or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Krungsri River Hotel

27/2 Moo.11 Rojchana Rd., Ayutthaya Riverside, Ayutthaya, Thailand 13000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Surroundings Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Picasso Karaoke Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Bar Lobby Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Pasak Coffee Shop Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Restaurant Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Restaurant Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Restaurant Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Restaurant Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Meeting Room Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Wedding Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Fitness Center Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Swimming Pool Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Krungsri Snooker Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya -  Krungsri Bowl Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Krungsri Bowl Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Thai Massage
Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Thai Massage Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Surroundings Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Gift Shops Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Restaurant Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Buffet Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Restaurant Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Meeting Room Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Facilities Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Facilities Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Buffet Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Exterior Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Fitness Room
Area: Ayutthaya Riverside Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1092 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1092)
Sort by:
Pohao C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 15, 2014
cost and prize is worth

food is good, travel is convient
10
Viktor M. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2014
Good Tourist Hotel

Restaurant, location,efficiency
7.3
The hotel is a standard tourist hotel with an excellent restaurant. The staff is efficient but does not exhibit the Thai charm that one expects in Thailand. The location is good for accessing the sights of Ayuttaya. The rooms are adequate.
Sim K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 11, 2014
Nice Cool Hotel

Staffs, food and room comfort
10
Nice cool quiet hotel for relaxing. Good food for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Staffs are polite and willing to help. Will go back again to stay next visit to Thailand.
David C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2014
disappointed

breakfast buffet was great. fresh fruit and juice, fried rice, freshly made eggs, french toast, several breakfast meats for you carnivores. if you're a big eater, breakfast buffet is a bonus.
5.3
Not great. Hotel lobby/entrance is really nice. After that, there is a musty old feeling to the place. Hallways to the rooms are dark and musty. Room is nice and spacious. Bed was comfortable enough, again, not great. There was a baby cocktail in my bed I stripped to covers looking for more. Only found the one but where there is one...cafe at night was like a bad dream. 10 people in cheaply decorated grand ballroom setting complete with karaoke at breaks from the live entertainment. Wish I had taken pics. It was a surreal dream like experience. Same cafe in the morning was the location for the awesome breakfast buffet. I wanted a quick fuel up of rice before I left town and realized at least on Sundays there is only a lunch buffet. No a la carte ordering. The lunch buffet was as nice as the breakfast. Really nice spread and excellent service. Only complaint besides the musty smell and cocktail in my bed was at checkout I was charged for 2 waters in my room. There are 4 bottles I. The room, 2 glass 2 plastic. It clearly states that 2 are free of charge. I assumed that drinking the plastic bottles was safe. No. I got charged. The glass bottles are free. Who would know? As always, assume nothing. Oh....and not only was I charged, but at 5 usd for both bottles. Otherwise my stay was satisfactory. Not great. I will not go back. Maybe for 500tb. Not 2,000.
Yasmin W. Families with young children Thailand, August 17, 2014
river view

location
6
over all the hotel facility is not bad
Keen H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2014
Nice but old

nice, food, setup
6
Been staying over this hotel for 6 years, but the room still as old & the carpet still as smelly. Late check out only up to 1pm.
Kwunjai R. Couples Thailand, August 15, 2014
Not bad

Location.
6.3
Nothing much to shout about this hotel, relatively old, but the location is ok. Consider one of the better hotel in Ayutthaya. Don't expect too much.
Sansanee T. Couples Thailand, August 3, 2014
good location

clen nice and good services
10
David A. Solo travelers Canada, July 28, 2014
Nice location ,although tired looking

Location, pleasant staff, food quality
6.3
Although overall stay was satisfactory ,some general comments on ways to improve customer satisfactiom 1) i sat in lobby lounge for 10 minutes with no service(staff taking amongst themselves) i had to approach the staff to get any sevice 2). The shower in the room was lacking, no way to properly control the flow of water.
Joost G. Couples Netherlands, July 23, 2014
Stay during vacation trip

Good air conditioning in room, close to train station, fair last minute rate (€45/night incl BF)
7.7
All in all it was a reasonable hotel, worthwhile for the last minute (€45/night) rate. Bit far away from all the sight, but you need a bike or tuktuk anyway

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Krungsri River Hotel AyutthayaKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - SurroundingsKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Picasso KaraokeKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Bar LobbyKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Pasak Coffee ShopKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Meeting RoomKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - WeddingKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Fitness CenterKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Swimming PoolKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Krungsri SnookerKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya -  Krungsri BowlKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Krungsri BowlKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Thai MassageKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Thai MassageKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - SurroundingsKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Gift ShopsKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - BuffetKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Meeting RoomKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - FacilitiesKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - FacilitiesKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - BuffetKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - ExteriorKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Fitness RoomKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Fitness RoomKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - FacilitiesKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - ExteriorKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - InteriorKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Guest RoomKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - ExteriorKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - FacilitiesKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Swimming PoolKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - FacilitiesKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - InteriorKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - LobbyKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Krungsri River Hotel, Ayutthaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06