or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kritthai Mansion

931/1 Rama 1 rd,Patumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Nearby Transport Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Entrance Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Lobby Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Restaurant Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - View Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Exterior Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Reception Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Interior Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Interior Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Business Center Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Restaurant Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Entrance
Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Restaurant Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Restaurant Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Interior Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Kritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
261 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (261)
Sort by:
Voradeth P. Business travelers Laos, December 18, 2014
Reasonnable hotel in a very convenient location

Large and clean room, large windows
8
Large and clean room, large windows Reasonnable hotel in a very convenient location Very clean bed linen and towels! Signal for internet strong but it was not possible to connect to internet.
Chaivoot R. Couples United States of America, December 3, 2014
good location

location, staff,value of money
4.3
Henry H. Families with older children Indonesia, November 26, 2014
The hotel location is very good

Location
7.7
Near to MRT. Near to 24 hours convenient store. Near to Jim Thompson house. Near to a lot of big malls. The location is the biggest plus of this hotel. The hotel looks old. The room is ok. Just enough to fit two persons. To get hot water, you need to take the thermos down to the restaurant at the lobby. The hot water from the shower is unstable. It's either too hot or too cold.
Reynand J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 9, 2014
Near BTS and across MBK

location, location, location
8.3
Close to BTS station. Just right across MBK. Comfortable bed. Old but clean bathroom. Weak WiFi internet.
Vanndy V. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2014
Haunted

Great staff,location,free wifi
7
We stayed for 4 nights,everything seem good until we use the restroom,felt a strange feeling in there,first night my gf went to shower and felt a hand touch her back and she screamed and I ran there to look,but didn't believe her,and told her it was nothing,she keep telling me that there's something I got mad and told her it's nothing,every time she uses the restroom I would have to go with her because she is freak out.VERY weird feeling in the restroom but didn't let her know,didn't want to scare her,then my gf had a BAD dream that there was a bad spirit there she freak out and woke up at 4am but again I told her it's nothing,then the next night she dream about the same bad spirit again,I didn't want to admit that there was something so I would just get mad every time she brought it up,then the last night we were there I was in the tub and something shove me hard I got scared but kept quiet the whole night didn't sleep,check out at 7am."room with a view" room 806
Jun J. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2014
Suitable for solo travellers

Location location location
5.3
No frills accommodation. If you are looking for a place to sleep and out all the time, it's ok to bunk over a night
Nesya A. Groups Indonesia, October 8, 2014
Everything is good

Strategic, the place is clean, the employees friendly
9
This is my first time to Bangkok and stay at Kritthai Mansion. I am looking for this hotel based on a recommendation and comments given on Agoda. It is true, this hotel is located in the city center, very strategic, affordable price, good service, every time I asked the employees are always given the best answer and really helped me to explore the tourist attractions in Bangkok. Highly recommended to stay here, because the vast room, get 2 bottles of drinking water, supplied thermos for hot water, hair dryer, cool air conditioner, water heater was working, and and that I like is a quiet place so that we can rest well.
Naimish S. Groups India, September 11, 2014
Kritthai Mansion

location
5.7
I lived here for 5 nights. The location is an advantage with National Stadium Station right outside the hotel's entrance. However, the rooms are very small, with barely any space to move. The shower didn't have temperature control which was not the most pleasant experience for me. At 1,430 THB per night, I am not sure whether it is really value for money.
Chaiwattanapat L. Solo travelers Thailand, August 29, 2014
Hotel at the center of BKK

1.near BTS 2.reasonable price 3.good service
8
I love this hotel coz location , it's on the center of BKK , near BTS ,and have a good service.
Laurel M. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, position, comfort
8.3
This is a no frills hotel that has not been particularly well maintained. You are not provided with tea, coffee, soap, shampoo and all those little extras. I decided to try it for a couple of nights and found that I was very comfortable and felt safe and all the savings are passed onto the traveller. Great air conditioning and it is well cleaned and everything changed daily and the staff are pleasant and courteous. The hotel has a 24 hour restaurant which has a good varied menu and is inexpensive. Overall, I was impressed with value for money and would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kritthai Mansion BangkokKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Nearby TransportKritthai Mansion Bangkok - EntranceKritthai Mansion Bangkok - LobbyKritthai Mansion Bangkok - RestaurantKritthai Mansion Bangkok - ViewKritthai Mansion Bangkok - ExteriorKritthai Mansion Bangkok - BathroomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - ReceptionKritthai Mansion Bangkok - InteriorKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - InteriorKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Business CenterKritthai Mansion Bangkok - RestaurantKritthai Mansion Bangkok - EntranceKritthai Mansion Bangkok - RestaurantKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - RestaurantKritthai Mansion Bangkok - BathroomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - BathroomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - InteriorKritthai Mansion Bangkok - BathroomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomKritthai Mansion Bangkok - FacilitiesKritthai Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04