or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Krungsri River Hotel

27/2 Moo.11 Rojchana Rd., Ayutthaya Riverside, Ayutthaya, Thailand 13000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Surroundings Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Picasso Karaoke Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Bar Lobby Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Pasak Coffee Shop Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Restaurant Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Restaurant Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Restaurant Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Restaurant Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Meeting Room Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Wedding Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Fitness Center Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Swimming Pool Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Krungsri Snooker Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya -  Krungsri Bowl Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Krungsri Bowl Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Thai Massage
Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Thai Massage Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Surroundings Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Gift Shops Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Restaurant Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Buffet Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Restaurant Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Meeting Room Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Facilities Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Facilities Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Buffet Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Exterior Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Fitness Room
Area: Ayutthaya Riverside Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1123 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1123)
Sort by:
Onanong P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 29, 2013
Good location and nice room

Location, Room, Factilities
7
Ce S. Couples China, December 29, 2013
Nice service and nice breakfast

Nice service and nice breakfast
9.7
Nice service and nice breakfast, nice river view!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jettanat T. Business travelers Thailand, December 28, 2013
Bearable

1. Near the center of the city
5
Shinichi N. Couples Japan, December 20, 2013
It was very convenient and pleasant stay.

location, food, and room
8
The hotel was close to the railway station. We used a three wheeler to visit historic places in Ayutthaya. The hotel's buffet cost 300 bahts and ok. The river side locartion of the hotel is romantic. It is a good base to see around Ayutthaya.
Alexander B. Couples United States of America, December 12, 2013
Efficient Hotel

The buffet lunch; business center; musical entertainment
8
Ben C. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2013
Excellent hotel but a bit out of the way.

Room size, breakfast, staff
6.7
The hotel is a modern city hotel with all that brings. Located on the river with views across the city, its a nice location but a bit out of the way. The breakfast was excellent with a wide choice of western and Thai dishes.
Alison W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 8, 2013
Comfortable and helpful hotel

next to the river, close to the railway, comfortable hotel
8
I stayed two nights here. The rooms were clean and comfortable. My room had a pleasant view over the river. The restaurant was good and one can eat outside by the river. Staff were helpful. The hotel was very close to the railway station which was useful as I had a kayak (heavy) with me, and the location by the river was important. I would recommend this hotel (although I'm not sure it had a swimming pool)especially if you have a kayak and want easy access to the river....
Elvin G. Business travelers Philippines, December 5, 2013
Affordable

clean, big , value
7.3
Actually my stay there is great i have no comment about it am sure i will be back soon.
Paparwarin S. Groups Thailand, November 25, 2013
it's so so

friendly staff, nice thai massage
6.7
My room was dirty with blood spot on the floor also on the blanket. Breakfast wasn't fresh like it was used from yesterday.
Patchareeporn B. Business travelers Thailand, November 23, 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel

City area, Nice view, room comfortable.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Krungsri River Hotel AyutthayaKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - SurroundingsKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Picasso KaraokeKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Bar LobbyKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Pasak Coffee ShopKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Meeting RoomKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - WeddingKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Fitness CenterKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Swimming PoolKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Krungsri SnookerKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya -  Krungsri BowlKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Krungsri BowlKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Thai MassageKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Thai MassageKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - SurroundingsKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Gift ShopsKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - BuffetKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Meeting RoomKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - FacilitiesKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - FacilitiesKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - BuffetKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - ExteriorKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Fitness RoomKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Fitness RoomKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - FacilitiesKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - ExteriorKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - InteriorKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Guest RoomKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - ExteriorKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - FacilitiesKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Swimming PoolKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - FacilitiesKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - InteriorKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - LobbyKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Krungsri River Hotel, Ayutthaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04