or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kritthai Mansion

931/1 Rama 1 rd,Patumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Nearby Transport Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Entrance Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Lobby Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Restaurant Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - View Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Exterior Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Reception Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Interior Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Interior Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Business Center Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Restaurant Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Entrance
Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Restaurant Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Restaurant Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Interior Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
228 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (228)
Sort by:
Voradeth P. Business travelers Laos, June 27, 2014
Very convenient

Centrally located, near to BTS and shopping areas
8
Pro: Room clean and spacious. Internet fast. Windows large with view on the city. Room quite. Con: Air con very loud! Difficult to regulate the temperature of the water of the Shower
Manluther S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
very good location

good location, near BTS, and budget
8.7
very good location, warmly staff and check in fast, close BTS and easy connet with airport link
Eloise K. Groups Australia, June 5, 2014
Friendly & helpful staff, great location for shops

Friendly staff, proximity to shopping centres and Sky Train & price
7.3
Antonius L. Couples Indonesia, February 13, 2014
Good

Location,good attitude of staff,nice restaurant food
9.7
Feeling great,because the hotel was located in central of Bangkok , I can reach every place shortly
Gemma E. Families with older children Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Great location hotel

location,low budget, near public transportation
6.7
This is a low budget hotel. Centrally located in Bangkok, shopping area is only less than 1 km away from the hotel. Not only that, public transportation can be reached very easily, superb location. This is a low budget hotel, so dont expect too much on their facility. The building is old but still can provide free wife. They do have a bathtub but no hot water facility. I didn't choose a room with breakfast but dont worry breakfast is available anywhere outside the hotel. So overall this is a low budget hotel but has a great location! Nice..
Gary T. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Location,Location,Location

Location,Location,Location
6.3
bathroom if can upgrade then will be great hotel!! staff attitude maybe can have some improvement. For smoker please take note that this hotel is a non-smoking hotel!!
Melissa H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2013
good

good location near shopping mall
8
Krishnan P. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2013
Wished that we could have our extended our stay.

Polite & Helpful staff,Nearby to Shopping centres, , Good location on BTS (National Stadium)
9
Kritthai Mansion is at great location. The staff were helpful and responsive to our request. It would be good if the rooms would have LCD TV and channels with better reception. To have coffee sachets with water kettle in the room.
Hannah S. Families with young children Australia, December 19, 2013
location location location

location, next to train station
7.3
the (mansion) is really out dated and the room itself is so standard, my hot water didn't work so well, and the cable tv was lacking in both rooms. the only thing i liked was that the bed was soft enough to sleep and air con was cold enough although its not one where you can adjust the temperature. another thing was that i ordered deep fried chicken and chips as room service and it was just plain chicken deep fried, don't expect KFC :), the kitchen itself doesn't understand the difference between stir fry and deep fry. reception lady is kinda stone face but she cracked a smile a few times. next door is a massage place which was perfect cos we did sooo much walking for 3 days. ok place to just rest really, don't expect to much from here but then again we were on a budget.
John I. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2013
Not bad not good just average and close to MBK

MBK MBK MBK
6
The day that I left …there were 50,000 people demonstrating in front of the hotel about 20 meters away for me!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kritthai Mansion BangkokKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Nearby TransportKritthai Mansion Bangkok - EntranceKritthai Mansion Bangkok - LobbyKritthai Mansion Bangkok - RestaurantKritthai Mansion Bangkok - ViewKritthai Mansion Bangkok - ExteriorKritthai Mansion Bangkok - BathroomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - ReceptionKritthai Mansion Bangkok - InteriorKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - InteriorKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Business CenterKritthai Mansion Bangkok - RestaurantKritthai Mansion Bangkok - EntranceKritthai Mansion Bangkok - RestaurantKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - RestaurantKritthai Mansion Bangkok - BathroomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - BathroomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - InteriorKritthai Mansion Bangkok - BathroomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - FacilitiesKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04