or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KSL Hotel & Resort

No.33, Jalan Seladang, Taman Abad, Johor Bahru - City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80250 (Show on map)

Book now!

KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Superior King KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Superior Twin KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Deluxe King KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Jasmine Suite KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Caladium Suite KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Camellia Suite KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Camellia Suite KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Executive Suite KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Bathroom KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Amenitites KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Tea & Coffee Facilities KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Interior KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Lobby KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Lobby
KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Entrance KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Entrance KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Guest Lift KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Reception KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Business Center KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Lobby Walkaway KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Twilight Lounge & Bar KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Infusion Cafe & Restaurant KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Recreational Facilities KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Simulator KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Infusion Cafe & Restaurant KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Free for Room Guest-Dinosaur Alive Water Theme Park
Area: Johor Bahru - City Center Number of Rooms: 868

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7376 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (7376)
Sort by:
Brian T. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
Value for money

Location is good No frills hotel Standard facilities
6.3
Reasonable. Nothing more, nothing less. The sheets could be cleaner though.
Ruby L. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
Pleasant but the lifts are slow.

Shopping, eating and swimming pool.
5.3
The studio is located at the apartment block where different check,in place. All lifts served all floors of 39 stories. Time wasted but waiting in each level. Nice swimming pool and room is standard condition.
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Superb Location

Good location, great room, superb breakfast
7.3
Siti S. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
My kids love the Dinosaurs Water park.

Convenient location as it shares the same building as the shopping mall. The staffs were helpful. Clean and spacious room.
7.7
Overall we enjoyed our stay and the kids love the dino pools. Only dissapointment is that we booked a deluxe triple with a bathtub for the kids but we didn't get it as it was all taken up. Staffs were friendly and helpful. Definitely will come back.
Rohana A. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
Staff not helpful to attend our need.

Location and swimming pool
5.7
Despite the staff not attend to my request of the prayer direction, we Love the pool and location. Apartment have access to shopping mall
Adam M. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Tiring but relax and didn't miss World Cup games.

Screening of live soccer, attached shopping mall with varieties of food selection, in the heart of main city.
7.7
The room is well design but disappointment arise when the mini bar fail and a promise to have it change never reach, thus left with having non cold beverages. FYI, ice cube charged at 50 cents per bucket. The breakfast at in-house buffet restaurant was not up to expectation and my kids, stop after first taking. Need further improvement in these and maintain to the expectation as per opening of the hotel.
Fui T. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Very nice for children

Nice theme park
7.3
Noor A. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
Very family oriented stay

Clean, easy access and big
7.7
Awesome, will definitely come again. With my whole famiy
Ai L. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Clean n big. Easy access to shopping malls.

Shopping, clean and big apartment.
6
The apartment was clean n big. Master bedroom toilet having problem. I really think the lift need to be improve as there are no sensor to detect people entering the lift. It's dangerous for kids. And for my last day stay I got to take stairs instead because 1 lift is down, 1 is stuck with people inside, although there are 2 more lift but it is not enough to cater for the people who are staying in the apartment building.
Hoo T. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Simple & Relax

Location, Big Apartment, Patient Staff
6.3
I booked 2 units of 3 bedroom apartment and not hotel. Check in and out at an ease. Car was parked at apartment carpark with security instead of shopping mall/hotel carpark. Bearing in mind that it is an apartment so do not expect hotel type of service and any room service. 1 lift to serve the block, average lift waiting period is about 5 to 10 min. The apartment is big and the kids enjoy the big area. Access to shopping mall opens 10am to 10pm. Staff are very patient as I saw a lady screaming at top of her voice complaining about the service at the apartment and the staffs keep apologising and suggest that she write a feedback form. Please bear in mind, it is an apartment not hotel. Do not expect hotel service. Book the apartment if you want an easy getaway with family and laze around in the big aparment. Book the hotel stay if you want hotel service. Generally, we enjoy our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KSL Hotel & Resort Johor BahruKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Superior KingKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Superior TwinKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Deluxe KingKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Jasmine SuiteKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Caladium SuiteKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Camellia SuiteKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Camellia SuiteKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Executive SuiteKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - BathroomKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - AmenititesKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Tea & Coffee FacilitiesKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - InteriorKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - LobbyKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - LobbyKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - EntranceKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - EntranceKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Guest LiftKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - ReceptionKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Business CenterKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Lobby WalkawayKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Twilight Lounge & BarKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Infusion Cafe & RestaurantKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Recreational FacilitiesKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Golf SimulatorKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Infusion Cafe & RestaurantKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Free for Room Guest-Dinosaur Alive Water Theme ParkKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Private Dinning RoomKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - KSL Hotel & Resort Johor BahruKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - KSL Hotel & Resort, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3B01