Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Krungsri River Hotel

27/2 Moo.11 Rojchana Rd., Ayutthaya Riverside, Ayutthaya, Thailand 13000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1234 reviews

537 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1234)
Sort by:
Phil G. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 29, 2015
Good place to stay

Great location and helpful friendly staff
8
We stayed just the one night on our way south. Good rooms and staff all very helpful. We arrived late and ate dinner at the hotel - typical bland hotel food, but not bad. In the morning the staff helped us to sort out a look around the town - we ended up in a tuk tuk big enough for 6 and had him drive us everywhere for the morning. Excellent. As was the boat trip around the city. I'd stay here again. Good value too.
Report this review
Lin J. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2015
Nice resort

View of bridge over river Kwai. Vast ground with lush gardens. Comfortable rooms.
8
Pleasant and comfortable. Nice surroundings. Distance from town centre bit it's ok as we have a car. Will stay there again.
Report this review
Patrick F. Business travelers Australia, December 28, 2015
Review

Rooms, Staff, Location.
9.7
Great.
Report this review
Pornthipa C. Families with young children Thailand, December 22, 2015
travel with children

food, service, and location are good.
9.7
it was a good experience staying at the hotel.
Report this review
Prapan J. Business travelers Thailand, December 22, 2015
Good location.

Good location. Value. Staff.
8
Report this review
Christopher C. Couples Australia, December 21, 2015
OLD WORLD CHARM

Has old world charm,good location and Staff were great
9.3
Ok my one and only whinge first.Another hotel in Thailand that needs to get hold of there staff who do the food preps for breakfast and teach them how to turn the heat up on there bain-maries sat down to cold food again at breakfast.Lovely hotel great location for me walking distance to the river to first and thank you to the nice young man on the door who pointed me in the direction of a couple of local fishing spots.
Report this review
Joanna H. Couples United Kingdom, December 18, 2015
value for money

Friendly service, staff spoke good English and were very helpful.
8.7
Quick and easy check in. Room was more than adequate. Plenty of parking space.
Report this review
Thi H. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 12, 2015
You can feel good

Staff;
6
Just feel ok
Report this review
Nicholas H. Business travelers United States of America, December 1, 2015
Beautiful Ayutthaya

nice location, easy to find, nice hotel
3
Traveled to this beautiful city for business. Stayed at a few hotels and this was the nicest. Nice restaurants, good buffet breakfast included. Only complaints 1) difficult parking and 2) was told to park first then had to carry our luggage to uphill to the lobby where the bell boy was more than happy to take over for his tip (note: best to drive up and drop of bags before parking).
Report this review
Peter M. Couples Germany, November 28, 2015
good value for money

location, breakfast, cleanliness
8
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 537 reviews Next page
Krungsri River Hotel AyutthayaKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Picasso KaraokeKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Pasak Coffee ShopKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Fitness CenterKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Swimming PoolKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Thai MassageKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - SurroundingsKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - BuffetKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - ExteriorKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Fitness RoomKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - ExteriorKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Guest RoomKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - ExteriorKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - FacilitiesKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - LobbyKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - LobbyKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Guest RoomKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Guest RoomKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Guest RoomKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Guest RoomKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Guest RoomKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Suan Rim NamKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Suan Rim Nam


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07