were lucky during our holiday in moonsoon season(july). There is no rain. ;) Good sunshine!! We had reserve for studio room but the staff surprise us while we're checking in. The villa is the best choice for honeymooner. Service was excellent, roommate very helpful and friendly. Beautyful nature and view are all around.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Koyao Island Resort Phuket - Private Beach Lodge ExteriorKoyao Island Resort Phuket - Family Beach Villa Koyao Island Resort Phuket - RestaurantKoyao Island Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze StudioKoyao Island Resort Phuket - Family Beach Villa Koyao Island Resort Phuket - Family Beach VillaKoyao Island Resort Phuket - Family Beach VillaKoyao Island Resort Phuket - Private ResidenceKoyao Island Resort Phuket - Private ResidenceKoyao Island Resort Phuket - Private ResidenceKoyao Island Resort Phuket - View from the poolKoyao Island Resort Phuket - SunriseKoyao Island Resort Phuket - View from the poolKoyao Island Resort Phuket - View from the Infinity PoolKoyao Island Resort Phuket - SurroundingsKoyao Island Resort Phuket - Panorama Villa PoolKoyao Island Resort Phuket - Panorama VillaKoyao Island Resort Phuket - Panorama Villa LoungeKoyao Island Resort Phuket - Panorama Villa KitchenKoyao Island Resort Phuket - Panorama Villa En-suiteKoyao Island Resort Phuket - Garden & Beach Koyao Island Resort Phuket - Beach VillaKoyao Island Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze Studio BathroomKoyao Island Resort Phuket - View from the poolKoyao Island Resort Phuket - Family Beach VillaKoyao Island Resort Phuket - Spa Koyao Island Resort Phuket - Private Beach LodgeKoyao Island Resort Phuket - Private Beach LodgeKoyao Island Resort Phuket - Private Beach Lodge EntranceKoyao Island Resort Phuket - Family Beach VillaKoyao Island Resort Phuket - Beach VillaKoyao Island Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKoyao Island Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze StudioKoyao Island Resort Phuket - Gardens


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03