or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KTK Regent Suite

352/4 Moo.9 Soi Pattaya Klang 12, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Reception KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Lobby KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Restaurant KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Facilities KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Sauna KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Fitness Room KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Sauna KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Exterior KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior Suite Twin Bed KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior Suite KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Executive Suite KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Executive Suite with Bathtub & Massage Chair KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Executive Suite with Bathtub & Massage Chair
KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Premier Suite KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior Suite KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior Suite Twin KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior Suite Twin KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior Suite KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Studio Suite KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Executive Suite KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior Suite KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Executive Suite KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior Suite KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Suite Room KTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Triple Suite
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
469 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (469)
Sort by:
Sorasak J. Couples Thailand, December 21, 2014
Great place for vacation

Room decoration, service
8.7
Room decoration is pretty neat. The bath tub is huge. The service is great. I enjoyed staying in this hotel on my vacation.
Tibor K. Couples Sweden, December 13, 2014
very good

large rooms,staff,perfect environment
10
i've been here many times,but I am going to come back here,perfect!!!
Jason G. Groups United Kingdom, October 30, 2014
Good but not Great

Room size, great location and good facilities
6.7
some dismissive staff(not all of them). no temp control for sink tap? (cold water shave) shower temperature also too cold. Wi-Fi a bit annoying having to keep logging in every time you wake your device. strange breakfast choice rice, chicken etc.. (I want bacon and scrambled eggs!)
Klaus S. Solo travelers Norway, October 26, 2014
werry nice and i want come back

all
9.3
werry good
Lee T. Couples United Kingdom, October 23, 2014
Expensivley finished hotel & very central.

Central - nice room- pool
6.3
I had a suite and was fantastic value for what I paid. The hotel is central, but not on foot, theres a golf cart available to take you to the main road. The hotel is finished in expensive materials, but such a shame they didn't invest in polite reception staff. I've been coming to Thailand for 10 years, and this is so unusual. When you do actually get their attention away from their personal mobile phones, your greeted with a "yes?" . So apart from that rooms are lovely- big double showers & bath. Sauna & pool are good, the gym is not very good but adequate.
Luke N. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2014
Great Hotel

Rooms,Staff,Price
9.7
I have now stayed at the KTK two times now and it won't be my last ...
Adam N. Couples Australia, September 3, 2014
great place to stay

comfy, size, location
8
excellent hotel will stay again
Allan M. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2014
Large clean modern room

room size, facilities (gym, putting green), cleanliness
8
Enjoyed my stay and I would stay again ... great value for money IMO
John C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2014
Great hotel - Terrible WiFi

Room decor, 2 Pools, Value
7.7
I Really enjoy this hotel Its a great value for the money... BUT The WIFI Sucks and they wont do anything about it. The wifi goes down at least once or twice a week. and you are left without internet for sometimes a day or more. It takes them forever to respond. You have to sign on EVERY time you turn on your Computer or come home, its a long process since sometimes you cant even get the sign in page. EVEN if you can sign on the internet here is so slow you cannot do hardly anything. (any bar or restaurant has better WIFI then this) In this Day with wifi almost everywhere you would think they would solve this problem . I had to buy a hotspot for my phone so I could work. And the staff doesn't care. It is a beautiful hotel, and good value if only they could fix the internet and be a little NICER
Aaron R. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2014
KTK stay

Large rooms, quiet rooms, friendly staff
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KTK Regent Suite PattayaKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - ReceptionKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - LobbyKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - RestaurantKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - FacilitiesKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - SaunaKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Fitness RoomKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - SaunaKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - ExteriorKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior Suite Twin BedKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Executive SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Executive Suite with Bathtub & Massage ChairKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Executive Suite with Bathtub & Massage ChairKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Premier SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior Suite TwinKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior Suite TwinKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Studio SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Executive SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Executive SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Junior SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Suite RoomKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Triple SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Triple SuiteKTK Regent Suite Pattaya - Triple Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C05