or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Krabi Blue Village Resort

105 Moo 3, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Green Leaf House Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Green Leaf House Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Jungle Hut Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Hotel Facilities Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Balcony Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool at Night Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Exterior Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue Village Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue Village Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue Village Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue Village Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue Village Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue Village Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue Villa
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
234 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (234)
Sort by:
Michael W. Couples France, January 14, 2015
Quiet, in the nature

quiet
5.3
Nice bungalow from outside but no maintenance at all. If you want to ask anything at the front desk, they want to overcharge you !! Breakfast not very good
Rohit G. Families with young children India, January 7, 2015
travellers don't stay

quite place
3.7
isolated location & place, no staffs in night & no dinner available
Hans H. Couples Germany, January 5, 2015
Just okay

Garden
4.3
We stayed 2 nights and I was always wondering why they had 2 staff at the reception. They hardly spoke English and where not helpful at all. B-e-s-t job do the gardeners - followed by the chambermaids. It is a wonderful big garden with little huts and a small simple swimming pool. The huts (houses) are "okay". A adventure are the bathrooms, 6 steps down on a wooden stair within the huts. As the stairs get wet when showering, it can be VERY SLIPPERY AND DANGEROUS to walk down to the bathroom level. No tea nor coffee making facilities in the huts. The reception was not able to help with hot/boiling water. They were not able to help with nothing. Breakfast was "okay", simple. It is quite a long walk from here to the main road, on a dark street with no sidewalk.
Chloe G. Couples France, December 30, 2014
A good hotel to stay/ good location

The location / The room / very quiet
9
Good stay.
Karen B. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 24, 2014
Looking for a cheaper way to stay in Ao Nang......

Lush green gardens and a short walk to the beach. Staff were friendly.
6
Blue village was fine for staying in Ao Nang for a little cheaper than the beach front places. If you have very small children, reconsider though as the rooms have steep steps dropping down into the bathroom and it is a bit far for little ones to walk to the beach, although our 5-year old managed fine.
Ee L. Groups Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Great for those who loves the nature

Air conditioning works really well (good in the hot weather)
6.7
Sumen S. Couples Indonesia, November 20, 2014
great

pool,cozy,quite
5.3
Owen C. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2014
Basic but clean

Pool, Complimentary water, Staff
6.7
I had a 'Blue' room close to the pool which was great. The breakfast was basic but wholesome enough to get you going for the day (there is no restaurant for other meals though). The staff were very friendly. The room was very clean and pretty basic. Bathroom was down 4 steps so okay if you were careful, and the shower area was interesting with only a concrete floor but the hot water service worked okay though. You have a 10 minute walk before you get to the shops on the beach foreshore then another 5 minutes to the restaurants. Overall a pleasant stay if you want to be away from it all and chill. I would have to say I have stayed in better hotels in Thailand for the price and you may want to shop around in Krabi for somewhere closer to the main restaurant area.
Ntanira A. Couples Greece, February 26, 2014
A great experience

Peaceful, friendly staff, clean and spacious rooms
7.7
We stayed here for ten days and loved it. We booked the Blue Garden room and our balcony was overlooking the pool. Surrounded by nature, it was a great place to relax. Our room was clean and spacious. Breakfast was pretty basic, eggs with sausages and bread, got a bit boring after a while. Our receptionist was very nice and helpful. It's a ten minute walk from the beach. Overall it was a great place and we are really glad to have booked it.
Annette R. Couples Denmark, February 9, 2014
Stille hotel i frodige omgivelser.

Roligt, renligt, privat.
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Krabi Blue Village Resort KrabiKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Green Leaf HouseKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Green Leaf HouseKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Jungle HutKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Hotel FacilitiesKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - BalconyKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool at NightKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - ExteriorKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue VillageKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue VillageKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue VillageKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue VillageKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue VillageKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue VillageKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue Villa


AS-AGWEB-3B02