Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuching Waterfront Lodge

No. 15, Main Bazaar, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - Exterior Kuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - Exterior Kuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - Exterior Kuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - Entrance Kuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - Exterior Kuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - Back Entrance Kuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - Lobby Kuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - Balcony/Terrace Kuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - Interior Kuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - Interior Kuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - Facilities Kuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - Exterior Kuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - Exterior Kuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - Exterior Kuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - Exterior Kuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - Exterior
Kuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - Interior Kuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - View Kuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - Twin Bedroom Kuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - Triple Bedroom Kuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - Guest Room Kuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - Guest Room Kuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - Guest Room Kuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - Bathroom
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 96 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
4.5
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Lorraine K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2015
Great stay for good price. At the heart of city!

location, food & scenery
7.7
good adventure and food heaven
Report this review
Tsz Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 22, 2015
Nice experience in Kuching

Convenient location; Helpful stuff; Cheap and Cheerful
9.3
Report this review
Ben T. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2015
Good location

Location, simple, basic
7.7
Value for money
Report this review
Ben T. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2015
Simple

Location
7.7
Satisfied
Report this review
Ben T. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2015
Can recommend to frds

Simple, good location, frdly staff
7.7
Is a good experience
Report this review
Hugh B. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
Adequate

Staff and location
7
Would not stay again
Report this review
Christine I. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2015
i have always like this antique and unique hotel..

decoration, feel like home and vintage
10
Mavelous
Report this review
Thomas L. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 8, 2015
Nice little hotel

Comfy beds, great location, value for money
7.7
Spent 2 nights here. Great location on the waterfront as the name suggests. Good size twin room with very comfy beds and good shower. Staff very kind and helpful. Breakfast was a little disappointing: DIY tea and toast. But on the whole a very pleasant stay.
Report this review
Jennifer M. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2015
Right on the Sarawak River...pole position!

Location, helpful staff, unique styling and furnishing
9
If you are looking for a central riverfront location then this is the place. Buckets of character, very beautifully styled, clean comfortable room/beds and lots of hot water, then this is the place. its great value for money. Id give it 10/10!!I'd definitely stay here again. If you are looking for an authentic place to stay look no further.
Report this review
Stephen S. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2015
stay at waterfront lodge

location reception and staff
3.7
We stayed here for 5 nights and quite frankly if we hadn't paid for them upfront I think we would have left. Our room was very musty and the hotel itself although has classical decor needs modernising. The breakfast is very poor.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuching Waterfront Lodge KuchingKuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - ExteriorKuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - ExteriorKuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - ExteriorKuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - EntranceKuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - ExteriorKuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - Back EntranceKuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - LobbyKuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - Balcony/TerraceKuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - InteriorKuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - InteriorKuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - FacilitiesKuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - ExteriorKuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - ExteriorKuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - ExteriorKuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - ExteriorKuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - ExteriorKuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - InteriorKuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - ViewKuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - Twin BedroomKuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - Triple BedroomKuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - Guest RoomKuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - Guest RoomKuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - Guest RoomKuching Waterfront Lodge Kuching - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A05