Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KSL Hotel & Resort

No.33, Jalan Seladang, Taman Abad, Johor Bahru - City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80250 (Show on map)

Book now!

KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Superior King KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Superior Twin KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Deluxe King KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Jasmine Suite KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Caladium Suite KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Camellia Suite KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Camellia Suite KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Executive Suite KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Bathroom KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Amenitites KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Tea & Coffee Facilities KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Interior KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Lobby KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Lobby
KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Entrance KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Entrance KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Guest Lift KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Reception KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Business Center KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Lobby Walkaway KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Twilight Lounge & Bar KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Infusion Cafe & Restaurant KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Recreational Facilities KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Simulator KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Infusion Cafe & Restaurant KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Free for Room Guest-Dinosaur Alive Water Theme Park
Area: Johor Bahru - City Center Number of Rooms: 868

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7752 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (7752)
Sort by:
Suriyanty S. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2014
Great place to stay

Buffet breakfast Swimming pool Near shopping area
8
Great place to stay everything in the building, don't have to go out.
Derek Z. Families with young children Australia, June 28, 2014
value for money, great for the kids

good location, great pool, spacious
7.7
kids like the both of the swimming pool and the water theme park. the room is huge. however, doesn't even have hair drier. can't say the front desk staffs are very friendly, compared with other staffs in other hotels. but I won't say it is very bad. will come back with the kids.
Jennett G. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2014
Quick family getaway

Location, swimming pool and shopping
8
PLeasant stay I must say even though I expected to experience the worse based on other guests' reviews. We had a smooth check in on 27 June and check out was even smoother the following day. The only negative point abt the stay was that the rooms are not sound proof. I was awaken by the noise from the other room where two kids were playing. But will definitely be back again for a weekend stay with my family.
Lim W. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2014
Excellent

Friendly staff, Easy to access transport, Shopping
9.3
Pleasant stay
Hong C. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2014
poor
5
bad. staff was not helpful. rooms was not clean.
Kwong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Perfect location for shopping

Centrally located, near to shopping centres and theme parks.
9
I arrived a bit early for the check-in but that was not an issue as shopping mall was just nearby. It was an official trip and through Agoda, i managed to book it so that it was within my entitlement. Room was fantastic and the view from my room at 19th floor was wow.... After my official function during the days, i managed to do shopping nearby in the evening, saving time on transportation and taxi fares. Perfect location.
Ang L. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2014
room is big, but tv is too small.

bed room ok , toilet ok, dinning hall very things have accept kitchen towel to clean the table.
8.3
ok but no wiifi, children disappointed.
Djono T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Value of money

Good location, value of money and easy breakfast around hotel.
8.3
This hotal has good location. Mall just beside this hotel. If you want to try breakfast outside hotel, you can easy to find it.
Shannon G. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2014
Value for money if with groups of 4 and above

Conveience with no additional amendities
5.7
Zheng W. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2014
Nice hotel

clean, good locations, prompt
10
fast check in, downside is lift is slow

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KSL Hotel & Resort Johor BahruKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Superior KingKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Superior TwinKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Deluxe KingKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Jasmine SuiteKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Caladium SuiteKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Camellia SuiteKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Camellia SuiteKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Executive SuiteKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - BathroomKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - AmenititesKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Tea & Coffee FacilitiesKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - InteriorKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - LobbyKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - LobbyKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - EntranceKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - EntranceKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Guest LiftKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - ReceptionKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Business CenterKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Lobby WalkawayKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Twilight Lounge & BarKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Infusion Cafe & RestaurantKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Recreational FacilitiesKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Golf SimulatorKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Infusion Cafe & RestaurantKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Free for Room Guest-Dinosaur Alive Water Theme ParkKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Private Dinning RoomKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - KSL Hotel & Resort Johor BahruKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - KSL Hotel & Resort, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3B04