or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kunti Villas

Jl. Kunti II, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 82361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kunti Villas Bali - Guest Room Kunti Villas Bali - Bathroom Kunti Villas Bali - Villa Kunti Villas Bali - Lobby Kunti Villas Bali - Kunti Villas entrance Kunti Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kunti Villas Bali - Exterior Kunti Villas Bali - Private Pool Kunti Villas Kunti Villas Bali - Guest Room Kunti Villas Bali - Guest Room Kunti Villas Bali - Guest Room Kunti Villas Bali - Guest Room Kunti Villas Bali - Guest Room Kunti Villas Bali - Guest Room Kunti Villas Bali - Guest Room Kunti Villas Bali - One Bedroom villa
Kunti Villas Bali - Bathroom Kunti Villas Bali - Bathroom Kunti Villas Bali - Bathroom Kunti Villas Bali - Facilities Kunti Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Kunti Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Kunti Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Kunti Villas Bali - Kitchen Kunti Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kunti Villas Bali - Facilities Kunti Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kunti Villas Bali - Entrance
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Audrey K. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2015
Friendly staff, but met with lots of hiccups.

Location, friendly staff, and villa.
6.7
Met with lots of hiccups before and throughout the stay. Hiccups: 1) Changed to The Club Villa. - Apparently, Kunti was overbooked, and was reassigned to The Club Villa. - Only realised that when we email them to arrange for transport pick up at airport. - Possible that we could end up with no accommodation, had we not checked prior to our trip. 2) Poor follow up. - Airport transfer (to airport) was forgotten. - Breakfast timings not kept to. Had to call to remind. 3) WIFI connection. - Can be improved: Slow, or unable to get connected at times. 4) Air-conditioning. - Vast temperature difference between the 1st floor's room (too cold), and 2nd floor's room (warm). Like: 1) Friendly, and accommodating staff. 2) Location is good.
Tully C. Couples Australia, February 13, 2015
Kunti Villa Feb 2015

Pool, bed and mosquito net
7.3
Enjoyable, except for the Mosquitos and breakfast which was average.
Abdul H. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2014
Great villa with pool

Attentive staff..Nice ambience..Delicious breakfast
8.7
Stayed with another 3 friends of mine in this beautiful villa.Staff was fantastic..polite and courteous in every sense...staff surprised me with a birthday cake..best moments of my life...the pool was just amazing...but just brace yourself for droves of mozzies flying around buy management does provide those mozzie smoke repelent.
Victoria S. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
Our stay in kunti villas...ok

Large pool, comfortable beds, quiet
5.7
Stayed here for 5 nights with my partner. First time in a villa, won't be doing it again. Villas were fine but very basic. Pool was nice and big and fairly warm. In the sun most of the day. Room service was from an outside resturant and was pretty shocking! (We ended up ordering McDonalds!) staff are great and helpful. Breakfast is extremely basic and we gave it a miss after first couple of days. I felt it lacked the atmosphere of a hotel and you had to get a taxi everywhere, no walking anywhere (took us 50 mins into seminyak square walking). No hailing taxis from the street they had to be booked by the hotel staff. I liked the large space of the villa but wasn't a fan of the outside bathroom and out toilet and the lizards and spiders we had to share it with!! Overall stay was average, wouldn't recommend or return here. I prefer the comforts and safety of a hotel for the same price!
Carlos P. Couples Spain, June 9, 2014
Super friendly staff

staff, swimmingpool, and the bathroom
9.7
The Villa is quite ok, not new at all but quite comfortable and spacey breathing Bali in every corner. I'm not that fan of villa's complex but this one definitely highlights because of their staff, super friendly and keen to help on anything.
Yen H. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Moderate comment to this hotel stay

The breakfast is well prepared and looks good and taste not bad too. The garden and pool is well maintained. The staff is polite and helpful.
4.7
The toilet was smelly and the bathroom area is very stuffy and hot. The furniture in the bedroom and bathroom was poor maintained and look old and cracked. The wifi is not functional well or i can conclude that it merely don't have wifi signal. Besides, my local mobile service, Telkomsel also don't have data signal over my villa. The walk path to the villa at night is too dark. One side of my table lamp was not functioned while the other side lamp is functioned. The good thing I can said in this villa is the breakfast and staff was my satisfied point to this villa.
Simon B. Couples Australia, May 7, 2014
Enjoyable, the king bed is very comfortable

The room is spacious, friendly staff, very quiet location even though the villa is located in the main road
7
Overall everything is good. The king bed is very comfortable, the room is spacious, friendly staff, though the villa needs a bit more TLC/upgrade since it is looking pretty old and run down. The breakfast in not great, but it is not too bad since you can chose what time you want to have it and the staff will deliver it to your room. If you are fussy and want somewhere very close to the main attraction (walking distance) then this place is not for you. But if you want a quiet-peaceful spacious room with privacy then this is it.
Loh L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2014
A bit disspointing

Location,staffs,rooms
8
The villa is quite spacious, but unfortunately, the rooms are not well maintained. The bathtub and toilet are dirty. The lighting in the villa are too dark,mour villa blacked out twice in a night.
Ashish K. Couples India, December 22, 2013
beautiful spacious villas, avoid rainy season

spacious villas, decent staff and room service.
8.3
The villas are extremely beautiful, room service is good, staff is generous and helpful. It's just that due to rainy season, there were a few insects around, however, it's really worth staying here if not rainy time.
Alicja S. Families with older children Australia, October 13, 2013
Great staff

Staff, pool
7.3
Location - If you want to be in the heart of it, this is definitely the place not to stay. There is no shopping on this street, however it is only $3 aust dollard to get to the main street between Seminyak & Legian (JI. Legian) where there is great shopping. The street is quite loud when staying in the first Villa. I asked to get moved after sating a night in the first Villa which they did. Villa - Very nice Villa, with beautiful garden and pool but the kitchen and bathroom cupboards need some TLC. Not ideal having an outdoor bathroom with the humidity in Bali. The bed had a net but this did not stop the mosquitoes getting to us. Food - We only had breakfast here which really wasnt good (after we stayed in a resort with full buffet everyday). There was not choice, we had the same thing everyday. Eggs was only available with 1 slice of bacon, some veg, choice of toast, croissant or muffin and a plate of fruit. Staff - Staff were excellent, very friendly and helpfull. The cab driver that they arranged for us over charged us. When I told them about it they called the taxi company and managed to find out who it was and returned my money. I was very greatfull for the trouble they went to. Overall if you want to be in the heart of things I would not recommend stating here. But it was a good experience having your own villa. Home away from home

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C02