or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KSL Hotel & Resort

No.33, Jalan Seladang, Taman Abad, Johor Bahru - City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80250 (Show on map)

Book now!

KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Superior King KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Superior Twin KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Deluxe King KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Jasmine Suite KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Caladium Suite KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Camellia Suite KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Camellia Suite KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Executive Suite KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Bathroom KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Amenitites KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Tea & Coffee Facilities KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Interior KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Lobby KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Lobby
KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Entrance KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Entrance KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Guest Lift KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Reception KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Business Center KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Lobby Walkaway KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Twilight Lounge & Bar KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Infusion Cafe & Restaurant KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Recreational Facilities KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Simulator KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Infusion Cafe & Restaurant KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Free for Room Guest-Dinosaur Alive Water Theme Park
Area: Johor Bahru - City Center Number of Rooms: 868

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7243 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (7243)
Sort by:
Sarwono N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2014
lower your expectation....

location, surrounding food
4.3
we stayed at the service apartment ( 2 bedroom) for 4 nights, chose this hotel because of the good review, i guess the good review is mainly for the hotel . the apartment on the other hand was another story, they shouldn't say this is a service apartment because there was no service at all, no phone or any communication to the reception, room service only came once during 4 nights stay, its like an apartment that you rent from a third party thats it. not recommended to stay at the apartment.
Tsz Y. Business travelers China, June 21, 2014
sosos

conven
7
no choice
Roy N. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
enjoyable time with my family

nice views from level31, near shopping mall, theme park swimming pools
8.3
have a very enjoyable time during the stay, my children had a lot of fun at the theme park swimming pools, great time shopping at the mall below our room. will come back again
Hairwan B. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Suited for Families with children

Theme Water Park, Spacious room and easy access to shopping mall.
7.7
Enjoyed time spent with family there.
Geok H. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2014
Good value for family

Homely feel , with living/dining/kitchen Conveniently located next to shopping mall Staff was friendly
8
Had a good time at the Dinosaur Theme Park. Got an apt on 31 st flr with nice view.
Muhammad J. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2014
A pleasant place to stay with a cosy ambient.

Near to shopping area, east access and strategic location to move around
7.3
So far it is good but need housekeeping regularly
Peh C. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Good for family stay

Room is big, swimming is good & near to shopping mall
7.3
I did ask about the lock was damage but nothing had been done for my 3 days stay.
Izana N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 20, 2014
bad experience

pool, nice room, nice location
6.7
1. poor car park because the guard dont know where is the car park for hotel guest and whether they have jockey. i really hope they have jockey infornt of the hotel. 2. check in takes forever. very slow 3. breakfast buffet is the worst ever. pls dont purchase. too many people, too little food. 4. i bought king size bed but the receptionist offering their twin bed because they have no room anymore. after few arguments, he finally said there is a room with king size bed. huh WTH? and i need to wait for the room to be cleaned. i arrived around 4.30pm.. we waited for 1 hour for the room.. only the good part that able to calm me is their free entrance to dinosaur theme park. really make my baby happy. but this is not the hotel that i will go back to. sorry u dont meet my 4 - 5 star expectation.
Adrian O. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2014
Nice

Dinosaur theme park pool, good shopping and dining. However apartments did not have room service readily available via phone.
6.7
Apartments were comfortable and spacious. Stay was generally a good experience.
Philip R. Groups Philippines, June 20, 2014
New apartment. Everything serms to be brand new.

Huge 2 bedroom apartment. Nice view and convenient shopping.
8
Marvelous! The room we checked in was actually a two,bedroom apartment. Huge area. Fully functional. Like staying in a brand new condo.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KSL Hotel & Resort Johor BahruKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Superior KingKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Superior TwinKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Deluxe KingKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Jasmine SuiteKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Caladium SuiteKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Camellia SuiteKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Camellia SuiteKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Executive SuiteKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - BathroomKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - AmenititesKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Tea & Coffee FacilitiesKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - InteriorKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - LobbyKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - LobbyKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - EntranceKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - EntranceKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Guest LiftKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - ReceptionKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Business CenterKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Lobby WalkawayKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Twilight Lounge & BarKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Infusion Cafe & RestaurantKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Recreational FacilitiesKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Golf SimulatorKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Infusion Cafe & RestaurantKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Free for Room Guest-Dinosaur Alive Water Theme ParkKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Private Dinning RoomKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru

Customer Reviews - KSL Hotel & Resort, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3C05