Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Krabi Blue Village Resort

105 Moo 3, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue Village Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue Village Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue Village Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue Village Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue Village Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue Villa Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue Villa Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue Villa Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue Villa Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue Villa Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue Villa Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue Villa Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Guest Room Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool
Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Garden Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Garden Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Entrance Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Exterior Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Garden Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Garden Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Exterior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
253 reviews

119 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (253)
Sort by:
Chang K. Groups Malaysia, October 10, 2013
Still have space for Improvement

Huge resort room with nice surrounding
5.7
Overall I am very satisfied with this Village style resort. The rooms are spacious and equipped with air-conditional. The check-in and check-out staffs are friendly and they helps you to call up transportation as well. When there is any complaint, they will help you fix and repair right away. However, there are still spaces for improvement: a. My friends complaint their room has cockroaches and a lot of lizards. The hygienic level of the room shall be improve. b. Too much of chlorine or chemical additive in the swimming pool. The swimming pool looks good but not convenience for swimming c. The kitchen staffs do not speak English. We requested the fried egg not too cooked but they do not understand what we were talking. d. The location is a little bit far from beach and town. Overall, this resort is still worth a try!
Report this review
Jia J. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2013
comfort room,friendly staff

big room, friendly staff, fast check-in
7.7
Wifi sometimes good,sometimes bad,breakfast I heard that had variety to choose,but so far I only ate 1 kind of breakfast on my past few days,really bad.The staff was friendly.Huge room,clean,and good service.
Report this review
Ismal H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 3, 2013
Enjoyable

Staff, Quiet Surrounding
7
The Staff is very helpful but very hard to get a transport to go to the main road. Sometime have to walk nearly 1.5km to get a taxi. Not really recommended for those who bring young children.
Report this review
Mark R. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
Comfortable, basic but pleasant.

Garden surroundings, large room, pool.
6.3
This resort hotel is comfortable and basic. The garden cabins are the way to go. Good privacy, nice view, good air conditioning. Breakfast was simple but adequate. Internet was patchy. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel was 600 metres from the main shopping area. Overall, very good value.
Report this review
Hwuileng N. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
bath room is not convenient for younger children

Hotel staff are friendly , breakfast is good and the location is quite
7.3
- the location is not too far away from Ao Nang Beach - The bath room need to walk down from the stair which is not user friendly to younger children and serior citizen. - Too much mosquitoes - Internet coverage is not wide enough and we need to walk close to the office to get a better connection - we booked 2 rooms and one of the room is with the faulty shower, no basin and the door is unable to lock. Luckily the staff is nice enough to get us another room
Report this review
Vicky H. Couples United Kingdom, August 6, 2013
Lots of Mosquitos

Air conditioning, pool,
4
Poor, further away from the beach than expected! Odd stickers covering holes in the wall! Wifi connection unavailable in room. Room infested with Mosquitos bathroom even worse.
Report this review
Stuart B. Couples United Kingdom, August 5, 2013
forget about it. sorry!

the setting and the trees and the greenery.
3.7
i don't understand how this place gets good reviews. i'm sorry, but there are much better similarly priced hotels in the area. the only good thing about it is its garden setting.
Report this review
Ghan S. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The Greenery
9
It was awesome. Everything was so perfect. The swimming pool is quite deep though.
Report this review
Troy G. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2012
Great hotel. Excellent friendly staff. Perfect

Jungle hut was the best.
9.3
The hotel is the best I have stayed in Thailand so far. The jungle hut is the way to go. Staff didn't speak a lot of English but was able to communicate. We loved it. The place is a few minutes from the main road but not a problem. They have a shuttle that will take you. They have 2 friendly golden retriever dogs. It makes you feel like you are with family. I would stay there again.
Report this review
Lee S. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2012
Excellent well priced resort

The hotel is in a quiet location, and the pool was a welcome relief, breakfast was decent and the staff were very friendly
8.7
we stayed at the resort for 7 nights and thoroughly enjoyed it. the staff are very friendly and nothing appears too much trouble for them, the breakfast is good and caters to western tastes, the facilities - although some are a little tired, are good overall - with the added bonus of a pool. we have backpacked around south east asia and have paid not much less than we have here for some very average (and that's being kind!) accommodation. blue village clearly does offer value for money and service with a smile. as others have said, the resort is located away from the main strip, which is good in terms of peace and quiet in the evenings, but with no restaurant on site, it does mean that you have to walk 600 metres down to the main road. if you do not like walking, then there are restaurants located on the way down the hill, including the carnivore restaurant which is rated highly on ta (as i write this!!). we went for a standard room and, although small and being on a slope, it was pleasant and cleaned daily. we were also provided with bottles of drinking water every day. breakfast is served between 7.30 and 10.30 everyday and you can choose between american breakfast or continental breakfast, there is also a menu for thai style breakfasts. the staff were always accommodating with requests. although traveling as a couple, there were a number of families at the resort and i would recommend this resort to either couples wanting a quiet get away or a family with children. would not hesitate to recommend this place to someone who wanted a pleasant stay while not wanting to put a massive dent in their wallet.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 119 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Krabi Blue Village Resort KrabiKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue VillageKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue VillageKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue VillageKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue VillageKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue VillageKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue VillaKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue VillaKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue VillaKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue VillaKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue VillaKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue VillaKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue VillaKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Guest RoomKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - GardenKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - GardenKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - EntranceKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - ExteriorKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - GardenKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - GardenKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07