or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KTK Regent Suite

352/4 Moo.9 Soi Pattaya Klang 12, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Lobby KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Restaurant KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Restaurant KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Facilities KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Sauna KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Fitness Room KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Sauna KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Exterior KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior Suite Twin Bed KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior Suite KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Executive Suite KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Executive Suite with Bathtub & Massage Chair KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Executive Suite with Bathtub & Massage Chair KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Premier Suite
KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior Suite KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior Suite Twin KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior Suite Twin KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior Suite KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Studio Suite KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Executive Suite KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior Suite KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Executive Suite KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior Suite KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Suite Room KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Triple Suite KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Triple Suite
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
397 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (397)
Sort by:
John C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2014
Great hotel - Terrible WiFi

Room decor, 2 Pools, Value
7.7
I Really enjoy this hotel Its a great value for the money... BUT The WIFI Sucks and they wont do anything about it. The wifi goes down at least once or twice a week. and you are left without internet for sometimes a day or more. It takes them forever to respond. You have to sign on EVERY time you turn on your Computer or come home, its a long process since sometimes you cant even get the sign in page. EVEN if you can sign on the internet here is so slow you cannot do hardly anything. (any bar or restaurant has better WIFI then this) In this Day with wifi almost everywhere you would think they would solve this problem . I had to buy a hotspot for my phone so I could work. And the staff doesn't care. It is a beautiful hotel, and good value if only they could fix the internet and be a little NICER
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Egypt, July 28, 2014
servers too bad

rooms is good siza and price but servers too bad
4.7
Dusadee S. Business travelers Thailand, July 28, 2014
Far from the main road but very nice clean room

Room, Service, Staff
9
The hotel is quited far from the main road and its better to travel with car. The room was very nice and big. Clean white bathroom with tub. Worth value of money that I spent.
James S. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2014
Great value for money!

Rooms and bathrooms are great and come with a balcony
10
Always like to stay here! its a little out of the way... but great price!
Marcel H. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 13, 2014
Great value for money

Room comfort, location and price
8.3
I always have a good stay here, rooms are comfortable and centrally located near shopping, beach and bars.
Albert R. Couples United Kingdom, July 7, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Price/Location/Cleanliness
8
Excellant! we have stayed at this hotel over 10 times
Samuel R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
Clean, relaxing, happy stay

The exec suite, buffet breakfast , well serviced rooms
9
Enjoyed the whole stay, my room had absolutely everything from massage chair, leather sofa and armchairs, mini kitchen , 50 inch plasma tv and DVD but no iron for clothes,when I called reception they said they don't provide irons and I would need to pay each time I need a shirt ironed. Apart from that I fully recommend staying here : )
Hor C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2014
beaches, nightlife and food

nightlife, beaches and shopping
6.3
this is my first time travelling to pattaya and staying in this hotel, i would comment this hotel a value for money. this is an all incluisve hotel with kitchen, dining space and balcony. the hotel is a bit far from the entertainment outlet, walking distance is around 30 minutes. this hotel provide many facilities such as spa, well equip fitness center and nice swimming pool. will stay in this hotel again for my next business trip to pattaya.
Steven E. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 6, 2014
Great stay at KTK

Stunning, spacious rooms, nice gym and swimming pools and good location
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay at KTK The room was all we thought it would be and more and very reasonably priced with Agoda. Our young son loved the mini golf putting green and still talks about it! The breakfast was good and the restaurant offered good food at very reasonable prices. The gym was better than in most hotels and the swimming pools, while small were good, one being indoor and ideal for young children at risk of sun burn. All in all a very enjoyable stay!!
Wong K. Couples Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
fair

close to tiffiny show
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KTK Regent Suite PattayaKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - LobbyKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - RestaurantKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - RestaurantKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - FacilitiesKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - SaunaKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Fitness RoomKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - SaunaKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - ExteriorKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior Suite Twin BedKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Executive SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Executive Suite with Bathtub & Massage ChairKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Executive Suite with Bathtub & Massage ChairKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Premier SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior Suite TwinKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior Suite TwinKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Studio SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Executive SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Executive SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Suite RoomKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Triple SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Triple SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Triple Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A05