Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KTK Regent Suite

352 Moo.9 Soi Pattaya Klang 12, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 744 reviews

269 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (744)
Sort by:
Ching Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 16, 2016
Nil
5.7
Nil
Report this review
Joni J. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 14, 2016
Regent Suites
5.7
The hotel is cheaper but the facilities and rooms is luxury five star, for staff only little can speak english. but overall is good, improve your greeting and grooming , and smile. thank you
Report this review
Lee R. Solo travelers Singapore, April 13, 2016
KTK Regent Suite
5.3
Very clean, very friendly, very good location
Report this review
Steven E. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 28, 2016
Another great stay at KTK
5.7
Awe have stayed now at KTK three times and we will stay again in the future. The rooms are big, spacious and well equipped and kept immaculately clean. The staff are very helpful, friendly and professional and the facilities are great. There is a good gym, two swimming pools and a sauna and they also have a nice sauna. Breakfast is very good with lots of choices. The location is a little far out from the main shopping areas, nightlife and beach but there are shuttle cars which readily take you most places you want to go. All in all it is great hotel for young families!
Report this review
Jae H. Solo travelers South Korea, March 5, 2016
GOOD

WIDE ROOM SIZE, FREE BIKE, GOOD ROOM CONDITION
8
Report this review
Daniel D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2016
Not a suite

massage chair
6
When I book a room as a suite I am expecting a separate bedroom and living area. This is basically one giant room with air-con that blows full blast at you no matter where you are in the room. I woke up several nights with a back ache from the too soft mattress but the massage chair made up for it. I ordered room service once, cashew chicken, which was not very good. The free shuttle was a bit of a joke but there is a motorcycle taxi stand just down the soi. Unless you favor the Soi 6 area of town I found this hotel to be too far away from the activities. Breakfast like most hotels favor the asians, they did have fresh papaya every day but the egg chef is not always on duty at 7am. Would I stay again? Probably not.
Report this review
Gyeongdae K. Solo travelers South Korea, February 15, 2016
good

good
10
Report this review
Eunice W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2016
Nice hotel but poor customer service
3.7
My son (3 yo) was sick and accidentally pour his drinking water on the room service menu, hotel charge us for 500 baht, i explained the reason to counter staffs and request for waiver, i feel like they don't want to listen to my reason and just return my deposit only 500 baht (first day we need to place deposit for 1,000 baht). My son was fever and i request extend check out time to 2pm (my flight on 5pm), they refuse and insist ask us to check out on 12pm. Overall, bell boys are friendly compare to receptionists.
Report this review
Wai H. Couples Hong Kong, February 11, 2016
Very Nice...
5.3
The room was very spacious and very comfy and Staff friendly
Report this review
Clyde G. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2016
Good
5.7
The Hotel is good a little away from the main areas but the hotel has a free shuttle service which was great could take them anytime using the day. The room were big and clean
Report this review
1 - 10 of 269 reviews Next page
KTK Regent Suite PattayaKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - LobbyKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - ReceptionKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - RestaurantKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Fitness RoomKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Fitness RoomKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Fitness RoomKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - FacilitiesKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - SaunaKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - SaunaKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - ExteriorKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior Suite Twin BedKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Executive SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Executive Suite with Bathtub & Massage ChairKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Executive Suite with Bathtub & Massage ChairKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Premier SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior Suite TwinKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior Suite TwinKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Studio SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Executive SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Executive SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Suite RoomKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Triple SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Triple SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Triple SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Shuttle ServiceKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Golf CourseKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05