Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KSL Hotel & Resort

No.33, Jalan Seladang, Taman Abad, Johor Bahru - City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80250 (Show on map)

Book now!

KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Superior King KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Superior Twin KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Deluxe King KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Jasmine Suite KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Caladium Suite KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Camellia Suite KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Camellia Suite KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Executive Suite KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Bathroom KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Amenitites KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Tea & Coffee Facilities KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Interior KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Lobby KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Lobby
KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Entrance KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Entrance KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Guest Lift KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Reception KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Business Center KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Lobby Walkaway KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Twilight Lounge & Bar KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Infusion Cafe & Restaurant KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Recreational Facilities KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Simulator KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Infusion Cafe & Restaurant KSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Free for Room Guest-Dinosaur Alive Water Theme Park
Area: Johor Bahru - City Center Number of Rooms: 868

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8304 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (8304)
Sort by:
Reena N. Families with older children Australia, September 22, 2014
good value for money

on top of shopping mall, comfortable, friendly staff
7.3
Actually I had an apartment instead of resort room which was a little disappointing, but all right.
Pauline S. Families with older children Singapore, September 21, 2014
Value for money!

Location, Staff's service is good & Good buffet spread for breakfast
9.7
We were greeted by friendly staff during our check-in. They also acceded our request for early check-in and late check-in (though it is only half an hour extra). The room's condition is good, clean and is spacious for 3 pax. The hotel is very near to the shopping mall, hence, very convenient for shopper like us. We will definitely come back for another stay.
Yi J. Families with young children Singapore, September 21, 2014
full of roaches on low floor

safe, friendly staff, apartment has large space for young children to play
7
Stayed 3 nights in the 2+1 bedroom apartment. At first stayed at 8th floor, but we had lots of roaches problem at night, so we had to change room to 23rd floor on second night despite being exhausted from our legoland trip that day. High floor apartment was clean and the staff were very friendly and prompt in addressing our problems. However, note there are no phone in the room so we had to call using our handphones. Overall recommended for families with young children. Appreciate that the furniture had rounded edges that is good for young children's safety.
Enrique M. Families with young children Philippines, September 21, 2014
Pleasant Experience @ KSL

1. near the shopping mall and cinema 2. the theme park 3. with affordable bus from terminal near the customs complex to KSL and other hotels and shopping malls..
7.7
Good. Accessible for shopping, dining, swimming, movies.
Tammy T. Groups Singapore, September 21, 2014
First timer to KSL

I like the spaciousness of the apartment. The lift is also located just outside our apartment door which gives us some form of privacy. The apartment were well kept and clean with a nice view.
7.3
First time staying at KSL left us a good impression. Book for the high floor where you can have a good view of the surrounding. The pool looks fun to play in. Quiet environment in the night for a good night rest after a day of shopping and eating.
Dino T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, comfortable room, shopping mall nearby
7.3
Chan Y. Groups Singapore, September 21, 2014
everything is good

room service food is good, service is good and fast..
10
Very good
Ilya N. Groups Singapore, September 21, 2014
Simple, fuss free hotel

Location, Comfort, Value for money
9.3
I recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again.
Marina M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Good semi furnished apartment

Kitchen area for cooking is good. Better is KSL can provide microwave & sweep.
8.3
Good experience
Heng J. Families with young children Singapore, September 21, 2014
new hotel but many improvements needed

location, clean, shopping
7
room was clean , but whole tower air con is controlled and so cant lower when room is so stuffy and hot. too warm to sleep at night. even baby also cannot sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KSL Hotel & Resort Johor BahruKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Superior KingKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Superior TwinKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Deluxe KingKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Jasmine SuiteKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Caladium SuiteKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Camellia SuiteKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Camellia SuiteKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Executive SuiteKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - BathroomKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - AmenititesKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Tea & Coffee FacilitiesKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - InteriorKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - LobbyKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - LobbyKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - EntranceKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - EntranceKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Guest LiftKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - ReceptionKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Business CenterKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Lobby WalkawayKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Twilight Lounge & BarKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Infusion Cafe & RestaurantKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Recreational FacilitiesKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Golf SimulatorKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Infusion Cafe & RestaurantKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Free for Room Guest-Dinosaur Alive Water Theme ParkKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Private Dinning RoomKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - KSL Hotel & Resort Johor BahruKSL Hotel & Resort Johor Bahru - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - KSL Hotel & Resort, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3A04