Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KP Hotel

Heng Boun Road, No.059 Unit 15, Ban Haysoke, Chanthabouly District, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

KP Hotel Vientiane - Reception KP Hotel Vientiane - Exterior KP Hotel Vientiane - Facilities KP Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom KP Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant KP Hotel Vientiane - Interior KP Hotel Vientiane - Balcony/Terrace KP Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room KP Hotel Vientiane - Lobby KP Hotel Vientiane - Lobby KP Hotel Vientiane - Interior KP Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room KP Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room KP Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room KP Hotel Vientiane - Balcony/Terrace KP Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
KP Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room KP Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room KP Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room KP Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant KP Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room KP Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room KP Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant KP Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room KP Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room KP Hotel Vientiane - Interior KP Hotel Vientiane - Exterior KP Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
10 reviews

6 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
John H. Couples Australia, December 15, 2015
Very good value

Nice rooms, good location, decent breakfast
6.7
Was not expecting much with the low price, but we were pleasantly surprised. Although our room's window looked out on a wall, the room itself was very comfortable. It is large, with a good bed, nice bathroom and the usual fittings. Wifi was fine, air con great and good RV choice. Only negative was the safe was broken. The breakfast was better than most in Vientiane's comparable hotels. The location is quiet but still close to everything. This is about the best you could get in Vientiane for the price.
Report this review
Roy T. Couples United Kingdom, November 14, 2015
A Pleasant Stay

Location, Decent Breakfast, Clean Hotel
8
Report this review
David M. Couples United Kingdom, September 25, 2013
KP Hotel 1, clean, centrally located, good value

clean and comfortable room, centrally located
7.7
Nice hotel, centre of town, close to many restaurants, clean room, comfortable bed, good cable tv and internet, friendly staff, good value for money.
Report this review
Umah R. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2012
good location

good air-conditioning
4
make sure you check all the facilities are in order before you settle in your room...the hot water shower was not working although we complained.After 2 days of cold water showers and mosquitoes for company,we had to practically scream at the reception before we got our room changed to deluxe status on our last nite.
Report this review
Barry T. Solo travelers Ireland, November 18, 2011
Good hotel, good location

Good hotel, good location
7.7
Check in was easy, and booking through agaoda worked (have experienced hotel who had no idea of agoda booking). Clean. My shower needed minor repair, but still worked OK. Good bbasic breakfast. recommenf\d the omlettes.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Definastely go to the market. and the cycling tour in LP gets you to many of the sites, and as is a very flat city is an easy physical ride.
Report this review
Ngoun V. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2011
ok hotel

Great location but small rooms
8
check in was a pain. the staff think i was from agoda. i speak laos and told them no and he still going on about the 2 japanese who say they are from agoda. the bath room need minor repair.
Report this review
Gagne T. Groups Canada, February 13, 2012
guesthouse sans confort pour jeunes sac à dos

bungalow parfait pour jeune couple ou personne seule, mousticaire aux fenêtres, pas cher!
4.3
lit avec matelas en foam, salle de bain commune très sommaire, très peu de lumière dans les chambres, insuffisant pour lire. On nous avait dit que le petit déjeuner commençait à 7:00 mais le matin, il y avait un écriteau annonçant 8:00... On a déjeuné dans un autre restaurant...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: très beau site pour visiter les temples en vélo
Report this review
Kimihiko H. Business travelers Japan, October 29, 2015
まあ悪くない

街の中心から近くて便利、価格から下コストパフォーマンスも悪くはない。部屋の広さもまあまあ。
6.7
ただ、ホテルスタッフはあまりフレンドリーではない。朝食メニュー選択の用紙が読みにくい。部屋のTVのチャンネルが外出後に変わっていることがあった。スタッフが部屋で休んでいるのかな。
Report this review
Hiroshi W. Groups Japan, March 1, 2015
便利な場所

ロケーション 清潔 
8
食事、その他の行動で便利な場所です。大きな通りの裏側なので、早朝等も睡眠を妨げられる事はありません。ただ、エレベーターに隣接する部屋はその音が気になるかもしれません。
Report this review
Ji W. Families with young children South Korea, February 4, 2016
위치가 최고의 장점이 아닌가 싶습니다.

시내접근이 용이함, 청결함, 직원들 친절
9
무엇보다도 그리 크지 않은 비엔티안 시내에서도 이곳 저곳 접근이 용이하다는 것이 가장 큰 장점입니다. 다만 저는 태국 거주자라서 개인차를 가지고 갔는데 주차장이 없어서 좀 불편했구요. 아무래도 시내에 위치하다보니까 잠드는 시간쯤에는 밖이 좀 시끄럽습니다. 하지만, 객실이 작음에도 불구하고, 아득함도 있고 청결하기도 합니다. 조식은 뷔페식이 아닌 서양식과 라오스식을 선택해서 먹는 것인데 과일 한 접시와 갓 구어낸 바게트를 기본으로 서빙하기 때문에 모자란다는 느낌은 없습니다. 저는 원래 하루 일정으로 갔다가 비자업무가 늦어져서 이 호텔을 하루 더 부킹했습니다. 제가 태국어를 하기 때문에 라오스 직원들과 의사소통을 할 수 있어서 그랬을 수는 있지만 기본적으로 직원들 친절합니다.
Report this review
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KP Hotel VientianeKP Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionKP Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorKP Hotel Vientiane - FacilitiesKP Hotel Vientiane - BathroomKP Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantKP Hotel Vientiane - InteriorKP Hotel Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceKP Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomKP Hotel Vientiane - LobbyKP Hotel Vientiane - LobbyKP Hotel Vientiane - InteriorKP Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomKP Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomKP Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomKP Hotel Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceKP Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomKP Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomKP Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomKP Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomKP Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantKP Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomKP Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomKP Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantKP Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomKP Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomKP Hotel Vientiane - InteriorKP Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorKP Hotel Vientiane - LobbyKP Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomKP Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05