Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kunming IC Holiday SOHO Junyuan Serviced Apartments

Room 1912, Unit 2, Building 10, SOHO Junyuan, Beijing Road, Kunming City Center, Kunming, China 650225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kunming IC Holiday SOHO Junyuan Serviced Apartments Kunming - Guest Room Kunming IC Holiday SOHO Junyuan Serviced Apartments Kunming - The Garden Kunming IC Holiday SOHO Junyuan Serviced Apartments Kunming - The Video Security System Kunming IC Holiday SOHO Junyuan Serviced Apartments Kunming - The Garden Kunming IC Holiday SOHO Junyuan Serviced Apartments Kunming - Guest Room Kunming IC Holiday SOHO Junyuan Serviced Apartments Kunming - The Complex Kunming IC Holiday SOHO Junyuan Serviced Apartments Kunming - The Kitchen Kunming IC Holiday SOHO Junyuan Serviced Apartments Kunming - The Balcony & Washing Machine Kunming IC Holiday SOHO Junyuan Serviced Apartments Kunming - Guest Room Kunming IC Holiday SOHO Junyuan Serviced Apartments Kunming - For Kids Kunming IC Holiday SOHO Junyuan Serviced Apartments Kunming - Garden Kunming IC Holiday SOHO Junyuan Serviced Apartments Kunming - Downstairs Garden Kunming IC Holiday SOHO Junyuan Serviced Apartments Kunming - Guest Room Kunming IC Holiday SOHO Junyuan Serviced Apartments Kunming - Bathroom Kunming IC Holiday SOHO Junyuan Serviced Apartments Kunming - Bathroom
Area: Kunming City Center Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
4.4
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Eng K. Business travelers Singapore, September 25, 2014
QUITE A DISTANCE AWAY FROM CENTRAL DOWNTOWN

NIL - it is a serviced apt. not recommend to foreigners.
4.3
Noisy because highway located in front, however sufficient facilities in room - water dispenser, kitchen, english movie tv, balcony to hang clothes n washing machine there.
Laurel M. Families with older children United States of America, January 6, 2013
Don't pay more than $2 to stay here

The linens were clean
2
This not actually a hotel but a small flat located in a large apartment complex. Our taxi driver had difficulty finding the complex and then once we arrived there was no indication of how to get in the building or the flat (no front desk or any place to check in). The transportation listed on the web site is nonexistent. Despite several attempts to arrange the "free transportation" we were told the car was unavailable for airport pick up or drop off. The small flat did not have heat and there were no working lights in the bathroom. People came and went in the halls all night and a dog barked in a nearby flat until 4:00 a.m. We felt like we were conned. The only positive thing I have to say about this experience was that the linens were clean. Even backpackers will be disappointed, don’t pay more than $2.00 a night to stay here
Thomas S. Families with young children Norway, December 25, 2012
Practical but could have been cleaner

Wifi, washing machine, kitchen
6.3
We enjoyed our stay there as we could prepare our own food, wash clothes, and a quite central location. However, the room could have been cleaner and checking out/in is a bit of work as you have to make sure that the manager who is very busy has time to meet you. On the other hand, the manager is attentative and is eager to assist you when you have some queries. All in all we are satisfied though not overly impressed, but we can recommend it if you need to prepare some food yourself.
Hotel Feature Tip: Contact the hotel manager in advance as he is the key person here. The hotel is unstaffed except for him so you need to get in touch with him at least a day in advance. Tell which flight you arrive with and at what time so he can meet you.
Tee W. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Great location

center of city
5.7
The room there is ok and clean, value for money to stay there.
Jonathan M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2012
Nice Altrnative to Hotels in Kunming

Large room with kitchen, balcony and garden
5.3
i lived in kunming for a couple of years and my apartment is in the same complex as ic holiday. the location is a short drive to green lake, the zoo and shopping a little to the north and not far from downtown (there will soon be a subway stop not far. the building is new. the complex has a fantastic garden with many local restaurants and shops nearby. within a block is an aaa shopping center with lv,etc and a carrefore a couple blocks down. this is not a hotel, but a serviced apartment and is missing lobby, regular cleaning, restaurants, room service, etc.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Kunming Zoo is worth a trip. Especially if you have young children.
Sawai P. Couples Thailand, November 18, 2012
Comportable and clean room in the city center

Easy to transfer to other location
6.7
No reception stand by, it's very difficulty to check in. No one speak English.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: From Kunming to Dongchuan and then go to see the Red Land at Hongtudi.
Teck M. Groups Malaysia, August 22, 2012
Worst!

N/A
2.3
Worst place ever stay! This is a personally owned place. We had to call the owner to come when we arrived. It took no less than 40 minutes to wait in the middle of nowhere. Once key handed over to you, all your own business. There is TV but no program channel (strange?). There is washing machine but water supply not connected. There is WIFI, and as expected, not working! There is 32 floors in the building, but only one lift. Be patience to wait! The building filled with offices, homes to others etc. The owner once came at 9pm to ask if "everything alright". He kept trying to "repair" the WIFI even we told him we need to go to bed. Of course, end of day the WIFI still not working. we prematurely move out the place.
Richard B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 7, 2012
nice break after staying in so many hotels

feeling of having ones own living space.
7.7
very nice apparment blocks,a little out of the city but public busses were good. apparment was nice although felt a few more decorations inside would be nice. And bathroom needs a little more care and attention. But felt overall good value for money and worth the stay.
Rupert G. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2012
apartment style living

clean room with useful washing machine
6.7
Located in a large apartment building close to shops and restaurants. We enjoyed our time and the manager was very helpful organizing day trips, bus tickets and messages in Chinese. The difficult part was arrival due to language issuse and no staff reception to help: it is important to contact him through phone or email your time of arrival so he can meet you.
Rapeephan C. Groups Thailand, May 30, 2012
Nice room with English speaking host

Near bus-stop and northern train station
7.7
we reach there so early(7:30am) we can find the building but cannot go inside except you know which floor you stay because it's a share building, many renting room and private serviced apartment are there, so better to call mr.host before your arriving. after we wait him for almost 1 hrs. he show off with smile and friendly welcome. the ichi is on the 22nd fl. which no any sign but mr.host will lead you and give the information you need before he left. the room is comfort with full facilities as shown on the list. they have housekeeper but you must call mr.host if you need anything because you will not see him or anyone else on that floor until you left.(in case no other guest on the floor as our stay) stay here made me feel like renting own private apartment in kunming city.  note: take bus no.23, 236, 61 and drop at 'feng huang xin cun'

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kunming IC Holiday SOHO Junyuan Serviced Apartments Kunming - The ComplexKunming IC Holiday SOHO Junyuan Serviced Apartments Kunming - Guest RoomKunming IC Holiday SOHO Junyuan Serviced Apartments Kunming - The GardenKunming IC Holiday SOHO Junyuan Serviced Apartments Kunming - The Video Security SystemKunming IC Holiday SOHO Junyuan Serviced Apartments Kunming - The GardenKunming IC Holiday SOHO Junyuan Serviced Apartments Kunming - Guest RoomKunming IC Holiday SOHO Junyuan Serviced Apartments Kunming - The ComplexKunming IC Holiday SOHO Junyuan Serviced Apartments Kunming - The KitchenKunming IC Holiday SOHO Junyuan Serviced Apartments Kunming - The Balcony & Washing MachineKunming IC Holiday SOHO Junyuan Serviced Apartments Kunming - Guest RoomKunming IC Holiday SOHO Junyuan Serviced Apartments Kunming - For KidsKunming IC Holiday SOHO Junyuan Serviced Apartments Kunming - GardenKunming IC Holiday SOHO Junyuan Serviced Apartments Kunming - Downstairs GardenKunming IC Holiday SOHO Junyuan Serviced Apartments Kunming - Guest RoomKunming IC Holiday SOHO Junyuan Serviced Apartments Kunming - BathroomKunming IC Holiday SOHO Junyuan Serviced Apartments Kunming - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C04