Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kriss Residence

1525/1 Soi Lad Krabang 9/4, Onnuch-Ladkrabang Road, Ladkrabang , Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Krissanee Airport Hotel
Kriss Residence Bangkok - Facilities Kriss Residence Bangkok - Exterior Kriss Residence Bangkok - View Kriss Residence Bangkok - View Kriss Residence Bangkok - Interior Kriss Residence Bangkok - Executive Lounge Kriss Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Kriss Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Kriss Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Kriss Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Kriss Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Kriss Residence Bangkok - Executive Lounge Kriss Residence Bangkok - Executive Lounge Kriss Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Kriss Residence Bangkok - Interior Kriss Residence Bangkok - Superior Triple Room
Kriss Residence Bangkok - Superior With Breakfast Round trip Suvarnabhumi Transfer Kriss Residence Bangkok - Interior Kriss Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Kriss Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Kriss Residence Bangkok - Restaurant at 3rd Floor Kriss Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Kriss Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Kriss Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Kriss Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Kriss Residence Bangkok - Entrance Kriss Residence Bangkok - Exterior Kriss Residence Bangkok - Nearby Attraction
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 556 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (556)
Sort by:
Jan M. Solo travelers Slovakia, June 7, 2015
Good for a night

Proximity to airport
6
As expected. Bathroom needs improvement .
Geoffrey I. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2015
good hotel

excelant staff everyone veary helfull staff
8.3
veary helpfull in every way you get whot you payfore will recomend
Sompong S. Couples Thailand, April 27, 2015
hotel for airport inthe morning.

value for money.
7
So so
Charinya P. Solo travelers Thailand, April 22, 2015
Good location

location, reasonable price, friendly staff
6
The staffs were nice. Bathroom needs to get improve. There was water leakage from the ciling at the bathroom.
Joel J. Solo travelers Sweden, April 8, 2015
Very good for 1-2 days stay between flights etc.

Friendly staff. Clean room. 2 bottles of water every day included.
7.3
Very friendly and warm receptionist who made me feel welcome. No food avaliable at Kriss so I had to go looking for a restaurant which wasn't easy, everything is in Thai and the people in the area do not speak much english, I ended up buying fast food at 7-11. I would say it's not a farang-friendly area, because of this and that there's barely nothing to do in the area, so I wouldn't recommend a non-thai-speaking person to stay here for more than a couple of days (if you don't like to eat Thai-food not knowing what you're eating). It's perfect for one night between flights etc. though. I stayed for 2 days, and what I did to get the time going was to go to The Paseo Mall (search on google for info/location etc.) and to lad krabang park (a really nice park). Just a short trip if you grab a songtao for 7-10B. Overall a price worthy place!
Gunwoo K. Couples South Korea, April 7, 2015
good

staff staff staff
9.3
I d love to stay here again . The staff are really welcoming. Feel really treated. Well balanced price. I love here.
Jonathan W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2015
Leaky sink

Location to airport
7.3
Stayed in the hotel because of its proximity to the airport. They have shuttle starting early in the morning. The staff were polite and competent and the hotel itself is in pretty good shape and the price was good. The challenge I had was the sink in the bathroom leaked like a waterfall. I informed the front desk on my way out but I don't think they understood. I would stay here again. It is a good value.
Graham H. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2015
Tired and dirty

Good value quick check in and out
4.3
Tired and dirty
Stephen B. Couples Canada, March 7, 2015
Good location for airport but subpar conditions.

Good location to airport, shuttle service, good price
5
Good enough experience. It's very affordable but is in a questionable area and although the staff were nice they weren't very capable English speakers.
Wichan K. Solo travelers Thailand, March 2, 2015
Good location with some bad staff.

Location, discount, some good staff.
6.3
Booked this place because it's close to the airport. Non-receptinist staff was making rude comnent. Interfering with receptionist work. I think he was a house keeper.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kriss Residence BangkokKriss Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesKriss Residence Bangkok - ExteriorKriss Residence Bangkok - ViewKriss Residence Bangkok - ViewKriss Residence Bangkok - InteriorKriss Residence Bangkok - Executive LoungeKriss Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomKriss Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomKriss Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomKriss Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomKriss Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomKriss Residence Bangkok - Executive LoungeKriss Residence Bangkok - Executive LoungeKriss Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomKriss Residence Bangkok - InteriorKriss Residence Bangkok - Superior Triple RoomKriss Residence Bangkok - Superior With Breakfast Round trip Suvarnabhumi TransferKriss Residence Bangkok - InteriorKriss Residence Bangkok - RestaurantKriss Residence Bangkok - RestaurantKriss Residence Bangkok - Restaurant at 3rd FloorKriss Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomKriss Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomKriss Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomKriss Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomKriss Residence Bangkok - EntranceKriss Residence Bangkok - ExteriorKriss Residence Bangkok - Nearby AttractionKriss Residence Bangkok - Nearby AttractionKriss Residence Bangkok - Mega Bangna Shopping MallKriss Residence Bangkok - IKEA Mega Bangna Shopping MallKriss Residence Bangkok - Seacon Square Shopping MallKriss Residence Bangkok - The Paseo Shopping MallKriss Residence Bangkok - Train Market Srinakarin (Outdoor Shopping)Kriss Residence Bangkok - Rama IX ParkKriss Residence Bangkok - Rama IX ParkKriss Residence Bangkok - Airport Rail Link to Bangkok City CenterKriss Residence Bangkok - Public Transportation CenterKriss Residence Bangkok - Public Transportation CenterKriss Residence Bangkok - Shuttle TransferKriss Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesKriss Residence Bangkok - RestaurantKriss Residence Bangkok - LobbyKriss Residence Bangkok - RestaurantKriss Residence Bangkok - LobbyKriss Residence Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Kriss Residence, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B08