or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kritthai Mansion

931/1 Rama 1 rd,Patumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Nearby Transport Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Entrance Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Lobby Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Restaurant Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - View Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Exterior Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Reception Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Interior Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Interior Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Business Center Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Restaurant Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Entrance
Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Restaurant Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Restaurant Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Interior Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
247 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (247)
Sort by:
Nesya A. Groups Indonesia, October 8, 2014
Everything is good

Strategic, the place is clean, the employees friendly
9
This is my first time to Bangkok and stay at Kritthai Mansion. I am looking for this hotel based on a recommendation and comments given on Agoda. It is true, this hotel is located in the city center, very strategic, affordable price, good service, every time I asked the employees are always given the best answer and really helped me to explore the tourist attractions in Bangkok. Highly recommended to stay here, because the vast room, get 2 bottles of drinking water, supplied thermos for hot water, hair dryer, cool air conditioner, water heater was working, and and that I like is a quiet place so that we can rest well.
Naimish S. Groups India, September 11, 2014
Kritthai Mansion

location
5.7
I lived here for 5 nights. The location is an advantage with National Stadium Station right outside the hotel's entrance. However, the rooms are very small, with barely any space to move. The shower didn't have temperature control which was not the most pleasant experience for me. At 1,430 THB per night, I am not sure whether it is really value for money.
Chaiwattanapat L. Solo travelers Thailand, August 29, 2014
Hotel at the center of BKK

1.near BTS 2.reasonable price 3.good service
8
I love this hotel coz location , it's on the center of BKK , near BTS ,and have a good service.
Laurel M. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, position, comfort
8.3
This is a no frills hotel that has not been particularly well maintained. You are not provided with tea, coffee, soap, shampoo and all those little extras. I decided to try it for a couple of nights and found that I was very comfortable and felt safe and all the savings are passed onto the traveller. Great air conditioning and it is well cleaned and everything changed daily and the staff are pleasant and courteous. The hotel has a 24 hour restaurant which has a good varied menu and is inexpensive. Overall, I was impressed with value for money and would stay again.
Laurel M. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2014
Great Internet

Affordable, convenient, comfortable
8.3
At the price, great value for money. Very impressed with fast internet to rooms.
Voradeth P. Business travelers Laos, August 6, 2014
Comfortable stay, convenient place

Comfortable and Clean hotel located in very convenient place
8
Comfortable and Clean hotel located in very convenient place Internet in higher floors got weak signals
Novianty N. Groups Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Fantastic

Friendly staff, very good location, very comfy room
9.7
Voradeth P. Business travelers Laos, June 27, 2014
Very convenient

Centrally located, near to BTS and shopping areas
8
Pro: Room clean and spacious. Internet fast. Windows large with view on the city. Room quite. Con: Air con very loud! Difficult to regulate the temperature of the water of the Shower
Manluther S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
very good location

good location, near BTS, and budget
8.7
very good location, warmly staff and check in fast, close BTS and easy connet with airport link
Eloise K. Families with older children Australia, June 5, 2014
Friendly & helpful staff, great location for shops

Friendly staff, proximity to shopping centres and Sky Train & price
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kritthai Mansion BangkokKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Nearby TransportKritthai Mansion Bangkok - EntranceKritthai Mansion Bangkok - LobbyKritthai Mansion Bangkok - RestaurantKritthai Mansion Bangkok - ViewKritthai Mansion Bangkok - ExteriorKritthai Mansion Bangkok - BathroomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - ReceptionKritthai Mansion Bangkok - InteriorKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - InteriorKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Business CenterKritthai Mansion Bangkok - RestaurantKritthai Mansion Bangkok - EntranceKritthai Mansion Bangkok - RestaurantKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - RestaurantKritthai Mansion Bangkok - BathroomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - BathroomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - InteriorKritthai Mansion Bangkok - BathroomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - FacilitiesKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03