Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KTK Regent Suite

352 Moo.9 Soi Pattaya Klang 12, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
709 reviews

255 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (709)
Sort by:
Chalakorn H. Couples Thailand, January 16, 2016
Comfy and quiet

Large room, good service and comfy
8
I was at ktk for 3 night. It was very comfy especially bed. Breakfast is tasty and varieties. 2 swimming pool, sauna and big trainning room. Only water in the shower room is very low pressure.
Report this review
Marcel H. Couples Netherlands, January 1, 2016
Very nice rooms

Room and location
8
Good stay. The rooms are very nice and clean. The location is good but not too busy and near everything.
Report this review
Craig B. Business travelers Australia, December 26, 2015
Short stay

The room was very spacious and very comfy. Staff friendly and we went that far from main attractions.
7.7
Was very plesent stay in a very nice hotel.
Report this review
Hasan K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2015
Good hotel will stay again

Layout, sauna, swimming pool
6.3
Although the hotel is a bit far from main attraction and little more expensive than other hotels I have enjoyed my stay in regency suites. The layout of room, sauna and pools locations are perfect very relaxing. Here are the downside quality of food poor and expensive. Be alter of their laundry service they've lost one of my favourite trousers and damaged another.
Report this review
Han K. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2015
nice & relax trip

really nice and beautiful interior, clean and comfort, staff also good service
2.7
all good, best hotel
Report this review
Gaston M. Solo travelers Luxembourg, December 11, 2015
Great but always surprises

so quiet,fitness center, space of rooms
7.3
Very good, but same bad experience as 2 months before, could not leave any bag there until next time as no reservation made yet, another staff say no room, another one says can not do it, three different opinions and no one could take a final decision as no supervisor or duty manager available, due to an emergency at home i had to leave three days earlier, agoda contacted the hotel for a refund but immediately refused by the Manager,so be aware of those unexpected things, beside that it was fine and i will go back there again in a few months.
Report this review
Mag M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2015
Lavious hotel and strategic location

Well constructed place, clean place easy access to main road and shops
9.7
Mersmerizing moment while staying at Ktk regent suite well managed hotel, good and very delicious food. Break fast timing awesome dragged till 1200noon suitable to late raisers. Spacious room cater for 4pax with kitchenities. Hotel easy access to most of the shoplots where we can look for food and drinks all the time. Her massage was too good providing professional services with friendly staff. Staying in Ktk worth for money
Report this review
Promrak J. Couples Thailand, November 22, 2015
Very good

Very good
3
Report this review
Michael B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2015
GREAT LITTLE PLACE

LOCATION, ROOMS, POOL
7.3
This has been my 5th trip to KTK, however, since my last visit in August and my recent visit in November, it is evident that staff morale is very low. unfortunately one very Rude member of the reception staff requires training and not to be confrontational and argue with guests or to change her job, However other staff are very friendly but can still make further efforts to raise staff standards. This is a good Hotel but can be transformed into a GREAT hotel with staff confidence and guest interaction. In terms of comfort, you will not find anything better in Pattaya. Free access to 2 Swimming Poole, Gym, Sauna and indoor golf course is great, but remember to ask the lady to turn on the Jacuzzi in the Pool as she sometimes forgets.
Report this review
Jesse T. Solo travelers Finland, November 5, 2015
nice good relax

room
8
good.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 255 reviews Next page
KTK Regent Suite PattayaKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - LobbyKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - ReceptionKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - RestaurantKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Fitness RoomKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Fitness RoomKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Fitness RoomKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - FacilitiesKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - SaunaKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - SaunaKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - ExteriorKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior Suite Twin BedKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Executive SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Executive Suite with Bathtub & Massage ChairKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Executive Suite with Bathtub & Massage ChairKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Premier SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior Suite TwinKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior Suite TwinKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Studio SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Executive SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Executive SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Suite RoomKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Triple SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Triple SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Triple SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Shuttle ServiceKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Golf CourseKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07