Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Krabi Blue Village Resort

105 Moo 3, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Green Leaf House Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Green Leaf House Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Jungle Hut Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Hotel Facilities Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Balcony Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool at Night Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Exterior Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue Village Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue Village Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue Village Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue Village Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue Village Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue Village Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Krabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue Villa
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
177 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (177)
Sort by:
Ezzat A. Groups Iraq, December 23, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with smile

quite and good for r relaxsitions with good staff
7
The hotel a lit bit far from the main road around 10 mints walk, actually this is was not any problem for me. However, the hotel provides a free shuttle to the main road. The receptions’ staff are friendly and handily. The hotel is comfortable, quite and clean is good for relaxsitions. I staid their four nights in aroma room.
Jim G. Couples United States of America, December 12, 2011
Decent enough

Off the commercial strip, so quiet...but easy to get everywhere by walking
6
- Internet only in reception area and sketchy at poolside
Restaurant Tip: You'll do much better with the street food in Ao Nang than with restaurants...much better food at much lower prices.
Gregor R. Couples Netherlands, November 30, 2011
Secluded little 'hut condo' with smile

separate huts, service with a smile, good value for money
6
min points: a bit run-down, (big holes in the wooden deck, etc), very roughly finished (unfinished) shower/wc room with steep stairs, chain lock on the front door, 600m from the main street. plus points: free ride to the centre or the beach, simple continental or english breakfast without any frills, smiling service, always fresh towels and clean room. pretty environ in the compound. al-in-all, if you prefer to have undisturbed and romantic place and prepared to 'suffer' a bit of back-packer hut - ideal place to be. obviously krabi itself is the place to be :)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kayaking tour (full day) to the caves
Zainal A. Families with young children Maldives, November 26, 2011
Upgrade the room with no extra fee

Very kind staff
7.7
the staff was very kind and helpful. my kid enjoy the pool. we have been guided to the surrounding area. overall, recommended place to stay
Carmen R. Families with older children Canada, November 25, 2011
Lovely small quiet hotel

Fantastic friendly and helpful staff
9
This small hotel is a great place for families. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast is excellent. The pool is clean. The hotel is about a ten minute walk from the main street with shops and restaurants and slightly further from the beach. There is a shuttle but it is not always available. We liked the walk and the quiet atmosphere that came with being off of the main drag but this may not be for you if you want to be in the middle of things. Only a couple of the staff spoke English but all were extremely friendly and eager to help in any way they could. Any problems with the room were quickly resolved.
Restaurant Tip: Eat at the small stands at the bottom of the hill. The food is excellent and half or less the price of the restaurants.
Per P. Couples Sweden, November 23, 2011
Very nice hotel with great atmosphere and staff

Wounderful atmosphere, very friendly staff, easy to reach central Ao Nang
8.7
We first booked one night in this hotel since we took the cheapest room without AC but with a fan. We ended up staying more then a week..! This hotel has such a cosy atmosphere giving you a real feeling of an exotic djungel living. The staff is very friendly and breakfast is great. You can chose between american or continental breakfast. The hotel has a ok pool area and wifi working in the lobby and sometimes in our room.. The staff drives you for free down to the ao nang main street, which is great. We often walked home in the evening, a walk taking around 15 min. Our room (the cheapest with a fan) is cosy and clean and we had cleaning every day and change of towels. The lobby offers two computers with internet that you can use for free as much as you want. This was really good. We can really recommed this nice hotel.
Giancarl D. Couples Gibraltar, November 23, 2011
Amazing go for the Jungle Hut

Everything
9.3
Great hotel, comfortable, clean, incredible staff, has a shuttle service to any where you want to go, will offer great advise and tips on bars restaurants etc. Loved this hotel, go for the Jungle Hut, it looks great and is very very comfortable and clean. Free Wi -fi too. Loved this place, will be returning for sure :)
Restaurant Tip: Ask the staff to take you to the sea food area, loads of restaurants offering very fresh sea food.
Per P. Couples Sweden, November 22, 2011
Very nice hotel with great atmosphere and staff

Wounderful atmosphere, very friendly staff, easy to reach central Ao Nang
8.7
We first booked one night in this hotel since we took the cheapest room without AC but with a fan. We ended up staying more then a week..! This hotel has such a cosy atmosphere giving you a real feeling of an exotic djungel living. The staff is very friendly and breakfast is great. You can chose between american or continental breakfast. The hotel has a ok pool area and wifi working in the lobby and sometimes in our room.. The staff drives you for free down to the ao nang main street, which is great. We often walked home in the evening, a walk taking around 15 min. Our room (the cheapest with a fan) is cosy and clean and we had cleaning every day and change of towels. The lobby offers two computers with internet that you can use for free as much as you want. This was really good. We can really recommed this nice hotel.
Sutthirat S. Couples Thailand, November 19, 2011
friendly stuffs, good room and service

great service good room and food
9.3
we booked the small fan room, but when we arrive the staff upgrade to air con room which is also a better room and location for us. there are 2 bottles of water and 2 bags of chip as complimentary for us. provided extra towels in hobo bag to take to beaches. free wifi, cable tv, swimming pool. nice bf:-) it's a bit far from au nang beach. it takes 15 mins to walk, but there is shuttle car to take us to anyplace around the area from the hotel or if we walk back to hotel and the shuttle car driver see us, he will pick us up to hotel. another good thing is most taxi and travel agency and bus from airport knows where blue village is. staffs are really helpful for booking trips and other things. they always ask what you need any help. free using desktop computer for internet or print out some traveling info.the print is free of charge!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take boat to visit many islands and walk a long Ao Nang at Night
Caroline T. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2011
Terrible rooms, but lovely staff

Pool, shuttle bus, staff
4
do not book the fan rooms! the pictures look really nice and clean but when you open the door you are hit with a powerfull smell of mould. the room was also on a 20 degree slant which is never good. 'fan room' means exactly that. a room with a fan and very little else. no wardrobe, a tiny tv and a shower room/toilet smaller than the communal pool side toilets. my girlfriend had dust on her plate at breakfast but we were to scared to complain as we could hear throtal noises coming from the 'chef' in the kitchen. on the plus side, the staff were very nice and there was a free shuttle bus
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a long boat to Railay Beech and ask to come back after sunset

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Krabi Blue Village Resort KrabiKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Green Leaf HouseKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Green Leaf HouseKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Jungle HutKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Hotel FacilitiesKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - BalconyKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool at NightKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - ExteriorKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue VillageKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue VillageKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue VillageKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue VillageKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue VillageKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue VillageKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolKrabi Blue Village Resort Krabi - Blue Villa


AS-AGWEB-3B02