or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KSL Hotel & Resort

No.33, Jalan Seladang, Taman Abad, Johor Bahru - City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80250 (Show on map)

Book now!

KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Superior King KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Superior Twin KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Deluxe King KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Jasmine Suite KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Caladium Suite KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Camellia Suite KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Camellia Suite KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Executive Suite KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Bathroom KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Amenitites KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Tea & Coffee Facilities KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Interior KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Lobby KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Lobby
KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Entrance KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Entrance KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Guest Lift KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Reception KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Business Center KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Lobby Walkaway KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Twilight Lounge & Bar KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Infusion Cafe & Restaurant KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Recreational Facilities KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Simulator KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Infusion Cafe & Restaurant KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Free for Room Guest-Dinosaur Alive Water Theme Park
Area: Johor Bahru - City Center Number of Rooms: 868

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7376 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (7376)
Sort by:
Lai L. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Very back management

Can allowed other guest went to third party guest
5.7
No good. Bad in security n tight security n times management
Chai K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Terrible check-in

swiming pool, shopping mall
6
when i arrive ksl city mall, call the hotel for parking, it ask me park anywhere i want, so i park inside ksl mall. then went to ground floor at i was told, wait 15mins then told me wrong check in counter and told me incorrect direction. i use another 15 mins to find the check in counter, finally found at outside the mall near security room at last i have to spend more than 30 mins wait for check in at lobby. there have about hundred persons waiting out there including kids in the hot lobby. the work very very slow the room look like clean and nice but i found running cockroach near bed. I think it from the uncover pipe near kitchen cabinet the lift also very small and slow, they should set the lift 1-10, 11-20, 21-30 we dont need wait too long
April D. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2014
Good Location~Near Shoppin Mall & Large bed~

Good Location, Shopping centrebelow hotel & large bed~
7
KSL Shopping Centre is juZ below hotel. Large bed room consider clean. Hot water for shower is consider cold for me. Plug TV with my HDMI cable but there isnt any sound due to sound setting which House keeping & technician dunno how to solve the issue.
Evelyn C. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Convenient and free parking and with shopping mall
6.7
Good and decent, I like the comfortable bed and the hotel is quite new.
Eve P. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Nice room but terrible while waiting lift.

Room is huge, clean and location is good.
4.7
Terrible experience which never had before...check in at 10pm still have long que and reception desk had two staff working only. A lot of guests were making noise not getting their room yet. The lift to the room is super small and four lifts for 39 floors sharing to use. We need to wait three round for the lift as too many people. The room is huge and nice but a bit dangerous to the kids in balcony. We will not come back to this hotel again as wasting time of check in and waiting lift.
Seow J. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2014
Chick in very slow and room was not ready.

Shopping Dinning Swimming pool
7
Very good hotel , room not ready for the guest to check on time.
Yusof N. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Hotel was great but the hotel room consider small.

The dinasor park was awesome
6
My kids enjoy the pool and the dinasor park. Easy access to anywhere in JB.
Li K. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Extremely Poor. 3 hour check in.
2.3
NIL, Extremely Disappointed, Stressful, unit not well equipped and Angry.
Peng K. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Enjoyable and affordable

Breakfast, water theme park, shopping
8.7
Comfortable and the facilities are fun for the family specifically the water theme park
Jasmine M. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2014
Just a short overnight shopping event

Near to shopping mall Easy to go by public transport
5.7
Paid $180+. Small room for Deluxe triple. Gave only toiletries and towel for 2 person. Need to ask for bottle water. Long wait at check in. The hotel card keys got to change twice due to malfunction. Food at infusion Cafe sucks. Saturday seafood buffet over priced and breakfast was not worth eating for the price paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KSL Hotel & Resort Johor BahruKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Superior KingKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Superior TwinKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Deluxe KingKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Jasmine SuiteKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Caladium SuiteKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Camellia SuiteKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Camellia SuiteKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Executive SuiteKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - BathroomKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - AmenititesKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Tea & Coffee FacilitiesKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - InteriorKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - LobbyKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - LobbyKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - EntranceKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - EntranceKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Guest LiftKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - ReceptionKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Business CenterKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Lobby WalkawayKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Twilight Lounge & BarKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Infusion Cafe & RestaurantKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Recreational FacilitiesKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Golf SimulatorKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Infusion Cafe & RestaurantKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Free for Room Guest-Dinosaur Alive Water Theme ParkKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Private Dinning RoomKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - KSL Hotel & Resort Johor BahruKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - KSL Hotel & Resort, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3B03