or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KSL Hotel & Resort

No.33, Jalan Seladang, Taman Abad, Johor Bahru City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80250 (Show on map)

Book now!

KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Superior King KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Superior Twin KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Deluxe King KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Jasmine Suite KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Camellia Suite KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Camellia Suite KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Executive Suite KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Bathroom KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Bathroom Amenities KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Tea & Coffee Facilities KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - KSL Mall KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Lobby KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Lobby KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Main Entrance
KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Main Entrance KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Guest Lift KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Reception KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Business Center KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Lobby Walkaway KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Twilight Lounge & Bar KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Infusion Cafe & Restaurant KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Recreational Facilities KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Simulator KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Infusion Cafe & Restaurant KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Surroundings KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Private Dining Room
Area: Johor Bahru City Center Number of Rooms: 868

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
9827 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9827)
Sort by:
Kok C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Worst hotel that I've ever stayed
5
Frustrated
Tong G. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Location

Location, Room size, Price
6.3
Location was alright, room rate consider fair but room not that clean. Size of room was big as I'm stay at apartment not hotel.
Herlivivi O. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Bathroom clogged.

Above shopping mall, free water theme park, friendly staff.
7.3
Overall good. Except for the bathroom that clog. Hv to take bath with water every where. Not suitable for me with small kids. They play with that dirty water. Call duty manager promise to check but no one come until I check out.
Moon F. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Comfort and Clean

Nothing much to expect, but the room is clean and comfortable, didn't expect it when we first stepped into the lobby. Worth your money.
8.7
Jeanette C. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2014
family vacation

The location is good n the price is reasonable. very central for shopping
8
Very enjoyable specially for the children
Ng G. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Happy Couple

convenient as shopping and restaurants are just next to it. services are good. people are friendly. Room service good.
8.7
This is tge 3rd stay in KSL. We really enjoyed our stay and we want to make it a point to go back at least once a year. I shared my experienced with my family and friends and will be planning for more trips there. It will be better if the timing of the entrance fr hotel to shopping can be extended.
Pei S. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2014
OK not too bad but service dropped

Early check in, good location with access to shopping mall and nice pool
5
This is my second time staying here. The Wi-Fi signal in my room was perpetually not working! There was no hair conditioner this time round. Only 1 set of toiletries provided. The swimming pool is very cloudy! Only good thing is we had early check in.
Azlina I. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2014
Overrated 5 star hotel with 3 star service

Shopping centres
4.3
Don't expect 5 star service
Yoong H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2014
clean room

clean room and best location in shopping center
7.3
good and clean
Peck H. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2014
Spacious Apartment

Friendly staff, tight security and nice shopping mall
7
Nice and spacious 2 room apartment on high floor. However, I was disappointed that master bedroom toilet is too small and dim. The water got choked easily after shower because the height of tiles is too low. There is only one water heater in master bedroom toilet, thus the other toilet could not be utilised. No power sockets on kitchen top to plug in kettle and rice cooker too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KSL Hotel & Resort Johor BahruKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Superior KingKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Superior TwinKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Deluxe KingKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Jasmine SuiteKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Camellia SuiteKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Camellia SuiteKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Executive SuiteKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - BathroomKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Bathroom AmenitiesKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Tea & Coffee FacilitiesKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - KSL MallKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - LobbyKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - LobbyKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Main EntranceKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Main EntranceKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Guest LiftKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - ReceptionKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Business CenterKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Lobby WalkawayKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Twilight Lounge & BarKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Infusion Cafe & RestaurantKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Recreational FacilitiesKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Golf SimulatorKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Infusion Cafe & RestaurantKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - SurroundingsKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Private Dining RoomKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - ExteriorKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Recreational FacilitiesKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Caladium SuiteKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Deluxe KingKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Superior TwinKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - KSL Hotel & Resort, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3A07