Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1321 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Thiti C. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
good rest with good breakfast.
only a night stay. It was very good rest. My wife liked the breakfast with variability and good taste.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Kirsty B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good hotel
We attended a wedding at this hotel and stayed for 4 night, the facilities mentioned on the website such as bowling and snooker room do not exist, the food was very nice
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Kelly N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
satisfactory hotel
satisfactory hotel
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Wen L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Full Summary
I believe this is the most altas hotel in Ayutthaya. As the mode of transportation is via bicycle/bike, there is a rental shop 5mins away. Thus, location wise is pretty good. There are few other hotel in Ayutthaya, I believe that there are cheaper hotel available. Staff were helpful as there ain't many guest during my stay. Hotel lobby is clean neat and tidy. Feels like walking into a 5star hotel. I didn't use any of the facilities. Thus, cannot give any comment on it
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Hans I. from Germany
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
price for drinks in minibar very expensive
good breakfast
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Lee K. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Power problem
Only real problem I had was the noise from across the river, but this was Thai holiday so couldn't avoid and when one left the room with the key out of the wall socket the power would completely turn off and the intended phone charge wouldn't happen during my absense.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

David M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Comfortable and a nice atmosphere
Very comfortable hotel. Large room with nice view over the river. Great breakfast, Plenty of parking. Great atmosphere and wide selection of food at the exterior riverside restaurant which included excellent duo guitarist and flute/vocalist. Wifi was not working and I am told this was out of the control of the hotel.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

FRED B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Just O.K.
Just O.K. Better choices available. No breakfast elevator.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Arve J. from Norway
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
good breakfast, clean and comfortable
good breakfast, clean and comfortable
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Nyuk C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Hotel is clean n the staff is good , location is good
Next time I come again will stay the same hotel
Reviewed April 08, 2016