or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kunti Villas

Jl. Kunti II, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 82361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kunti Villas Bali - Kunti Villas entrance Kunti Villas Bali - Bathtub Kunti Villas Bali - Bathroom Amenities Kunti Villas Bali - Message Kunti Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kunti Villas Bali - Restaurant Kunti Villas Bali - Private Beach Club Kunti Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kunti Villas Bali - Guest Room Kunti Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kunti Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kunti Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kunti Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kunti Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kunti Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kunti Villas Bali - Garden
Kunti Villas Bali - Guest Room Kunti Villas Bali - Guest Room Kunti Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kunti Villas Bali - Bathroom Kunti Villas Bali - Guest Room Kunti Villas Bali - Bathroom Kunti Villas Bali - Hotel Exterior Kunti Villas Bali - Guest Room Kunti Villas Bali - Lobby Kunti Villas Bali - View in lobby Kunti Villas Bali - View Pool Kunti Villas Bali - Private Beach Club
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Loh L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2014
A bit disspointing

Location,staffs,rooms
8
The villa is quite spacious, but unfortunately, the rooms are not well maintained. The bathtub and toilet are dirty. The lighting in the villa are too dark,mour villa blacked out twice in a night.
Ashish K. Couples India, December 22, 2013
beautiful spacious villas, avoid rainy season

spacious villas, decent staff and room service.
8.3
The villas are extremely beautiful, room service is good, staff is generous and helpful. It's just that due to rainy season, there were a few insects around, however, it's really worth staying here if not rainy time.
Alicja S. Families with older children Australia, October 13, 2013
Great staff

Staff, pool
7.3
Location - If you want to be in the heart of it, this is definitely the place not to stay. There is no shopping on this street, however it is only $3 aust dollard to get to the main street between Seminyak & Legian (JI. Legian) where there is great shopping. The street is quite loud when staying in the first Villa. I asked to get moved after sating a night in the first Villa which they did. Villa - Very nice Villa, with beautiful garden and pool but the kitchen and bathroom cupboards need some TLC. Not ideal having an outdoor bathroom with the humidity in Bali. The bed had a net but this did not stop the mosquitoes getting to us. Food - We only had breakfast here which really wasnt good (after we stayed in a resort with full buffet everyday). There was not choice, we had the same thing everyday. Eggs was only available with 1 slice of bacon, some veg, choice of toast, croissant or muffin and a plate of fruit. Staff - Staff were excellent, very friendly and helpfull. The cab driver that they arranged for us over charged us. When I told them about it they called the taxi company and managed to find out who it was and returned my money. I was very greatfull for the trouble they went to. Overall if you want to be in the heart of things I would not recommend stating here. But it was a good experience having your own villa. Home away from home
Sopiatun C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
OK, but some real issues with the services

Large bedroom, bathroom, nice garden area
4.3
It wasn't that good really. The pool was fine on the first day and we chose this villa as it had a pool for the kids. The next day it had turned green and the pool guy was called to fix it, he said it would be fine but the next day it was brown, no fun for the kids! They finally moved us to another villa which was much better equipped than ours so I think there is no consistency with each villa, I was disappointed.
Juliana K. Families with older children Singapore, June 13, 2013
Badly needs refurbishing

Quiet, serene
2.7
Although spacious and beautifully designed, it is sad that the place is rather run down and badly needs refurbishing. Bed linen was not as clean as expected. Towels were rough and old looking. The room we had was mosquito infested and mosquito nets provided had holes in them so they didn't help much. We spent the whole night hitting out at mosquitoes. The sofa at the pool area was torn, dusty and full of ants. It was a nice idea having butlers deliver breakfast at our requested time but it came quite cold. Selecting coffee or tea on the menu simply meant a pot of hot water delivered to you and you make the drink yourself with the sachets provided in the kitchenette. Kunti Villas is located away from the shops (about 10 minutes walk) and there are no sidewalks for you to walk on. Be prepared to walk amidst the fast moving traffic. Certainly not recommended for those with children if your intention is to shop and dine in the heart of Seminyak. You need to call for a taxi to get there. Doubtfully we will return to this place.
Yogi P. Families with young children Indonesia, May 23, 2013
Great family get-away

Beautiful Room, Attentive Staff & Great Pool
7.7
First family vacation since the baby was born. And since we were travelling with an infant, we had to work our schedule around her nap times. Luckily for us, the room was very relaxing and was equipped with an amazing pool. Can't wait to come back to Kunti Villas.
Jocelyn D. Couples Oman, March 30, 2013
It was good and would consider staying there again

value of money,friendly staff and clean place
7.3
Rhys D. Couples Australia, March 3, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Excellent villas, heaps of space and good location
9
The staff were super super friendly and happy to do anything to accommodate our needs, very much enjoyed our stay here!
Jane H. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Beautiful villa

Nice pool
7.3
Very nice villa with a fantastic pool. Perfect for couple/honeymoon. Massage service arranged by staff were good. Everything was nice but a little imperfect on maintenance. Overall, will consider staying here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good location
Andrew S. Couples New Zealand, January 9, 2013
Friendly hotel with lots of space and very private

Good privacy, villa had lots of space, staff very friendly
7
Large Villa with it's own private large pool was fantastic. The villa was looking bit "tired" and could do with bit of a revamp. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kunti Villas Bali - Private Pool Kunti VillasKunti Villas Bali - Kunti Villas entranceKunti Villas Bali - BathtubKunti Villas Bali - Bathroom AmenitiesKunti Villas Bali - MessageKunti Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKunti Villas Bali - RestaurantKunti Villas Bali - Private Beach Club Kunti Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKunti Villas Bali - Guest RoomKunti Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKunti Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKunti Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKunti Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKunti Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKunti Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKunti Villas Bali - GardenKunti Villas Bali - Guest RoomKunti Villas Bali - Guest RoomKunti Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKunti Villas Bali - BathroomKunti Villas Bali - Guest RoomKunti Villas Bali - BathroomKunti Villas Bali - Hotel ExteriorKunti Villas Bali - Guest RoomKunti Villas Bali - LobbyKunti Villas Bali - View in lobbyKunti Villas Bali - View PoolKunti Villas Bali - Private Beach ClubKunti Villas Bali - Private Beach ClubKunti Villas Bali - Private Beach ClubKunti Villas Bali - Private Beach ClubKunti Villas Bali - Private Beach ClubKunti Villas Bali - Hotel InteriorKunti Villas Bali - Guest RoomKunti Villas Bali - Guest RoomKunti Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKunti Villas Bali - BathroomKunti Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKunti Villas Bali - Guest RoomKunti Villas Bali - Hotel ExteriorKunti Villas Bali - BathroomKunti Villas Bali - BathroomKunti Villas Bali - BeachKunti Villas Bali - Guest RoomKunti Villas Bali - Hotel ExteriorKunti Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKunti Villas Bali - Guest RoomKunti Villas Bali - Guest RoomKunti Villas Bali - BathroomKunti Villas Bali - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C08