Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kritthai Mansion

931/1 Rama 1 rd,Patumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 411 reviews

175 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (411)
Sort by:
Bo H. Couples South Korea, April 19, 2016
no good and not kindly
1.7
own day olny own towel. I don't understand. so this hotel no good. and staff is unfriendly. no clean room. my room very dirty bed seet. and first day broken air con ..
Report this review
Peter L. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2016
Good location.
5.3
Very noisy room.
Report this review
Dirk A. Solo travelers Germany, April 5, 2016
Good location, quite big room
4.7
Stayed for 2 nights, the air condition in my room was a bit loud. So I could not really sleep with turned on air condition. But good location to explore the city.
Report this review
Goh S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 15, 2016
Old dark creepy hotel overpriced, rooms poorly lit

location to bts
3.3
One word "terrible"
Report this review
Yu M. Couples Thailand, February 14, 2016
Good location but too old
4
The apt is too old and they don't provide king size bed. They really need refurbished.
Report this review
Lim K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2016
Comfortable stay in Bangkok

Room is clean, breakfast taste delicious, air conditioner well maintain
10
Strategic location which is very near to BTS station, shopping malls as well as night market at Siam Square. In addition , also able to look for 24hrs convenient shop easily nearby of the hotel.
Report this review
Anthony J. Groups Singapore, February 6, 2016
Proximate location
5.3
Awesome budget hotel with great location, about 5 mins from MBK/Siam Paragon. Breakfast provided is decent and the room while simple was fairly comfortable.
Report this review
Tapakorn M. Business travelers Thailand, January 30, 2016
A little old, but good location.
5.3
close to BTS sky train. 10 mins walk to siam square. 5 mins to art museum. have 7-11 nearby.
Report this review
Adrianus L. Families with older children United States of America, January 27, 2016
So-so
5.7
The property is old property, bed was ok, towels and bed linens are almost new "very white" not brown color as most budget motels. Everything else is standard budget motel. Front steps from the street level to lobby are very steep for my elderly parents. There is actually an easier steps from car park area to lobby. Lift was nice but they dont go to lower level so forget about disabled access.
Report this review
Anthony B. Couples Australia, January 27, 2016
My Stay for one night

It was located right outside the sky train.
5.3
One night, problems with internet connection, looked at the menue (which was falling apart) and the prices were ridiculous. When looking at the Dining room I thought I'm glad I didn't eat there anyway. Staff were nice and friendly, but the furniture and all in all everything was very tired and needs a re vamp and some modernisation. Shower went cold half way through. I would not stay there again, unless it had an upgrade. I would rate it 2 star at most. Again I wish to say the staff were nice and as helpfull as possible.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 175 reviews Next page
Kritthai Mansion BangkokKritthai Mansion Bangkok - EntranceKritthai Mansion Bangkok - LobbyKritthai Mansion Bangkok - RestaurantKritthai Mansion Bangkok - ExteriorKritthai Mansion Bangkok - BathroomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - ReceptionKritthai Mansion Bangkok - InteriorKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - InteriorKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Business CenterKritthai Mansion Bangkok - RestaurantKritthai Mansion Bangkok - EntranceKritthai Mansion Bangkok - RestaurantKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - RestaurantKritthai Mansion Bangkok - BathroomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - BathroomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - InteriorKritthai Mansion Bangkok - BathroomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05