My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kuiburi Hotel&Resort

18/3 Moo.5 Tambol Bonok, Amphur mueng, Kui Buri, Prachuap Khiri Khan, Thailand 10770 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - Reception Kuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - Standard Kuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - Standard Kuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - Standard Kuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - Standard Kuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - Standard Kuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - Deluxe sea view Kuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - Deluxe Kuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - Deluxe Kuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - Villa sea view Kuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - Villa Sea view Kuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - Villa Garden view Kuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - Bathroom Kuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - Bathroom Kuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - Bathroom Kuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - Interior
Kuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - Interior Kuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - Coffee Kuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - Food and Beverages Kuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - Bartender Kuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - Dining Area Kuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - Restaurant Kuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - Dining Area Kuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - Dining Kuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - Restaurant Kuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - Spa Kuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - Spa Kuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - Facilities
Area: Kui Buri

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
120 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (120)
Sort by:
Tawan C. Groups Thailand, June 29, 2014
Not interested in next stay.

Peace
2.7
Was ok, not so impress. Not clean, no good food even 7,11 around there. Such a bad memory
John S. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
very enjoyable nice and quiet

good size room, quiet peaceful, nice staff
8
enjoyed my stay very much,very very peaceful.
Chatri A. Couples Thailand, May 11, 2014
good hotel at beach side.

nice beach, beautiful swimming pool
7.3
Everything is good besides wi-fi very slow.
Pitchayanit M. Couples Thailand, May 5, 2014
Not worth your money

Quiet; nice swimming pool; private beach.
5
The hotel is very far from most attractions. Difficult to find minimarts and outside restaurants. The room and facilities were quite old and run-down. The location of the room booked through Agoda wasn't good. The room is too small compared to the price. TV was also very small with very few channels. Air-cond. didn't work so well especially during summer. They seperated dry and wet part of bathroom with a chintzy plastic shower curtain. Not recommend unless other nearby hotels are fully booked.
Rossarin R. Couples Thailand, May 4, 2014
A little mistake make the big different

์N/A
6.3
The hotel located at quite good location if compare with 3 other hotel near by. The outdoor Karaoke of big group had ruined our vacation from 18.00 till 22.00. Better check with the hotel before book your day, if they have big group and should avoid unless you like to listen the Karaoke until that late. Mostly of restaurants around the hotel are ok but the service that might give you a little irritable.
Aphishita P. Couples Thailand, April 19, 2014
good hotel

room, location, breakfast
10
Be back again
Lip M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2014
A beach resort in a tranquil location

Quiet, clean and frindly staff
8
Overall a great stay in a quiet location and staff were friendly and basic breakfast. Requested a double bed but was given a twin bed instead but later the housekeeping team help to put the twin bed together while we were out. We had the room by the lobby section which is away from the seaview. No free wifi at all location in the resort as most resorts would provide. Swimming pool need a daily thorough cleaning & the jars containing water with water lily in it along the garden may be a hazard for mosquitoes breeding. We definitely would recommend this resort to our friends.
Lucie G. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
Good hotel for thailand but hard to get to

Clean, good shower, close to beach
5.7
Travelling from Bangkok it was a bit of a mission to get to koi buri, we got the train to prachuap khiri khan hoping there would be taxis available, there wasn't so a local chap took us in his car (cost 1000 baht), it's was a good 30km from the station. We realise this was our fault so didn't make a deal of it. Once arriving at hotel the receptionist didn't speak English, and there was some confusion as to where the room key was, so we eventually had the key housekeeping use. It was very much a hotel used by thai's, which again is fine but had we if known we may not have gone. Only stayed the one night instead of two, and again it was a mission to get a bus to khiri khan.
Malcolm N. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2014
A welcome return

Beach. pool, gardens
9
We returned to the Kuiburi Hotel after only 3 weeks as it was my husbands birthday and we wanted to chill out for a couple of days. Another lovely, peaceful and restful stay. It is so quiet here during the week and the beach is deserted. Will definately be back AGAIN. This time we stayed in a deluxe room which was definately better than the standard.
Malcolm N. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2014
A fantastic find - position could not be bettered

Beach location. Gardens. Swimming pool
8.7
We originally booked for 1 night prior to a shopping trip to Singkhon. Fell in love with the wonderful position of the hotel - right on the beach - and booked for a second night. We only booked a standard room which was medium size but having looked at the deluxe rooms we will definitely book one of these next time. Yes we will definitely go back there. Our room was a little "tired" looking but was spotlessly clean. The manager introduced himself on arrival and was very helpful. The restaurant is large and had fabulous décor. Breakfast could be improved on but it was typical of the Thai version of an American breakfast. The 2 evening meals we had were very good with my husband raving about the salmon fillet in red curry sauce - its in his top 5 dishes of Thailand.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri KhanKuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - ReceptionKuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - StandardKuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - StandardKuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - StandardKuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - StandardKuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - StandardKuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - Deluxe sea viewKuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - DeluxeKuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - DeluxeKuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - Villa sea viewKuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - Villa Sea viewKuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - Villa Garden viewKuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - BathroomKuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - BathroomKuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - BathroomKuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - InteriorKuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - InteriorKuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - CoffeeKuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - Food and BeveragesKuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - BartenderKuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - Dining AreaKuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - RestaurantKuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - Dining AreaKuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - DiningKuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - RestaurantKuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - SpaKuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - SpaKuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - FacilitiesKuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - Meeting RoomKuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - FacilitiesKuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - Fitness RoomKuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - Swimming PoolKuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - Swimming PoolKuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - SurroundingsKuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - SurroundingsKuiburi Hotel&Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3A07