Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 367 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 367 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7

TAY S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Everything good
Bed not clean
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Mari-Liis K. from Estonia
Families with young children
Stayed 20 nights in January 2016
Nice, quiet and lovely resort
Good location, big pool and nice staff
Reviewed February 12, 2016

KE O. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2016
Unpleasant stay
Swimming pool
Unpleasant stay due to bad attitude of hotel staff with poor communication skill and unwilling to help. The buffet breakfast has limited choices and quantity, we have seen other group of guest got rejected when they requested the staff to refill the finished food, in short, the food supplied was insufficient to cater for the hotel guests.
Reviewed February 08, 2016

chee L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Comfort and relax
Environment good.. The massage very good.. Room facilities good
Feel good... Really can get a relax mood.. I like it.. But have a bit far distance to night market street..
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Yong M. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
worth for money
food is nice, clean, worth for money.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

adam R. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
perfect for our family
helpful receptionist, helped us with all our requests and more. Right out our room door to the pool. Our kids loved it. Quiet, a little setback from the town so relaxing, but not too far out either.
Very good, we should have stayed longer!
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Joshua W. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Solid hotel with a good value
- Pool
We stayed here for a week in Nov and liked the hotel. Good stuff - Friendly, helpful staff - Nice pool which our kids enjoyed a ton - Clean rooms - AC works well - They provide a shuttle 5 times a day to downtown Ao Nang which is convenient. Getting a lift outside of that can be a bit of a pain but not bad - Walkable to the beach - Good breakfast buffet - Good value for the money - Two big beds worked well for us and our two kids - Because its slightly off the main drag there its a quiet hotel The rest - Slightly dated and could use a refresh but not a big deal - You can walk to the beach and some stuff on the strip close to hotel but not a totally walkable hotel
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Abdulla M. from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Just for One night
in an nong beach
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Sunthar S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Pleasant stay
Quite and peaceful environment, lots of trees and green. Friendly staff.
We had a pleasant stay. The kids liked the pool and cycling. The beach was also walking distance. The rooms are big, clean and nice but can do with some upgrade. The hotel is located further away from the city center but transport is provided to go there. But no transport to return, so you have to take a tuk-tuk or taxi. The environment is very relaxing with lots of greens. Overall a pleasant stay.
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Jean L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Nice Clean but a bit far from Aonang Beach
Cleanliness
We stayed there for 4Days 3Nights. Very Tropical feel and calm. Out from the noise. Water pressure was lacked and Slow. Room clean, Toilet clean, bathtub clean. Friendly staff. Food breakfast everyday is the same. Sausages, Ham, eggs, yoghurt, toasted bread, croissants, cornflakes, milk, juice, fruits: watermelon, pineapple, papaya, dragon fruits. Mosquitoes: yes. Be aware of. Walking distance to Aonang beach/streets but not advicible to walk at night, due to poor lighting along the streets to this hotel.
Reviewed June 19, 2015