or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kriss Residence

1525/1 Soi Lad Krabang 9/4, Onnuch-Ladkrabang Road, Ladkrabang , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Krissanee Airport Hotel

Kriss Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Kriss Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Kriss Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Kriss Residence Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Kriss Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kriss Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Kriss Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Kriss Residence Bangkok - Lobby Kriss Residence Bangkok - Lobby Kriss Residence Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Kriss Residence Bangkok - Hotel Interior Kriss Residence Bangkok - Hotel Interior Kriss Residence Bangkok - Courtyard Kriss Residence Bangkok - Surroundings Kriss Residence Bangkok - Suvannabhumi Airport Kriss Residence Bangkok - Transfer
Kriss Residence Bangkok - Surroundings Kriss Residence Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Kriss Residence Bangkok - View Kriss Residence Bangkok - View Kriss Residence Bangkok - Hotel Interior Kriss Residence Bangkok - Superior Triple Room
Hotel Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
463 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (463)
Sort by:
Christopher M. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
Very adequate airport hotel

Airport proximity, price, convenience
7.7
One of the better standard in it's star rating and location. Compared to other options, it's cleaner and the rooms are larger. Everything was fine for our one night stay. They did however forget to make the wake up call as promised, luckily we had our own alarm.
Noritaka H. Couples Japan, February 11, 2014
Nice staff, near to airport

Nice staff, shuttle to airport, wifi
6.3
Xianliang Z. Families with older children China, February 6, 2014
Easy access to the airport

Easy access to the airport,
7.7
Easy access to the airport, Easy access to public transport. Friendly staff
Monica S. Solo travelers Italy, January 19, 2014
Very good value for money and a lovely room!

very close to airport, good price, and shuttle included
8
It was short as I had an early morning flight, but I was glad I had the transfere, wish I arrived earlier and check the restourant
Andreas D. Business travelers Norway, January 13, 2014
Old and Not so clean,

Easy access to the airport, Cheap
3.3
The Hotel was noting like the pictures. On the webpage it was kind of ok. But the arrival was a an experience. The room was OK but not clean. And bathroom had broken sink. Staff was friendly and the hotel has a really good price. And it is really close to airport. All in all yo cant complain with this price. But don't believe the pictures.
Michael R. Couples Canada, December 29, 2013
great location

great location, attentive staff, great room
8
The hotel provided an excellent large room as well as efficient airport shuttle service. Good value for the price, we would recommend this hotel to everyone as the location is well orientated
Menerva R. Groups Philippines, August 20, 2013
Comfortable

English Speaking, Attentive and Friendly Staff
10
Very Good friendly staff, fast internet attentive and helpful English speaking hotel crews. We will highly recommend the hotel to all visitor of Bangkok who are staying for a holiday even for those who are just stopping by. The Hotel crew will even make ways to book you on every tours and attractions that you desire even contact a cab or a private car to bring you to any destination that you wish.
Yu Y. Couples China, August 5, 2013
A budget hotel near airport

Comfortable, convenient, friendly staff
8
Fairly saying, it is hard to find a hotel at such an affordable price near airport. However, don't get too serious if you expect to see something exactly like the photos they posted (well, some are true but some are unseen). The staff is friendly, but not the bus driver (if you happen to choose the option including airport transfer). We ran after their pickup car for 300m with our luggage until he stopped and let us get on.
Deaniel Y. Groups United States of America, July 31, 2013
Very convenient

Convienent location, good price
8.7
It was very conveniently located for what we needed and a very good price.
Michael K. Solo travelers Germany, May 17, 2013
Simple and clean, good value

Close to Airport, fast to reach, simple and clean
8.3
This hotel is great if you just arrived at BKK or are leaving the next day. The area around the hotel does not offer any attractions. Rooms are clean and big. Staff is friendly and they have a roof top terrace (without any amenities though) which is good for sun bathing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kriss Residence BangkokKriss Residence Bangkok - DeluxeKriss Residence Bangkok - DeluxeKriss Residence Bangkok - DeluxeKriss Residence Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorKriss Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeKriss Residence Bangkok - RestaurantKriss Residence Bangkok - RestaurantKriss Residence Bangkok - LobbyKriss Residence Bangkok - LobbyKriss Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceKriss Residence Bangkok - Hotel InteriorKriss Residence Bangkok - Hotel InteriorKriss Residence Bangkok - CourtyardKriss Residence Bangkok - SurroundingsKriss Residence Bangkok - Suvannabhumi AirportKriss Residence Bangkok - TransferKriss Residence Bangkok - SurroundingsKriss Residence Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesKriss Residence Bangkok - ViewKriss Residence Bangkok - ViewKriss Residence Bangkok - Hotel InteriorKriss Residence Bangkok - Superior Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Kriss Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01