or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Krabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa

Soi Nopparatthara 13, Ao Nang, Muang, Nopparat Thara, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Krabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - Deluxe Room Krabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - Deluxe Room Krabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - Deluxe Room Krabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - Bathroom Krabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Krabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - 1 Bedroom Family Krabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - 2 Bedroom Family Krabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - 2 Bedroom Family Krabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - 1 Bedroom Family Krabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - Bathroom Krabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming Pool Krabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming Pool Krabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - Restaurant Krabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - Buffet Krabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool Krabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - Interior
Krabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - Interior Krabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior Krabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - Lobby Krabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior Krabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior Krabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - 2 Bedroom Family
Area: Nopparat Thara Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
262 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (262)
Sort by:
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Stay in Aquamarine, Krabi

The pool, room charges and free usage of bicycle .
5.7
The stay was ok. Nothing spectacular. The breakfast menu very simplified. Not much to eat for breakfast. The towels, pillow covers are old and torn. A bit far from Ao Nang beach and market.
Ai L. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Spacious, clean hotel, value for money

Spacious, clean, swimming pool, breakfast different every morning
8.7
Pros:Spacious, clean, swimming pool, breakfast different every morning, friendly staff Cons; away from aonang city, tuk tuk is a must
M Z. Families with young children Malaysia, August 8, 2014
family with little kids,nice and relaxing.

nice,relax and located close to napphorat thara beach.
8.7
We had the best holiday, the resort was situated close to beach but the surroundings that makes it special .very nice night market nearby. peaceful area.the kids love the pool and our villa was spacious and comfortable. Friendly staff and always there to help. We are a Muslim family so its nice to hear the sound of adzan from the local mosque not far from the place. The shops by the beach are not as busy as aonang but it has everything ideally in one area (massages, food, local store, money changer etc) Noppharat beach are way more better than aonang, we are very happy with our choice and been planning to come again soon.
Abdulla A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 2, 2014
Uncomfortable

Location
3.7
Uncomfortable because there was big Mosquitos , the area smile and unfriendly staff
Joyce P. Families with older children Philippines, July 13, 2014
Microwave in the family bedroom - Yes!

The family bedroom facilities is great. It has its own restaurant and we can order fast. The location is easy to find. Breakfast is very good.
7
When we complained about something in the room, the attendant immediately fixed our problem. There was just an instance when the cup and saucer provided inside the room has a lizard poop. The pavement going to the rooms were rough and grassy and therefore it was difficult to roll our luggage back to the car during check-in and check-out. The people are all very helpful.
Tom M. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2014
For those love the nature, worth to stay

value for money with cleanliness & security.. very quite place & resort style..good for family or couples
9
Great to stay for those mother nature lover.. it far a bit around 1km fr Aonang Beach & Town, but u still can hear the wave sound fr the beach..very quite & relaxing..i love to stay here one more time.the staff is very friendly And give a good service, where i order my food(dinner at 10PM) at restaurant then they send direct to my room coz don't want me to wait so long at restaurant..just kitchen side, they very slow cooking the meal..there also some small bar for drink, few liquors available. Just swimming pool not so good coz the chair is not properly maintain and not as same with picture advertise online..but swimming pool is clean..Travel to town is another issue but they provide some transport with free shuttle bus follow their time table.taxi very expensive almost 1000 baht for one way..they also provide some Bicycle, but some of it not so good condition..at night a lots of mosquitoes & some insects..so make sure bring some Mosquitoes repellent..Overall this resort is worth for money to stay for those prefer quietness & relaxing..
Manson F. Families with young children China, June 30, 2014
Value for money, clean with nice garden & pool.

Clean, Nice Enviroment, Helpful Staff
6.7
We had stayed in two bedroom family for 2 nights with 4 adults and 1 baby. We self-drive and it was easy to find the hotel in GPS. The room was clean in overall, although it seem little bit old but the maintenance is ok for the bed rooms, living area and the open kitchen. But not for the bathroom, it was not well maintained, the shower water in very low pressure. A lot of mosquito inside the room as expected in such nature/wild environment, one good thing was that as the floor and wall were all white, You could easily found and locate the mosquito and then kill them ! The Wi-Fi speed and connection were unstable, no phone inside the room and you need to walk to the lobby for room service. Although it is not so far but was not convenience in the rainy day that we stayed. The TV signal was poor and so the picture was bad. No channel found for World Cup live broadcasting (all other hotels we stayed later can watch). In the 2nd day we went out for tour and came back at afternoon, as we forgotten to change the room status to “Please Clean Room”. So the room was not cleaned and when we requested it later, the staff said the worker for room cleaning was off already. We then only asked to re-fill the paper towel in bathroom. The hotel staff are nice, helpful and ok in English. The breakfast is quiet good for the first day morning but the second day had lesser choice. The swimming pool is good and very clean. The garden and the whole area of the hotel are very nice and comfortable. In overall , it was value for money and you got what you paid. I do recommend this hotel budgetary choice.
Sook W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Big & clear

staff nice, room clear and have provide airport transfer & free suttle bus
8.3
Wisuwat M. Families with older children Thailand, June 12, 2014
Krabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa

privacymore space roomgarden viewnear pool
6.7
privacy more space room garden view near pool nice massage natural hotel deep breath clean air
Sek Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Quite satisfactory.

Spacious room. Quiet surrounding. Friendly staff.
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Krabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa KrabiKrabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - Deluxe RoomKrabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - Deluxe RoomKrabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - Deluxe RoomKrabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomKrabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomKrabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - 1 Bedroom FamilyKrabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - 2 Bedroom FamilyKrabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - 2 Bedroom FamilyKrabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - 1 Bedroom FamilyKrabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomKrabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolKrabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolKrabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - RestaurantKrabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - BuffetKrabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - PoolKrabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - InteriorKrabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - InteriorKrabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorKrabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - LobbyKrabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorKrabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorKrabi Aquamarine Resort & Spa Krabi - 2 Bedroom Family


AS-AGWEB-3A08