or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane

Kedewatan P.O. Box 7, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - La View Restaurant Kupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Wedding at lobby pond Kupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Duplex Pool villa honeymoon setup Kupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Immortelle treatment room Kupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Garden Spa Kupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Yoga classes Kupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Spa entrance Kupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Romantic Dinner at Lobby Pond Kupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Guest Room Kupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Guest Room Kupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Restaurant Kupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Restaurant Kupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Restaurant Kupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Exterior Kupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Restaurant Kupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Exterior
Kupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Pub/Lounge Kupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Restaurant Kupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Spa Kupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Recreational Facilities Kupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Pub/Lounge Kupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Pub/Lounge Kupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - View Kupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Exterior Kupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Exterior Kupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Pub/Lounge Kupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Recreational Facilities Kupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
364 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (364)
Sort by:
Phua B. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2014
Relaxing stay

L'Occitane toiletries, beautiful view of the Ayung river, attentive staff
9
Overall a very pleasant experience
Lai L. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2014
A premium resort with friendly service

The staff, the room standard, the hotel condition
8.3
We stayed for 1 night at the deluxe room and was happy with the overall experience. We really like the room, the Balinese design and the huge space. We were disappointed that the swimming pool is under renovation. The pool at the rooftop bar is too small to enjoy. The dining is just average. We had breakfast at La View and we wanted to have a leisurely breakfast but the food was served for quickly, almost all at one go. We felt very rushed because if we slow down our pace, the flies would be all over our food. The shuttle service to Ubud town stop at 5pm which is too early, considering that the resort is quite a distance from the Ubud town and you will need the transport to return to the resort. The staff at the resort deserved an applause! All of them are very friendly, courteous and helpful.
Hui M. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2014
scenic views

good room ambience, great services and well trained personnel.
7.3
Room was very comfortable with a traditional Balinese interior. We were warmly greeted by the hotel staff, they even upgraded us to the deluxe room. We had complimentary tea time at the bar with a breath-taking scenic view of the region. The hotel is ideal for couples who love to spend time away from the city. Just a point to note: WIFI signal was a little weak in the rooms.
Dahlia S. Couples Indonesia, November 27, 2014
High expectation but disappointed with the hotel

Friendly butler
7
Beautiful facility. We were disappointed because there was no hot water at night for shower. Breakfast was served in a nice coffee shop with good view. However, the food and sanitation is awful. Croissant and Danish were served cold. There were also many flies hovering our food. Hotel needs to care more for their sanitation to hold standard as five star resort.
Doron K. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2014
Amazing

Original and beautiful
9.3
The rooms were were decorated very nice, I guess the Ubud style, the view very nice, the staff very friendly. for someone coming from Miami Florida this place is so original and beautiful
Eric V. Families with young children Germany, November 23, 2014
You cannot imagine a better service

Personal attention, service, always available to assist
8
We 2 adults and 1 x 2 year old child stayed for 6 nights. The service during our stay was extraordinary. You cannot imagine a better service than in this hotel. The only downside the food. The quality in general and variety during breakfast could be improved
Marko K. Couples Estonia, November 20, 2014
Bit old already

Nothing to mention.
7.7
Samitra R. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2014
Low Nuance and Tranquil ambience

Comfortness, Cleaness, The View
9
SO comfortable and good for stress released
Zara S. Couples Australia, October 30, 2014
Good stay

Location, staff, views
9.3
Shelina R. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Affordable luxary resort

1. the laxurious room 2. the scenary 3. the staffs
9
Affordable luxury resort. Lovely scenery, great staffs and good food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane BaliKupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - La View Restaurant Kupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Wedding at lobby pondKupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Duplex Pool villa honeymoon setupKupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Immortelle treatment roomKupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Garden SpaKupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Yoga classesKupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Spa entranceKupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Romantic Dinner at Lobby PondKupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Guest RoomKupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Guest RoomKupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - RestaurantKupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - RestaurantKupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - RestaurantKupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - ExteriorKupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - RestaurantKupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - ExteriorKupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Pub/LoungeKupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - RestaurantKupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - SpaKupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Recreational FacilitiesKupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Pub/LoungeKupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Pub/LoungeKupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - ViewKupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - ExteriorKupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - ExteriorKupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Pub/LoungeKupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Recreational FacilitiesKupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - FacilitiesKupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - RestaurantKupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - SpaKupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - ExteriorKupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - FacilitiesKupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - SpaKupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Jungle RetreatKupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - La View RestaurantKupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Deluxe Suite rooftop poolKupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Jungle Retreat LobbyKupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane Bali - Deluxe Suite rooftop pool

Customer Reviews - Kupu Barong Villas & Spa By L’Occitane, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07