or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Krungsri River Hotel

27/2 Moo.11 Rojchana Rd., Ayutthaya Riverside, Ayutthaya, Thailand 13000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Surroundings Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Picasso Karaoke Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Bar Lobby Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Pasak Coffee Shop Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Restaurant Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Restaurant Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Restaurant Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Restaurant Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Meeting Room Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Wedding Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Fitness Center Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Swimming Pool Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Krungsri Snooker Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya -  Krungsri Bowl Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Krungsri Bowl Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Thai Massage
Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Thai Massage Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Surroundings Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Gift Shops Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Restaurant Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Buffet Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Restaurant Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Surroundings Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Facilities Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Meeting Room Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Facilities Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Facilities Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Buffet
Area: Ayutthaya Riverside Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1063 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1063)
Sort by:
Pete S. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
Okay if other hotel's aren't available

Clean, decent, good swimming pool
4
Location isn't bad. Staff were extremely unhelpful even though there were lots of them. Restaurant food poor and we were eaten by Mosquitos at the riverside restaurant
Richard C. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2013
Excellent location near the river

Excellent location, nice restaurant.
7.3
I had problem with the safe at the hotel. It was resolved. The bed sheet had stain and I had to point it out to the front desk and to the maid. It was also resolved. I did enjoyed the stay.
Gordon P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2013
clean good location easy access

clean easy location
9.3
my stay was great because i met friends it was easy to find them
Bernard T. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2013
Simple room for a night rest.

Fast Internet, near good restaurant and railway station
6
Simple, normal room for me and my family to sleep over as we visit the area for two day one night.
Linda C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2013
Staff could be more helpful

The pool was a lifesaver because of the heat,cute little shop inside, got a taxi very quickly
3.3
I expected much more from the description on the website.I can see where it once had been a very nice hotel in the past, but it is not keeping itself repaired and cleaned to keep up.The staff was not helpful and not very friendly.
Patcharaporn J. Business travelers Thailand, June 21, 2013
Hotel is located in the central, easy for travel

Location, Clean and large room with free high speed internet in the room
10
Marayast N. Groups Thailand, June 15, 2013
comfortable and relax

big clean and has everything you ask for
9
We choose this hotel for meeting with old friends. There is big resting area that we waiting for each other. The group was bigger and bigger but hotel still big enough for our group. clean room and lot of breakfast. Only parking that very small. One of friend has small accident cuz of car turn the wrong way. There was no one to manage the parking..only inside not under the bridge.
Michael W. Couples Australia, June 14, 2013
excellent

food,restaurunt,internet,comfortable bed/room
7.7
excellent and comfortable , resteraunt excellent
Muni L. Families with older children United States of America, June 10, 2013
Pleasant, convenient

pool, breakfast, location
8
Simon H. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2013
Friendly and convenient

river views, value for money, comfort
8.7
Staff were extremely friendly and very helpful. The restaurants were also great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Krungsri River Hotel AyutthayaKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - SurroundingsKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Picasso KaraokeKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Bar LobbyKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Pasak Coffee ShopKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Meeting RoomKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - WeddingKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Fitness CenterKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Swimming PoolKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Krungsri SnookerKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya -  Krungsri BowlKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Krungsri BowlKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Thai MassageKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Thai MassageKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - SurroundingsKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Gift ShopsKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - BuffetKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - SurroundingsKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - FacilitiesKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Meeting RoomKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - FacilitiesKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - FacilitiesKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - BuffetKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - ExteriorKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Fitness RoomKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Fitness RoomKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - FacilitiesKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - ExteriorKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - InteriorKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Guest RoomKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - ExteriorKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - FacilitiesKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Swimming PoolKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - FacilitiesKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - InteriorKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - LobbyKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Krungsri River Hotel, Ayutthaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01