or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kungsbron Hotel

V?stra J?rnv?gsgatan 17, City Center - Norrmalm, Stockholm, Sweden 11164 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: City Center - Norrmalm Number of Rooms: 151

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
Myeungmin K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 19, 2014
Not so much recommended

Good access to city center and transporation, attentiveness of staff, and spacious room
6
Room was quite spacious and informed that there would no window so everythin is understandable. However, layout of the bathroom was a question mark; why that layout in a such a spacious bathroom....
Raghwan R. Business travelers Australia, May 17, 2014
Great stay!

The room had spa and sauna and big comfortable room.
9.7
It was very comfortable. Helpful staff. Hotel very near to all communications and centrally located in the city. Recoomend to anyone to stay there Raghwan
Szu C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 9, 2014
Pleasant

best location, comfortable room, close to city
6
Josefin M. Couples Sweden, February 19, 2014
Great location

Location, close to Bus/trainstation, quiet
9
Arrived late but no problems with check-in. Clean room and quiet. Checked out and 5 mins later you´re at the station. Very central!
Tuong T. Business travelers Vietnam, February 10, 2014
Very convenient

Location, Clean, Affordable
7
I chose this hotel for my 5-days business trip in Stockholm due to its central location. Browsing the hotel list on Agoda, I found this was affordable to have a small room without window, which is no big issue if you don't want to stay in room whole day. The room was nice, compact and clean, staff was helpful though I didn't deal with them much during my stay. Centrally located, a bit walk to central station but not very far. No hot drinking water provided in room, you need to take it from hotel lobby, same for coffee which you have to pay a little kr. Other than that, every thing was fine, wifi internet was sufficiently fast.
Mattias H. Solo travelers Sweden, February 3, 2014
near to the T-C

good staff and near city and transport
8
Good time in Stockholm...............................
Robert H. Business travelers Norway, December 11, 2013
Always a nice place to stay

location price bed
8
As always the hotel was good. This time I tried the breakfast. it was ok breakfast. The internet stopped working at night and was not fixed until check out. This is the first time I have experienced issues with the net, hopefully its a one time occurance.
Robert H. Business travelers Norway, December 11, 2013
Always a nice place to stay

Loction Bed and Staff
8
as usual this hotel was a nice place to rest between busy days in Stockholm. The price is good, the rooms are simple but of good quality and a comfortable bed and nice shower. The internet fell out during the stay, and was not fixed.
Robert H. Business travelers Norway, November 12, 2013
Nice hotel at an affordable price

location price and rooms
8
This is my preferred hotel in Stockholm Central area. the rooms are new and fresh, and the price is affordable compared to near hotels of same standard. There is not much outside of the room, bar restaurant etc is not too great. But there are many options in the near by area.
Mook Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 6, 2013
Fantastic location, Friendly Staff

It's centrally located minutes away from the central station, great staff. In particular there was a guy called Eric who was helpful and friendly. Pity he's a Liverpool fan. haha.
8.7
The location of the hotel makes it easy to get around in Stockholm. It is also within walking distances to shopping and nightlife areas. Even though it's close to the train station, you would not be disturbed and more importantly they have live premier league games on their TVs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A06