or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KTK Regent Suite

352/4 Moo.9 Soi Pattaya Klang 12, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Reception KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Lobby KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Restaurant KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Facilities KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Sauna KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Fitness Room KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Sauna KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Exterior KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior Suite Twin Bed KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior Suite KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Executive Suite KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Executive Suite with Bathtub & Massage Chair KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Executive Suite with Bathtub & Massage Chair
KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Premier Suite KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior Suite KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior Suite Twin KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior Suite Twin KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior Suite KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Studio Suite KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Executive Suite KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior Suite KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Executive Suite KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior Suite KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Suite Room KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Triple Suite
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
542 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (542)
Sort by:
Tan K. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2015
its great!

room, bed, service
9
It was great in this hotel. The staffs are friendly especially the driver of the shuttle. Even though he is cant speak english very well but he was tried to teach us go the places we want. Free shuttle service within 1km, jacuzzi and massage chair in the room are value added to the hotel. Room design was great and the size of room is big. Wonderful!
Amika R. Groups Thailand, May 4, 2015
Good modren design, worth for money

design, commendations, food
7.3
Mikael B. Couples Denmark, May 1, 2015
Cozy hotel. Family atmosphere

Cozy, calm, service
9.3
Mark A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2015
High standard hotel

Rooms facilities staff
9.3
Relaxing, fun, high standard, great room, very clean, great staff
Carl W. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 25, 2015
Good value

Very large rooms which is nice and the massage chair is a great touch
8.7
Very good place to stay good location, away from the craziness and very modern clean and tidy hotel. Rooms a spacious and the breakfast is very nice each morning. Recommend this place for all sorts whether you are a family or a solo traveller
Carl W. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 23, 2015
Nice new and big rooms

Lovely big rooms friendly staff breakfast is great. Very good value for money
8.7
I had a lovely stay with my daughter large rooms and clean and tidy. Massage chair was an added bonus
Wang W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 20, 2015
Nice Clean Hotel

Very Clean & Huge Room with Good Staff Performance
7.7
My stay in the hotel was Good. Location is good for resting and not very far from Entertainment. Will come back again.
Karen C. Families with young children United States of America, April 17, 2015
nice accommodations

breakfast, location, massage chair
8.7
good--massage chair in executive suite, location, value for money, bathtub, spacious room, restaurants and convenience stores all around, breakfast buffet had much variety, pools, fitness center, free shuttle service not great--slow internet (also difficult to log in), executive suite is one large room instead of apartment-style with separate living room area Choose your priorities and decide if this is the right place for you. Overall, a nice hotel.
Adam N. Couples Australia, April 5, 2015
Good hotel

price, location and staff
8
Good place to stay while in Pattaya
Mark G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2015
Hotel Review

Hotel Room, Room Service, Pool
9
I had a very good stay. This is a good hotel. It is a little out of the way. If you dont mind walking to 2nd road, which takes about 5 minutes, you should have a good time. Oh yeah, I almost forgot, they do have a hotel shuttle that runs to 2nd road/central. So really, you dont have to walk. It's seems to me to be one of those all inclusive hotels...since its a little off the beaten path. Its got a fitness center, pool, mini golf course, massage parlor, beauty parlor, resturant. Also, right acroos the street they got resturants, ice cream parlor, 7-11, ATM. The room is the best thing about this hotel for sure. I selected one of the suites and it had a massage chair in it. Wow!!! That thing felt great. The first couple of days I thought i would break that thing-because i was using it so much. I never had a hotel room with a massage chair. The room had a 50 inch TV. You cant beat that

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KTK Regent Suite PattayaKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - ReceptionKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - LobbyKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - RestaurantKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - FacilitiesKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - SaunaKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Fitness RoomKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - SaunaKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - ExteriorKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior Suite Twin BedKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Executive SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Executive Suite with Bathtub & Massage ChairKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Executive Suite with Bathtub & Massage ChairKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Premier SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior Suite TwinKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior Suite TwinKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Studio SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Executive SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Executive SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Suite RoomKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Triple SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Triple SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Triple Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C05