Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Krowi Inn

Jl. Ciliwung 66, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Krowi Inn Surabaya - Garden Terrace Krowi Inn Surabaya - Garden Terrace Krowi Inn Surabaya - Garden Terrace Krowi Inn Surabaya - Kitchen Krowi Inn Surabaya - Superior 6 Bed Dorm Krowi Inn Surabaya - Standard Double Room Krowi Inn Surabaya - Superior 6 Bed Dorm Krowi Inn Surabaya - Superior 6 Bed Dorm Krowi Inn Surabaya - Locker Krowi Inn Surabaya - Superior 6 Bed Dorm Krowi Inn Surabaya - Standard Double Room Krowi Inn Surabaya - Garden Terrace Krowi Inn Surabaya - Shared Bathroom Krowi Inn Surabaya - Shared Bathroom Krowi Inn Surabaya - Standard Double Room Krowi Inn Surabaya - Superior Family Room
Krowi Inn Surabaya - Superior Family Room Krowi Inn Surabaya - Superior Family Room Krowi Inn Surabaya - Standard Double Room Krowi Inn Surabaya - Shared Bathroom Krowi Inn Surabaya - Smoking area Krowi Inn Surabaya - Street View Krowi Inn Surabaya - Breakfast area Krowi Inn Surabaya - Garden Terrace Krowi Inn Surabaya - Lobby Krowi Inn Surabaya - Entrance Krowi Inn Surabaya - Smoking Area Krowi Inn Surabaya - Computer for Guest
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 91 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Spencer Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 1, 2015
Comfortable stay

Cleanliness, Helpful Staff, Quiet
8.7
Arthur S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2015
Comfort just like home

Comfort, clean, helpful staff n owner
8
Really new experience for me. First time in a dorm/inn. Helpfull staff, the location is near to some (local) tourist attraction, close to (local) food stall. Owner are friendly treat us like a house guest(indonesian charm).
Anne W. Solo travelers Canada, May 18, 2015
Great value

Staff, tours, location
9.7
Anne W. Solo travelers Canada, May 15, 2015
Great Value

Staff, tours, location
9.7
Anne W. Solo travelers Canada, May 14, 2015
Great Value

Staff, tours, location
9.7
I highly recommend a stay here. My first night I did not enjoy my stay at the inn at all. I didn't read the sign that the innkeepers couldn't speak English so I was very frustrated that no one could tell me more about the bromo tour (that I booked this place for specifically). The electricity was also out for most of the evening and there were no other guests besides me. Fortunately there is a great mall nearby and the food options there are endless, so location, for me, was very good. Wifi in the hotel is fast, but if you try to skype it drops pretty frequently. Rooms are also simple but clean and in good condition. Bathrooms are clean and shower is hot! Can't ask for more. The next day, the owners came and gave me tons of information and helped me book my tour. They are local to Surabaya and speak perfect English, so really I would advise to use them as a resource because for me they were invaluable. The owners went out of their way to show me the city, taking me to the sub museum and to a nice place for lunch- really above and beyond. He even helped me plan the rest of my time in Indonesia, which was awesome. The tour itself is a bit chaotic and you spend a lot of time in a bus, but Mt. bromo and Ijen crater are both must-see places in my opinion! Just make sure to stick with the tour guide because one of our group got left behind... Overall, maybe the atmosphere is a little slow but the place is great quality for the price you pay, and the owners are such a valuable resource and help you feel at home.
Lim Y. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2015
friednly. clean. ready to help

friednly. clean. ready to help
10
Shiou T. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Clean cosy room

Clean, helpful staff, homey
7.3
Friendly, and clean.
Sau M. Families with older children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Value for Money

Clean, value for money and location
7.3
pleasant stay
Lai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 4, 2015
host of hostel is quite nice & helpful

good english, helpful & clean
7.3
host of hostel is quite nice & helpful, room is clean & comfortable. price also fair. good for stay
Koh A. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2015
Travel in Bromo

Very Clean, Staff very polite and helpful, room comfortable
9.3
Feel very good experience. Highly recommend when you go surabaya can stay at this Homestay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Krowi Inn Surabaya - Garden TerraceKrowi Inn Surabaya - Garden TerraceKrowi Inn Surabaya - Garden TerraceKrowi Inn Surabaya - Garden TerraceKrowi Inn Surabaya - KitchenKrowi Inn Surabaya - Superior 6 Bed DormKrowi Inn Surabaya - Standard Double RoomKrowi Inn Surabaya - Superior 6 Bed DormKrowi Inn Surabaya - Superior 6 Bed DormKrowi Inn Surabaya - LockerKrowi Inn Surabaya - Superior 6 Bed DormKrowi Inn Surabaya - Standard Double RoomKrowi Inn Surabaya - Garden TerraceKrowi Inn Surabaya - Shared BathroomKrowi Inn Surabaya - Shared BathroomKrowi Inn Surabaya - Standard Double RoomKrowi Inn Surabaya - Superior Family RoomKrowi Inn Surabaya - Superior Family RoomKrowi Inn Surabaya - Superior Family RoomKrowi Inn Surabaya - Standard Double RoomKrowi Inn Surabaya - Shared BathroomKrowi Inn Surabaya - Smoking areaKrowi Inn Surabaya - Street ViewKrowi Inn Surabaya - Breakfast areaKrowi Inn Surabaya - Garden TerraceKrowi Inn Surabaya - LobbyKrowi Inn Surabaya - EntranceKrowi Inn Surabaya - Smoking AreaKrowi Inn Surabaya - Computer for GuestKrowi Inn Surabaya - Info BoardKrowi Inn Surabaya - Drinking WaterKrowi Inn Surabaya - Tropical Fruit GardenKrowi Inn Surabaya - LobbyKrowi Inn Surabaya - ReceptionKrowi Inn Surabaya - Common AreaKrowi Inn Surabaya - Private BathroomKrowi Inn Surabaya - Private BathroomKrowi Inn Surabaya - Superior Family RoomKrowi Inn Surabaya - Superior Family Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02