Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kunti Villas

Jl. Kunti II, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 82361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kunti Villas Bali - Guest Room Kunti Villas Bali - Bathroom Kunti Villas Bali - Villa Kunti Villas Bali - Lobby Kunti Villas Bali - Kunti Villas entrance Kunti Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kunti Villas Bali - Exterior Kunti Villas Bali - Private Pool Kunti Villas Kunti Villas Bali - Guest Room Kunti Villas Bali - Guest Room Kunti Villas Bali - Guest Room Kunti Villas Bali - Guest Room Kunti Villas Bali - Guest Room Kunti Villas Bali - Guest Room Kunti Villas Bali - Guest Room Kunti Villas Bali - One Bedroom villa
Kunti Villas Bali - Bathroom Kunti Villas Bali - Bathroom Kunti Villas Bali - Bathroom Kunti Villas Bali - Facilities Kunti Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Kunti Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Kunti Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Kunti Villas Bali - Kitchen Kunti Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kunti Villas Bali - Facilities Kunti Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kunti Villas Bali - Entrance
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 89 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (89)
Sort by:
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 8, 2015
Great Deal on Kunti Villas

Nice staff, service in good quality, big swimming pool
9
Staff is nice and willing to help Room with big swimming pool and breakfast in villas is good A bit far away from any shopping mall But that was not a problem for us with the motorbike We had a great moment staying at Kunti villas
Josephine I. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Worst Villa ever
2
Nothing good about this villa. Badly maintenance is what I would say. My stay was horrible!!! I was supposed to stay for 3-4 nights but only stayed one night and checked out the very next day. We tried calling the front desk several time and nobody ever answers the phone. I would not recommend this place at all to anyone
Jason I. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 12, 2015
u should try!! Love it..

Pool, location, price
9.3
Awesome!!
Tully C. Couples Australia, February 13, 2015
Kunti Villa Feb 2015

Pool, bed and mosquito net
7.3
Enjoyable, except for the Mosquitos and breakfast which was average.
Abdul H. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2014
Great villa with pool

Attentive staff..Nice ambience..Delicious breakfast
8.7
Stayed with another 3 friends of mine in this beautiful villa.Staff was fantastic..polite and courteous in every sense...staff surprised me with a birthday cake..best moments of my life...the pool was just amazing...but just brace yourself for droves of mozzies flying around buy management does provide those mozzie smoke repelent.
Victoria S. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
Our stay in kunti villas...ok

Large pool, comfortable beds, quiet
5.7
Stayed here for 5 nights with my partner. First time in a villa, won't be doing it again. Villas were fine but very basic. Pool was nice and big and fairly warm. In the sun most of the day. Room service was from an outside resturant and was pretty shocking! (We ended up ordering McDonalds!) staff are great and helpful. Breakfast is extremely basic and we gave it a miss after first couple of days. I felt it lacked the atmosphere of a hotel and you had to get a taxi everywhere, no walking anywhere (took us 50 mins into seminyak square walking). No hailing taxis from the street they had to be booked by the hotel staff. I liked the large space of the villa but wasn't a fan of the outside bathroom and out toilet and the lizards and spiders we had to share it with!! Overall stay was average, wouldn't recommend or return here. I prefer the comforts and safety of a hotel for the same price!
Carlos P. Couples Spain, June 9, 2014
Super friendly staff

staff, swimmingpool, and the bathroom
9.7
The Villa is quite ok, not new at all but quite comfortable and spacey breathing Bali in every corner. I'm not that fan of villa's complex but this one definitely highlights because of their staff, super friendly and keen to help on anything.
Yen H. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Moderate comment to this hotel stay

The breakfast is well prepared and looks good and taste not bad too. The garden and pool is well maintained. The staff is polite and helpful.
4.7
The toilet was smelly and the bathroom area is very stuffy and hot. The furniture in the bedroom and bathroom was poor maintained and look old and cracked. The wifi is not functional well or i can conclude that it merely don't have wifi signal. Besides, my local mobile service, Telkomsel also don't have data signal over my villa. The walk path to the villa at night is too dark. One side of my table lamp was not functioned while the other side lamp is functioned. The good thing I can said in this villa is the breakfast and staff was my satisfied point to this villa.
Simon B. Couples Australia, May 7, 2014
Enjoyable, the king bed is very comfortable

The room is spacious, friendly staff, very quiet location even though the villa is located in the main road
7
Overall everything is good. The king bed is very comfortable, the room is spacious, friendly staff, though the villa needs a bit more TLC/upgrade since it is looking pretty old and run down. The breakfast in not great, but it is not too bad since you can chose what time you want to have it and the staff will deliver it to your room. If you are fussy and want somewhere very close to the main attraction (walking distance) then this place is not for you. But if you want a quiet-peaceful spacious room with privacy then this is it.
Loh L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2014
A bit disspointing

Location,staffs,rooms
8
The villa is quite spacious, but unfortunately, the rooms are not well maintained. The bathtub and toilet are dirty. The lighting in the villa are too dark,mour villa blacked out twice in a night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kunti Villas BaliKunti Villas Bali - Guest RoomKunti Villas Bali - BathroomKunti Villas Bali - VillaKunti Villas Bali - LobbyKunti Villas Bali - Kunti Villas entranceKunti Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKunti Villas Bali - ExteriorKunti Villas Bali - Private Pool Kunti VillasKunti Villas Bali - Guest RoomKunti Villas Bali - Guest RoomKunti Villas Bali - Guest RoomKunti Villas Bali - Guest RoomKunti Villas Bali - Guest RoomKunti Villas Bali - Guest RoomKunti Villas Bali - Guest RoomKunti Villas Bali - One Bedroom villaKunti Villas Bali - BathroomKunti Villas Bali - BathroomKunti Villas Bali - BathroomKunti Villas Bali - FacilitiesKunti Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesKunti Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesKunti Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesKunti Villas Bali - KitchenKunti Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKunti Villas Bali - FacilitiesKunti Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKunti Villas Bali - EntranceKunti Villas Bali - Villa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01