or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuala Lumpur International Hotel

Lorong Haji Hussein off Jalan Raja Muda Abd Aziz, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuala Lumpur International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Kuala Lumpur International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Kuala Lumpur International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Kuala Lumpur International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Kuala Lumpur International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Kuala Lumpur International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Kuala Lumpur International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Kuala Lumpur International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Kuala Lumpur International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Kuala Lumpur International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Kuala Lumpur International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Kuala Lumpur International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Double Kuala Lumpur International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kuala Lumpur International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Kuala Lumpur International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Kuala Lumpur International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings
Kuala Lumpur International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Kuala Lumpur International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Kuala Lumpur International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Kuala Lumpur International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Kuala Lumpur International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 370
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
191 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (191)
Sort by:
Rahimah M. Families with young children Singapore, March 9, 2015
need more customer relation... cleanliness

food
3
Very bad
Nadia A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 29, 2015
worth for ur money

room condition, cleanliness & location
8
satisfied. the only problem is parking space is limited.
Huda A. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2014
bad bad bad

location
4.7
standard dropped a lot considering its the festive season. It's unacceptable to offer us a room with spoilt aircon. nuff' said. disappointing.
Huda A. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2014
bad to worse

location
4
we booked two rooms under two diff ppl. got our rooms at diff level. requested for rooms on same level.were given rooms with faulty air con! we paid for the rooms like any other customers! tho its not the first time we stayed here, we will need to consider since standard dropped a lot. buck up!!!
Wahida M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 7, 2014
good food

affordable, good location for shopping, public transport and malaysian food stalls
8.3
Haidar A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Good food..overall nice stay for 2 nights...

Location..Food and Room service..
6.7
Location, few mins walk from monorail.. varies of food stalls around.. Nice breakfast.. old style room yet still comfy.. however met one old rude staff.. show jerk face while i insist of breakfast coupons for tomorrow morning..but the rest showed good manner and warm welcome us. will stay again for next week.
Aileen M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 1, 2014
No variety in breakfast buffet

Big Bed. Gardenia bread at breakfast. Free/complementary mineral water
3
My stay was borderline comfortable. They kept my room clean all the time. Overall, the hotel is not at its best, dirty carpets along the hallways. I stayed for 5 days.However, it is not good enough for staying more than a night. Breakfast everyday was the same with no variety at all. Imagine having chicken curry and chicken sausage everyday as their meat servings. They could have at least served fish or beef on other days. Then there is the rice, anchovies, boiled egg and chili paste combination. (Perhaps this is understable because this is their staple food)But please change the chicken curry/sausage on other days. I am sure the hotel can find another meat dish that would not surpassed their usual food cost. The egg station also cooks the same omelette ( egg/mushroom/onion) . A variety like a choice of adding tomato perhaps or omellete with just milk. For those who want a good night sleep and sensitive to noise, this is not the best hotel. You can easily hear the noise on the floor above your room or doors opening and closing beside your room or water/shower/plumbing noises besides your bathroom. The location with regards to the distance to the center of the city is quite good. I only had to pay around 5 ringgit from hotel to klcc. free cable tv but with very limited English channels and the channels show very old movies and news?? The reception staff was polite. The hotel staff however does not help you in getting you a taxi like most other hotel staff do. I know the accommodation was quite cheap for 1 room with free breakfast for two but it should not be a reason to have no variety in breakfast buffet and for the staff/bellboy to just tell you no taxi then let you walk out on the streets to find your own taxi. Overall, if you are on a budget, you can book this hotel but don't expect to enjoy your stay.
Wahe A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2014
ok

ok
6
Mohd I. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
worth to stay For 3 nights.slow check in.

check in very slow.clean room and good breakfast
7.7
Karlo U. Solo travelers Philippines, August 19, 2014
just perfect

The staff were very friendly. Though it looks old, the room was very comfortable. It's accessible to public transport and authentic Malaysian reataurants.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuala Lumpur International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinKuala Lumpur International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomKuala Lumpur International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantKuala Lumpur International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomKuala Lumpur International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomKuala Lumpur International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomKuala Lumpur International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomKuala Lumpur International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorKuala Lumpur International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKuala Lumpur International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKuala Lumpur International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKuala Lumpur International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionKuala Lumpur International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Double Kuala Lumpur International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeKuala Lumpur International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomKuala Lumpur International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomKuala Lumpur International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsKuala Lumpur International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterKuala Lumpur International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionKuala Lumpur International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorKuala Lumpur International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesKuala Lumpur International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3B08