or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Krungsri River Hotel

27/2 Moo.11 Rojchana Rd., Ayutthaya Riverside, Ayutthaya, Thailand 13000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Surroundings Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Picasso Karaoke Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Bar Lobby Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Pasak Coffee Shop Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Restaurant Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Restaurant Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Restaurant Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Restaurant Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Meeting Room Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Wedding Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Fitness Center Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Swimming Pool Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Krungsri Snooker Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya -  Krungsri Bowl Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Krungsri Bowl Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Thai Massage
Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Thai Massage Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Surroundings Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Gift Shops Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Restaurant Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Buffet Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Restaurant Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Surroundings Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Facilities Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Meeting Room Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Facilities Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Facilities Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Buffet
Area: Ayutthaya Riverside Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1037 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1037)
Sort by:
Simon H. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2013
Friendly and convenient

river views, value for money, comfort
8.7
Staff were extremely friendly and very helpful. The restaurants were also great.
Chee H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 31, 2013
Friendly stuffs and good location.

Location, Cleanliness and good breakfast.
8.7
Allan D. Couples United Kingdom, May 31, 2013
Impressive riverside hotel

Spacious airy surroundings, reasonable buffet breakfast (including fried potatoes most days), good river views.
7.3
Apart from a few local shops, you would need transport to get to the cultural/religious areas of the city or its 'night life' district. Numerous taxis and tuk-tuks hover anyway. A good, comfortable hotel. Note 'hotel' airport transfer is 2,700 Baht. Meter taxi 1,300 Baht. Seems to be used as a lunch venue by tour parties, so restaurant can get manic at certain times!
Jay M. Solo travelers Canada, May 30, 2013
Seemed like it would be bad but it worked out ok

At least I survived ;)
5.3
At first approach, there was no accessible access to the front lobby. The Bell staff quickly brought out a wheelchair and pushed me up the two ramps. One ramp was very steep and quite short, the other was less steep but much longer. It took three guys to get me to the top. They left the wheelchair for me to use. That evening, as I returned, of course there was only one guy on staff. He was sure that he could push me up the ramp but failed and nearly allowed me to roll backwards down the longer ramp. Fortunately, my friends quickly jumped into action and got me to the top. Later I discovered that there was no lift access to the restaurants on the bottom level, below the lobby. Each time I wanted to have breakfast, I had to get in touch with the security guards to get the elevator to go to the bottom. This was also the procedure for leaving the hotel since the stairs & ramps at Lobby level were terribly inconvenient. The food in the restaurant was ok, just ok. The selection was acceptable but not what I'd call wide.
Ginny M. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2013
We stay at this hotel every year and the quality i

Large room and bathroom, great shower, excellent riverside restaurant
10
Good breakfast. Dinner right on the river - lovely restaurant.
Jules D. Couples Canada, May 18, 2013
Centrally located hotels to major attractions

The location, cleanliness and amenities
8
David M. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2013
Comfortable and Convenient

Food, Comfort and Friendly Staff
8.3
Staff were efficient and friendly. Breakfast was varied and plentiful. Dinner service on the outside restaurant was tasty but service was slow (about 30 min wait for the meal).
Chun K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 4, 2013
Nice place

good location, reasonable price, good services
9
Apostolos P. Groups Greece, April 28, 2013
averaze hotel

big rooms,near center,river view
7.3
Kevin G. Couples New Zealand, April 27, 2013
Great view,quiet room

View,location,helpful staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Krungsri River Hotel AyutthayaKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - SurroundingsKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Picasso KaraokeKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Bar LobbyKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Pasak Coffee ShopKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Meeting RoomKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - WeddingKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Fitness CenterKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Swimming PoolKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Krungsri SnookerKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya -  Krungsri BowlKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Krungsri BowlKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Thai MassageKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Thai MassageKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - SurroundingsKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Gift ShopsKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - BuffetKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - SurroundingsKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - FacilitiesKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Meeting RoomKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - FacilitiesKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - FacilitiesKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - BuffetKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - ExteriorKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Fitness RoomKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Fitness RoomKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - FacilitiesKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - ExteriorKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - RestaurantKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - InteriorKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Guest RoomKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - ExteriorKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - FacilitiesKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Swimming PoolKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - FacilitiesKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - InteriorKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - LobbyKrungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Krungsri River Hotel, Ayutthaya

AS-AGWEB-3A08