or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kunti Villas

Jl. Kunti II, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 82361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kunti Villas Bali - Private Pool Kunti Villas Kunti Villas Bali - Kunti Villas entrance Kunti Villas Bali - Bathtub Kunti Villas Bali - Bathroom Kunti Villas Bali - Guest Room Kunti Villas Bali - Villa Kunti Villas Bali - Facilities Kunti Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Kunti Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Kunti Villas Bali - Bathroom Kunti Villas Bali - Guest Room Kunti Villas Bali - Guest Room Kunti Villas Bali - Lobby Kunti Villas Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (80)
Sort by:
Victoria S. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
Our stay in kunti villas...ok

Large pool, comfortable beds, quiet
5.7
Stayed here for 5 nights with my partner. First time in a villa, won't be doing it again. Villas were fine but very basic. Pool was nice and big and fairly warm. In the sun most of the day. Room service was from an outside resturant and was pretty shocking! (We ended up ordering McDonalds!) staff are great and helpful. Breakfast is extremely basic and we gave it a miss after first couple of days. I felt it lacked the atmosphere of a hotel and you had to get a taxi everywhere, no walking anywhere (took us 50 mins into seminyak square walking). No hailing taxis from the street they had to be booked by the hotel staff. I liked the large space of the villa but wasn't a fan of the outside bathroom and out toilet and the lizards and spiders we had to share it with!! Overall stay was average, wouldn't recommend or return here. I prefer the comforts and safety of a hotel for the same price!
Carlos P. Couples Spain, June 9, 2014
Super friendly staff

staff, swimmingpool, and the bathroom
9.7
The Villa is quite ok, not new at all but quite comfortable and spacey breathing Bali in every corner. I'm not that fan of villa's complex but this one definitely highlights because of their staff, super friendly and keen to help on anything.
Yen H. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Moderate comment to this hotel stay

The breakfast is well prepared and looks good and taste not bad too. The garden and pool is well maintained. The staff is polite and helpful.
4.7
The toilet was smelly and the bathroom area is very stuffy and hot. The furniture in the bedroom and bathroom was poor maintained and look old and cracked. The wifi is not functional well or i can conclude that it merely don't have wifi signal. Besides, my local mobile service, Telkomsel also don't have data signal over my villa. The walk path to the villa at night is too dark. One side of my table lamp was not functioned while the other side lamp is functioned. The good thing I can said in this villa is the breakfast and staff was my satisfied point to this villa.
Simon B. Couples Australia, May 7, 2014
Enjoyable, the king bed is very comfortable

The room is spacious, friendly staff, very quiet location even though the villa is located in the main road
7
Overall everything is good. The king bed is very comfortable, the room is spacious, friendly staff, though the villa needs a bit more TLC/upgrade since it is looking pretty old and run down. The breakfast in not great, but it is not too bad since you can chose what time you want to have it and the staff will deliver it to your room. If you are fussy and want somewhere very close to the main attraction (walking distance) then this place is not for you. But if you want a quiet-peaceful spacious room with privacy then this is it.
Loh L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2014
A bit disspointing

Location,staffs,rooms
8
The villa is quite spacious, but unfortunately, the rooms are not well maintained. The bathtub and toilet are dirty. The lighting in the villa are too dark,mour villa blacked out twice in a night.
Ashish K. Couples India, December 22, 2013
beautiful spacious villas, avoid rainy season

spacious villas, decent staff and room service.
8.3
The villas are extremely beautiful, room service is good, staff is generous and helpful. It's just that due to rainy season, there were a few insects around, however, it's really worth staying here if not rainy time.
Alicja S. Families with older children Australia, October 13, 2013
Great staff

Staff, pool
7.3
Location - If you want to be in the heart of it, this is definitely the place not to stay. There is no shopping on this street, however it is only $3 aust dollard to get to the main street between Seminyak & Legian (JI. Legian) where there is great shopping. The street is quite loud when staying in the first Villa. I asked to get moved after sating a night in the first Villa which they did. Villa - Very nice Villa, with beautiful garden and pool but the kitchen and bathroom cupboards need some TLC. Not ideal having an outdoor bathroom with the humidity in Bali. The bed had a net but this did not stop the mosquitoes getting to us. Food - We only had breakfast here which really wasnt good (after we stayed in a resort with full buffet everyday). There was not choice, we had the same thing everyday. Eggs was only available with 1 slice of bacon, some veg, choice of toast, croissant or muffin and a plate of fruit. Staff - Staff were excellent, very friendly and helpfull. The cab driver that they arranged for us over charged us. When I told them about it they called the taxi company and managed to find out who it was and returned my money. I was very greatfull for the trouble they went to. Overall if you want to be in the heart of things I would not recommend stating here. But it was a good experience having your own villa. Home away from home
Sopiatun C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
OK, but some real issues with the services

Large bedroom, bathroom, nice garden area
4.3
It wasn't that good really. The pool was fine on the first day and we chose this villa as it had a pool for the kids. The next day it had turned green and the pool guy was called to fix it, he said it would be fine but the next day it was brown, no fun for the kids! They finally moved us to another villa which was much better equipped than ours so I think there is no consistency with each villa, I was disappointed.
Juliana K. Families with older children Singapore, June 13, 2013
Badly needs refurbishing

Quiet, serene
2.7
Although spacious and beautifully designed, it is sad that the place is rather run down and badly needs refurbishing. Bed linen was not as clean as expected. Towels were rough and old looking. The room we had was mosquito infested and mosquito nets provided had holes in them so they didn't help much. We spent the whole night hitting out at mosquitoes. The sofa at the pool area was torn, dusty and full of ants. It was a nice idea having butlers deliver breakfast at our requested time but it came quite cold. Selecting coffee or tea on the menu simply meant a pot of hot water delivered to you and you make the drink yourself with the sachets provided in the kitchenette. Kunti Villas is located away from the shops (about 10 minutes walk) and there are no sidewalks for you to walk on. Be prepared to walk amidst the fast moving traffic. Certainly not recommended for those with children if your intention is to shop and dine in the heart of Seminyak. You need to call for a taxi to get there. Doubtfully we will return to this place.
Yogi P. Families with young children Indonesia, May 23, 2013
Great family get-away

Beautiful Room, Attentive Staff & Great Pool
7.7
First family vacation since the baby was born. And since we were travelling with an infant, we had to work our schedule around her nap times. Luckily for us, the room was very relaxing and was equipped with an amazing pool. Can't wait to come back to Kunti Villas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kunti Villas BaliKunti Villas Bali - Private Pool Kunti VillasKunti Villas Bali - Kunti Villas entranceKunti Villas Bali - BathtubKunti Villas Bali - BathroomKunti Villas Bali - Guest RoomKunti Villas Bali - VillaKunti Villas Bali - FacilitiesKunti Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesKunti Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesKunti Villas Bali - BathroomKunti Villas Bali - Guest RoomKunti Villas Bali - Guest RoomKunti Villas Bali - LobbyKunti Villas Bali - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A03